Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

No.16 Lujiang Road, Siming District| Xiamen | 361001| Mainland China| 86-592-3361666-6202| Envoyer un e-mail
86-592-226133386-592-3361666-6202
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1779 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1779avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1215
  • 4 Étoiles
    383
  • 3 Étoiles
    111
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Good service and helpful staff

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

As parking lots are very limited, except the underground parking, the staff was very helpful on organizing us a place for parking our Motorhome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

绝佳景色,一级服务

By

août 10, 2021

platinumelite

英迪格品牌我一直很喜欢,独特的设计跟其他一尘不变的洲际酒店区分开来。住过曼彻斯特车站新开的英迪格,经常来厦门,对这家海港英迪格期待了很久。前台大方厚道,房间非常漂亮,景色完全看不腻。只是面积偏小,窗帘不能全关,早上会太亮,且楼层不够高,洗澡必须关窗帘。英迪格虽说不像洲际那么设施齐全,但基本上该有的都有,虽然泳池的缺失是个遗憾,但这独特的位置还是会让我再次入住。员工服务也很好。帮我搬行李。会员礼遇很周到。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 03, 2021

club

The location was good. Very clean room and bathroom. Staffs are nice but it would have been nice if some of them can speak English.

En savoir plus
Réduire

地段便捷的商务型indigo

By

juin 23, 2021

入住过很多次了,一直以来是来鹭岛的首选
不知道之前的sky小姐姐去了哪里 疫情前每次从非洲回来都要和她唠唠嗑 这次没见到有点想念。
开业很多年了,维护情况还可以,这次入住的酒店房间电动窗帘不能用,但是门口提示请不要手动拉窗帘,于是我只能让它一直敞开着,每天都被太阳晒醒:-(

En savoir plus
Réduire

A disappointment

By

juin 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have visited this hotel at least a dozen times in the last year. Initially, they valued my business. In the last few visits, there is barely a mention of my ongoing business. My biggest issues are the following:
- Breakfast opens at 7:00. Typically by 7:10 or 7:15, they are still setting things up. At 7:00 there is very little food prepared.
- The food never changes and typically, the in-room dining options are not available.
- The curtains tend to not fully close (because of the room layout 712

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒店在疫情期间最应该做好的事情都没做好

By

juin 05, 2021

一入住,就发现房间靠写字桌的地板上有一小块类似卤肉饭里头的肉燥在地上,旁边还有干掉的油渍,显然是上个客人留下的;写字桌下面(都不是角落里,是一拉开椅子就在椅子脚旁边)也有明显好几块食物碎屑(都干巴了,应该是有一段时间了)没打扫干净,令人感到恶心。
退房时,员工有问入住体验,我就如实反映了卫生问题,员工道歉了,问我有没有拍照存证(关注点首先搞错了吧,就算我给你看了照片然后呢?)并告知如果发现类似问题可以换房。但我认为,如果这间房间发生了这种问题,证明客房清洁的员工偷懒没扫或者根本没有需要扫地的意识,就算换了房间,也不会有多大改变。



另外,办理入住时前台有确认是否入住吸烟房,我说是,到了房间找遍了各处却没看见烟缸,令人非常费解。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务热情

By

mai 31, 2021

服务意识很强,态度热情周到。房间布置局促,没有浴缸,浴室灯光暗,房间隔音不好。

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适,遮光帘很棒

By

mai 19, 2021

办理入住的时候前台人有些多,虽然有位礼宾部同事协助帮忙办理入住了,但是很明显,这位同事并不熟悉check in,办理速度有些慢。我们携带宝宝入住,到店之前也已告知,但并没有放置宝宝拖鞋,宝宝洗漱用品。另外酒店没有配备宝宝浴袍,希望可以改进。房间楼层之前我打电话备注过高楼层,但很明显7楼并不是很高,这我可以理解。遮光帘很棒

En savoir plus
Réduire

good seaview and great location

By

mai 15, 2021

overall was pretty good, there's a problem but is caused by other rude guests and hotel staffs handles well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location Good but service and food bad

By

mai 13, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location and nice rooms but some issues with service, food, and AC. 1. Breakfast was very lacking. I was often hungry because the options were limited. Not many western options unless you like boiled frankfurter sausages and overcooked eggs. Staff were over run and often forgot orders like coffee so would have to get myself. 2. The ACs between rooms connect so someone smoking in another room would enter our room. The hotels solution was to stick a air purifier in our room rather than find a new room for us. The hotel for some reason lets anyone smoke in any room as long as they pay a cleaning fee. They either need to fix the AC system or make sure they have set smoking rooms that dont connect to non smoking rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG最差体验

By

mai 09, 2021

1,入住被骗关于至悦会员待遇
2,夜床服务没有
3,电话打不通,服务反应太慢

En savoir plus
Réduire

设施不算高级,服务可以。

By

avril 24, 2021

酒店设施现在已经不算高级,海景房还是不错的,景色很好,价格不算太贵,有一定的性价比,还会来住。

En savoir plus
Réduire