Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| Email Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1819 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1819ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1370
  • 4 Bintang
    320
  • 3 Bintang
    65
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    27

several lights out in room, especially bathroom

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Hotel

By

September 24, 2020

The hotel was very comfortable and nice location for tourist as like myself. The staff at the hotel was very polite and helpful to all my needs. The beds and other amenities in the room were kept very clean and useful for my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Houston Galleria area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel was clean but not as new as I expected

By

September 23, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay for the most part. COVID-19 also ruined things as far as room service goes. We stayed a few nights 12 years ago on our honeymoon and figured we would stay again on our anniversary for fun. Well the hotel hasn’t changed at all in 12 years. For the money we paid I was expecting something newer and updated. I know we paid a higher rate for the area but it wasn’t worth the money other than that. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. We didn’t get the “spa” style shower like I was promised. The common areas and outside the hotel smelled of weed. Our hallway smelled like weed halfway down and then sewage. But our room did not smeeel that way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking lot thug party

By

September 22, 2020

We stayed 2 nights and both nights there was a loud obnoxious group in the parking lot had they even had a guy blasting his truck horn at 1:30 in the morning had to carry my gun in and out of the hotel because my wife was scared to walk through the parking lot

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Houston Hotel

By

September 21, 2020

Really nice hotel in a good area. Room was very spacious and nice layout.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay here

By

September 20, 2020

club

Few hotels in the pandemic environment are near 100% cautious, but it is a pleasure to say, I like the Indigo at the Galleria. Staff all with face coverings and most with gloves when needed. Facility itself, a big plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo Houston

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location great staff great stay. Hard to stay personal and attentive during Covid but this staff was accommodating on every level. Early check-in was a great bonus. My go to Houston hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My review

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Stay here before and love the property. Will stay here next time i am in Houston

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel, even if you don't have pets

By

September 14, 2020

club

Hadn't visited this hotel before, but will definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed was comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

My only concern was that there was a dog on my floor right across the hall which kept barking I told the front desk she said she could move me once I returned from my outing I was tired and opted out bad move around 4:30am here we go with the barking and in bathroom just needed a light bulb it was sort of dark so I just used light in the hall. Just wanted to relax

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo - Galleria

By

September 08, 2020

The Indigo unlike other hotels that I have recently stayed in throughout TX and other areas has not reopened completely. Food and bar service were unavailable. Room cleaning and service were on limited availability also.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great shower, comfortable bed

By

September 07, 2020

The hotel is in a great location at the galleria. The room is very comfortable, the bed is also comfortable. The shower is like a spa and the decor is very inviting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit