Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Pesan Sekarang
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Mengelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.

* Bidang Wajib

Mengelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.

* Bidang Wajib

Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

810 Broad Street| Newark New Jersey | 07102| United States| 1-973-2420065| Email Hotel
1-973-24200831-973-2420065

4,1

Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1033 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1033ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    551
  • 4 Bintang
    250
  • 3 Bintang
    95
  • 2 Bintang
    79
  • 1 Bintang
    58

Oh My God

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

My overall stay was Excellent. The room, service, and Hotel placement was perfect. I was close to all the attractions I attended and had a ball. To the staff at Indigo......I'LL BE BACKKKKKKK!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service.

By

Februari 18, 2020

I enjoyed my stay, the service was outstanding. My room was comfortable and clean. The lighting was bright and the view outstanding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Februari 15, 2020

My overall stay was great and I don’t have any complaints.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Affordable, accommodating,

By

Februari 07, 2020

We had such a great experience for our first visit to this hotel! Our only complaints are not having parking included with our stay or it being more affordable and It was also disappointing that the bar was closed for renovations. Still we will definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great For Events At Prudential Center

By

Februari 06, 2020

Me and my son stayed one night to attend a Devils hockey game. You can't beat the proximity to the Prudential Center for events. Every single staff member we had contact with was terrific and I can't say enough about the overall customer-service experience. The only disappointment was the restaurant was closed and options near the hotel are scant. I wouldn't want to walk more than a block or so away from the hotel as it seemed a bit run-down. But I've stayed here for business in the past and now for a game and if you're busy and don't need to leave the hotel for food or a walk through the neighborhood, I highly recommend this hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was great and we would Uber over to Penn Station to go to NYC, which was convenient as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest

By

Februari 03, 2020

Excellent refreshing decor, convenient location, clean and quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaning

By

Februari 02, 2020

club

The sheets were stained
There was hair all over the bathroom

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in Newark, exposed brick in rooms

By

Januari 27, 2020

club

I loved this hotel. It was 5 minutes from my destination during the week with easy access to the street. The rooms have exposed brick and great views. Bathrooms are spacious with modern shower. I try to provide less of an environmental burden by not having my room serviced most days of my stay, and the staff was respectful of that. The staff was very nice, welcoming, and accommodating during check in and check out, as well as all other interactions I had with them. My only issue was that the restaurant was not open for service for dinner - it would have been more convenient to eat in rather than order from delivery services or traversing the unfamiliar streets of Newark. Parking may be an issue for those who drive in, but I had no need as I arrived by other means.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Like a studio apartment!!!

By

Januari 22, 2020

I truly enjoyed my stay. I felt at home with the facilities and the staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

3 night stay - worth every dollar

By

Januari 21, 2020

I used this hotel for the first time as a base for multiple business visits around the area and couldnt have picked a better hotel. All of the staff were very welcoming, the location for great for access by road and rail, and the rooms were great for "evenings in" working. So, there wasnt a restaurant in the hotel on an evening, but there were plenty of options nearby. Overall, really happy and will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. Big thank you to all at Hotel Indigo, especially Gerri on reception who did everything she could to make my stay special.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

You can’t make this stuff up...

By

Januari 20, 2020

This hotel has slowly hit rock bottom and I’ll never see it’s next level of low.
The shuttle which was supposed to take 15 minutes, took over an hour to arrive with the excuse of “bad traffic”. The trip to the hotel was 12 minutes. You decide...
After arriving extremely delayed and eager to get a bite to eat, learned that not only is everything in the neighborhood closing for the evening, the hotel restaurant was closed for “renovations”. Yet it was open for breakfast. It was also not noted on the hotel page on IHG app.
To top it all off, at 12:00 my floor turned into in impromptu nightclub with music loud enough to vibrate the walls. This continued until 4:00am or later.
Thanks Indigo Newark team. That’s one night I will never get back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay In Newark

By

Januari 19, 2020

Great trendy hotel with the best staff. really nice remodel of an old bank. Gerry at the desk along with everyone else on staff really make it easy to travel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit