Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria Virginia | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800| Email Hotel
1-703-72138011-703-7213800
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 887 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

887ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    674
  • 4 Bintang
    145
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Great hotel

By

September 20, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and all were wearing masks in the hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable. Despite construction nearby it was quiet. I had a restful stopover and will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Construction construction construction

By

September 20, 2020

Quick night out andomg mornin in bed. Construction ruined the final part of the stay.

We were offered 2 bottles of water to compensate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing room and comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

When I come to the Alexandria Old Town Festival of the Arts show this is where I stay. The hotel staff is always very nice and the hotel is very clean and comfortable. My room was like a mini apartment, very clean and in a nice upscale modern setting. The hotel restaurant is great with an incredible outdoor patio area. I would highly suggest this hotel to anyone coming to visit Old Town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

September 14, 2020

Clean and modern hotel in a great location near the water and close to restaurants and shops in Old Alexandria. The hotel room size was good for three adults. A nice queen bed and loved the no carpeting! We felt safe during this Covid time. Had breakfast at the hotel restaurant and would highly recommend. Love the Kimpton especially if you’re a pet owner!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Luv this Hotel !

By

September 14, 2020

club

My wife and I celebrated our 21 Wedding Anniversary at the Hotel and it was terrific. We live locally,but we like to try area Hotels so we can recommend them to guests.

After our recent experience we decided in future years there is no reason to try any place else. This Hotel is perfect and the staff especially the front desk staff do a great job. Congrats. Happy to recommend to everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2020

club

Very pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo Alexandria,Virginia.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A change of pace

By

September 13, 2020

Mini staycation at this wonderful property to get
away from the routine of being at home every
day since quarantine began.
Great location away from crowds, wonderful
and modern outdoor patio with great food and
drinks. Pleasant and efficient staff. Refreshing
stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice place

By

September 11, 2020

club

they checked all the boxes. Great staff. Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Great Stay I enjoyed my visit. I would stay again in this hotel very well designed and very clean, staff was pleasant. The view of the water was very good, In walking distance to many food places. I enjoyed walking by the water. I would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2020

club

Hope new construction does not block view of the Potomac

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

September 02, 2020

club

Excellent service from the whole staff Stay was perfect will be returning again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Second visit just as pleasant as first.

By

September 01, 2020

club

Love the location, decor and cleanliness. Staff and restaurant (a bit expensive) excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit