Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666-6202| Envoyer un e-mail
86-592-226133386-592-3361666-6202
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1784 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1784avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1218
  • 4 Étoiles
    385
  • 3 Étoiles
    111
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Great location…yummy brekkie!

By

septembre 01, 2022

Really good hotel in Xiamen…great place to spend your reward points. The staff are very nice and professional and paid special attention to ensure my wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Breakfast is good. There are western and eastern options, and the coffee is really good.

We really appreciated the efforts of Linda (one of the main breakfast hosts), who was an ever-present and attentive member of staff. She really oozes what good customer service is all about…and deserves commendation!

En savoir plus
Réduire

推荐入住

By

juillet 07, 2022

位置不错,正对鼓浪屿,隔壁妇保做核酸也方便,酒店比较老了,但看得出当时英迪格的派头,员工不错。美中不足的大概是,一个人入住购买的早餐只比两人的便宜20,于是作罢。实际上入住当天恰好是生日,个人觉得送一份也是锦上添花吧。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a good choice of stay in Xiamen

By

février 14, 2022

platinumelite

It is the fourth Indigo I've stayed across China. Not quite satisfying but fair enough for its convenient location, great sea view, and supportive staff.

Overall experience was good. The staff greeted me as Platinium Member, offered drink coupons and welcome fruit, upgraded me to sea view rooms. However, my major disappointment came from the not well-maintained facilities. The room 1006 I was given was designed with a shower room standing half of the aisle. I understand the idea of design (as staff explained) is to follow the shape of the hotel logo, however, I‘m not sure if it's the reason but the room smells moldier than the other room my family stayed. The closet is also crude and simple with just a curtain. Quite cramped indeed. The weight scale wasn't functioning, and the hairdryer handle was loose.

I'd like to thank Lanissa for all the help and proper arrangement when I raised my questions, and I was properly upgraded to a different room where I found all those issues were not happening again.

I would like to stay at Indigo for my next visit to Xiamen but I hope the management team shall be able to perform and make a difference to not waste the brand and good reputation of Indigo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

入住

By

décembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

总体良好,早餐一般,顶楼噪音,房价不高,性比价好,周边景点多

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 20, 2021

The hotel is situated at a great location with sea view.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and helpful staff

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

As parking lots are very limited, except the underground parking, the staff was very helpful on organizing us a place for parking our Motorhome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

绝佳景色,一级服务

By

août 10, 2021

platinumelite

英迪格品牌我一直很喜欢,独特的设计跟其他一尘不变的洲际酒店区分开来。住过曼彻斯特车站新开的英迪格,经常来厦门,对这家海港英迪格期待了很久。前台大方厚道,房间非常漂亮,景色完全看不腻。只是面积偏小,窗帘不能全关,早上会太亮,且楼层不够高,洗澡必须关窗帘。英迪格虽说不像洲际那么设施齐全,但基本上该有的都有,虽然泳池的缺失是个遗憾,但这独特的位置还是会让我再次入住。员工服务也很好。帮我搬行李。会员礼遇很周到。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 03, 2021

club

The location was good. Very clean room and bathroom. Staffs are nice but it would have been nice if some of them can speak English.

En savoir plus
Réduire

地段便捷的商务型indigo

By

juin 23, 2021

入住过很多次了,一直以来是来鹭岛的首选
不知道之前的sky小姐姐去了哪里 疫情前每次从非洲回来都要和她唠唠嗑 这次没见到有点想念。
开业很多年了,维护情况还可以,这次入住的酒店房间电动窗帘不能用,但是门口提示请不要手动拉窗帘,于是我只能让它一直敞开着,每天都被太阳晒醒:-(

En savoir plus
Réduire

A disappointment

By

juin 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have visited this hotel at least a dozen times in the last year. Initially, they valued my business. In the last few visits, there is barely a mention of my ongoing business. My biggest issues are the following:
- Breakfast opens at 7:00. Typically by 7:10 or 7:15, they are still setting things up. At 7:00 there is very little food prepared.
- The food never changes and typically, the in-room dining options are not available.
- The curtains tend to not fully close (because of the room layout 712

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒店在疫情期间最应该做好的事情都没做好

By

juin 05, 2021

一入住,就发现房间靠写字桌的地板上有一小块类似卤肉饭里头的肉燥在地上,旁边还有干掉的油渍,显然是上个客人留下的;写字桌下面(都不是角落里,是一拉开椅子就在椅子脚旁边)也有明显好几块食物碎屑(都干巴了,应该是有一段时间了)没打扫干净,令人感到恶心。
退房时,员工有问入住体验,我就如实反映了卫生问题,员工道歉了,问我有没有拍照存证(关注点首先搞错了吧,就算我给你看了照片然后呢?)并告知如果发现类似问题可以换房。但我认为,如果这间房间发生了这种问题,证明客房清洁的员工偷懒没扫或者根本没有需要扫地的意识,就算换了房间,也不会有多大改变。



另外,办理入住时前台有确认是否入住吸烟房,我说是,到了房间找遍了各处却没看见烟缸,令人非常费解。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务热情

By

mai 31, 2021

服务意识很强,态度热情周到。房间布置局促,没有浴缸,浴室灯光暗,房间隔音不好。

En savoir plus
Réduire