Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

254 Wolf Road| Latham New York | 12110| United States| 1-518-8699100| Email Hotel
1-518-86901141-518-8699100
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1404 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1404ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    942
  • 4 Bintang
    287
  • 3 Bintang
    95
  • 2 Bintang
    48
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Currently under renovation, but almost done.

By

September 17, 2020

Expect it will be a very nice hotel when renovation is complete. Construction had no impact on my stay and I look forward to staying there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best staff in the country!

By

September 17, 2020

Returning to college and needed to spend the night in Albany near the airport. The shuttle was perfect, and very quick both taking to the hotel and returning to the airport. The Indigo is very comfortable, large spacious room, great beds, and very clean. The restaurant has excellent food is convenient and quick. The staff is the very best, the General Manager Jennifer was very accommodating, she checked to make sure my daughter was coming and took great care of her. Holiday Inn staff is alway excellent but the Indigo has the very best! Thank you for everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work in progress

By

September 12, 2020

I have used this hotel and accompanying restaurant many times. It's one of the best in the Albany area. However, due to pandemic safety policies and an extensive renovation project, some of the amenities and 'classiness' was missing (restaurant closed on the weekend stands out as one major disappointment). With all that said, I would stay again and am certain that the next visit will be more enjoyable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for short stay

By

September 09, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly!
Amenities not great, location not great but if it’s an overnight stay excellent hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds

By

September 08, 2020

Really enjoy staying here as it is really close to the airport as we tend to leave very early in the mornings and there is always a shuttle available for us to catch....

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and convenient

By

Agustus 31, 2020

Conveniently situated just around the corner from the Albany, NY airport yet without the air traffic noise. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Did not get to try the restaurant but the food looked delicious. Japanese restaurant next door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My visit

By

Agustus 31, 2020

the hotel is always clean and the people working there are always friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelent Service

By

Agustus 31, 2020

In The time of Covid, your staff was completely professional, where as other places I stayed were not.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel!

By

Agustus 26, 2020

I usually stay at this hotel when staying in the Albany area. This was my first visit since COVID and when I walked into the room it looked and felt super clean. There was an information sheet that explained how they cleaned the room to mitigate the COVID spread.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice and comfortable

By

Agustus 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great Service and nice rooms as we enjoy our stay. It was a stop over on our way up to Syracuse

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad for price

By

Agustus 26, 2020

Price ok bed comfortable
Bathroom not great
Breakfast was subpar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Simple and clean

By

Agustus 24, 2020

club

The Hotel Indigo offered basic accommodations that were clean and at a good price.Due to COVID, breakfast was a very limited affair that could have used some variety.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit