Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Pesan Sekarang
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Mengelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.

* Bidang Wajib

Mengelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.

* Bidang Wajib

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

121 State Street| Santa Barbara California | 93101| United States| 1-805-9666586| Email Hotel
1-805-96600781-805-9666586

4,3

Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1056 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1056ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    634
  • 4 Bintang
    246
  • 3 Bintang
    97
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Thanks for an almost perfect stay!

By

Februari 24, 2020

club

Everything with my long stay was very good,
Parking facility (even though they gave me a cheaper parking options, I had to pay to park a few blocks away) and breakfast are the ones that didn't meet my expectations.
The bed could have been a bit better for me as it gave me a lower back pain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Februari 23, 2020

Very friendly staff! Room was small but comfortable. Had a nice outdoor garden off the room. Excellent stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Établissement de qualité globalement mais un peu bruyant.

By

Februari 23, 2020

club

Nous avons apprécié le niveau de qualité global de l’hôtel. L’accueil est correcte mais sans plus si vous êtes IHG reward vous n’avez pas un accueil personnalisé.
Ce que nous avons regretté : la chambre beaucoup trop petite, nous avions à peine la place de mettre les valises au sol et de les ouvrir.
Le parking avec valet est très bien mais je trouve un peu cher.
L’emplacement pas trop mal car en bas de la State street et proche de la mer/plage.
Mais l’inconvénient est sa proximité avec la voie ferrée et un train qui passe régulièrement et qui klaxone sans arrêt.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and location

By

Februari 22, 2020

Great hotel in good location In Santa Barbara. Excellent restaurant and bar in property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location small rooms

By

Februari 20, 2020

club

We had a great stay. The rooms are very small and expensive but we came on a holiday weekend. Everything is walking distance and really fun stuff to do nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Full Funk Town Vibe

By

Februari 18, 2020

platinumelite

Cute fun small boutique vibe. The front desk was super friendly and helpful. The rooms are stylish and ground floor rooms have little patio spaces. The rooms are small, reminded me of New York hotels, but have absolutely everything you could need in a wonderful location. The hotel offers free use of bicycles which is perfect for heading down the oceanfront bike bath which is just down the block. Just across from all the good wine tasting rooms in the Funk Zone. It was awesome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

In the heart of it all at a great price. Easy to get to and beautiful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

地段很好

By

Februari 18, 2020

离海滩很近,房间虽小但布局合理,附近餐厅和酒吧很多,停车位较少

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Februari 16, 2020

Awesome boutique hotel but real small bathroom set-up due to age of hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel, Smaller Rooms

By

Februari 14, 2020

The only reservation I have about the hotel is the size of the rooms. They are quite small.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel, not for business Travelers

By

Februari 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great place, great location. Great for a vacation, or a casual visit. Hotel is not really for a business traveler

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Honest opinion

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

The hotel Indigo is in Santa Barbara one block from the pier and next to the railway station. The restaurant located off the reception area is a local favorite for its clever bar with infused drinks made with fresh ingredients. The menu has a broad range of unique Mexican/Spanish influenced foods. Service is as good as it gets - friendly, caring, knowledgeable. I had the same experience with the hotel personnel.
I selected the Indigo for its overall value. I was fortunate to get a room at all with short notice and glad to find the room and personnel very much to my and my wife’s liking. One should know however, it is an animal friendly facility. I’ll add here I am not fond of sharing lodgings with other people’s animals. My experience in general has not been positive with the people who treat their dogs more favorably than their human neighbors. That said, I had no worthy problems during my stay except for a few random barks. I’ll add that I always had dogs growing up but I don’t favor keeping animals confined.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit