Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street| Brooklyn New York | 11201| United States| 1-718-2547800| Email Hotel
1-718-25478011-718-2547800
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1575 ulasan
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1575ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    781
  • 4 Bintang
    400
  • 3 Bintang
    141
  • 2 Bintang
    130
  • 1 Bintang
    123

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

14 July 2020

This was the first online hotel booking where the real life photos were completely opposite to the online photos. And, not in a good way.
I went the entrance twice, as I couldn't believe this was the hotel I booked online. The lobby was horrible, I felt like I was entering a ghetto-as* liquor store in the hood.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

11 July 2020

hotel was ok. Ac did not work . The room was big. Construction workers working everyday very noisy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

11 July 2020

The front desk staff is amazing and very helpful!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was a peaceful stay and everything was in order from the beginning to s

By

08 July 2020

I was very comfortable and relax and I was able to rest and enjoy the beautiful room. The TV was really good and it had enough chenles.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel

By

07 July 2020

It was very disappointing the worse hotel stay ever!! I won’t book their again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious room and comfy bed

By

03 July 2020

First off let me express how grateful I am of you all at Indigo. Initially I was so hesitant about having to live in a hotel away from my family amid the pandemic. Upon meeting the staff, interacting with them daily and having such a nice and spacious room I was happy. Each and every day you all made sacrifices to come and be of service to us and I am so appreciative of this. Every time I walked either into or out of the establishment I was always greeted and anything that i needed the staff ensured that I received it. Thank you all so much for being so accommodating to the employees at NYP-Brooklyn Methodist Hospital I really and truly appreciate you all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not recommended

By

02 July 2020

- Construction site in front of hotel. Very loud, construction starts at 6am and end around 4pm.
- No fridge. Requested for a fridge several times and was told I am placed on the waitlist, after 3 months still unable to obtain.
- In the middle of the night, I would wake up itchy and sometimes with red bumps. Told front desk, nothing was done.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do not stay here

By

25 June 2020

Hotel smells like weed, is under construction and does not have good customer service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always have a credit card ready

By

21 June 2020

I traveled with my debit card and the hotel couldn't process it for the security deposit even though I payed online.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

15 May 2020

Room was spotless and it was a wonderful stay. The only bad I can say was the construction outside which is understandable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid 19

By

08 May 2020

platinumelite

A place to rest great look and feel hidden from the rest and ready to serve the community and hospital look Ikeajng out for essential workers yet enough pribacy to feel like a getaway

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small but cozy room, great location!

By

18 March 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo in Brooklyn, NY. Our daughter lives in Brooklyn and this was a good central location. We like the lounge on the second floor and were sad to miss the guest reception on Thursdays. The price/quality ratio is among the best in town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit