Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

1520 Broadway, Suite 104| Fort Myers Florida | 33901| United States| 11-239-3373446| Email Hotel
1-239-332007011-239-3373446
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1298 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1298ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    862
  • 4 Bintang
    246
  • 3 Bintang
    81
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    49

Downtown Convenience

By

Januari 07, 2021

Hotel Indigo is conveniently located within steps of shopping and restaurants; it’s older but charming.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Getaway

By

Januari 07, 2021

platinumelite

This was a awesome property, start to finish, everything was just right. The location was the best. As a frequent traveler this has my highest recommendation!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay in Ft Myers

By

Januari 04, 2021

club

Good experience during our visit would stay again. Great location and parking garage was close by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family vacation stop on our way to the Florida Keys.

By

Januari 03, 2021

club

The location was great and the room was very nice. Not a fan of the shower set up - no door. Apparently it’s popular but II think it makes for a drafty shower and a wet bathroom floor. There was evidence of water damage on the wall outside of the shower. The lobby was under construction which we knew ahead of time. We walked a few blocks for a nice dinner with a helpful recommendation from the front desk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay at Hotel Indigo

By

Januari 01, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. Loved the location to downtown Fort Myers

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love Fort Myers

By

Desember 29, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location can’t wait to see finished remodeling on my next visit. I felt hotel offered a lot of safe protocols

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Christmas Day stay

By

Desember 28, 2020

club

The hotel has a lot of potential once the renovations are complete. Much of the areas were closed off but it has an elegant charm inside. I would return after the rooftop bar is finished as well as the main lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazingly property

By

Desember 26, 2020

Great staff great property great value excellent overall experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and great location

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

The staff is amazing, friendly and very accomodating. The rooms need some updating, cleaning, calking in the showers, etc. Otherwise, it was a nice stay but the hotel, which I have stayed in for several years in a row now, is starting to show its age and needs to be cleaned up a bit if the pricing is still going to be at the higher end. All and all it is a quiet, friendly, safe hotel and the location is perfect, close to everything, walking distance to shops, coffee, and restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, friendly staff and great area

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the area is perfect for dining and shopping

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Return Visit

By

Desember 21, 2020

club

Arrived to a very pleasant person at the front desk she was very nice and welcoming. Room was not as nice as I remembered from previous visits. Although spacious the temp of the room was hard to control especially during an unusually cold night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Downtown Fort Myers stay

By

Desember 21, 2020

club

Although it is under renovation the Indigo Hotel was clean and very nice.
Restful stay and the staff is great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit