Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650| Email Hotel
1-504-64828921-504-5223650
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1575 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1575ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1104
  • 4 Bintang
    286
  • 3 Bintang
    81
  • 2 Bintang
    78
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Nice property

By

September 21, 2020

This was our first time staying in the Garden District. I loved how easy it was to hop on the trolley and get to the CBD and French Market. It was quieter than the Fench Market which is where we've always stayed before. We will definitely be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds cleanliness and great service

By

September 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay, great prices, cleanliness and security

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NOLA

By

September 18, 2020

club

My stay here was great. The staff was all friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect. I will definitely book here again next time I come down to NOLA.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Очень удобная кровать.

By

September 16, 2020

Лучшая кровать и ванная комната из всех что я бывал.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable

By

September 05, 2020

Wonderful hotel on the Avenue! Stayed here during Mardi Gras and on this return trip. This will be my go-to hotel whenever I visit the city (which is 4-6 times a year)!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

amazing, clean, polite

By

September 04, 2020

club

everything about my stay was perfect, they were always so kind when I would come and go. The room was spotless, bed was so comfortable, and the shower was so amazing! I have stayed in many hotels and this has by far been my best experience. The hotel was also very safe and secure as well as clean. I recommend everyone to stay here and will definitely be coming back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very clean

By

Agustus 28, 2020

always welcome
Always well maintained
Staff is always polite

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo New Orleans

By

Agustus 28, 2020

Stayed over night when the weather was bad. Staff was exceptional and made Us feel comfortable and safe with all the Covid measures in place. Staff checked on us again once in the room to ensure everything was better than expected. Great friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Agustus 27, 2020

club

During these times I was a little nervous about traveling and staying in a hotel. I couldn’t have been happier with hotel indigo. It was very clean, check in was organized and social distanced, and everyone wore masks. It’s located in such a great location, I will definitely be staying here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stellar location!

By

Agustus 25, 2020

club

The hotel staff was super accommodating and hospitable. The rooms were very nice and very affordable for the great quality. The overall hotel design was very pleasing and comfortable. Best sleep I’ve had in months! The location is phenomenal. Just a walk across the street from the Streetcar in one of the nicest neighborhoods in New Orleans. I highly recommend not only this location, but also IHG club.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice!

By

Agustus 25, 2020

I don’t think I’ve ever slept so well in a hotel. The bed was very comfortable. When I saw that I was right next to the elevator I thought I would be a wake all night, but much to my surprise the room was extremely quiet. I work 12 hour shifts and appreciate undisturbed sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

3 night stay

By

Agustus 22, 2020

This would be a really good time to scrub down the hotel. I couldn't get a bottle of water at the hotel they were out so I had to keep going out to get coffee and bottled water which exposes me to even more germs. I understand things are very difficult right now with the virus but there are ways to provide customers with essentials In a Safeway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit