Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1548 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1548ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1309
  • 4 Bintang
    167
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Excellent hotel

By

November 24, 2020

Very clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. The location is excellent also.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Amenities!

By

November 24, 2020

club

I hadn't stayed at a Hotel Indigo before, and I am glad I did. The staff was amazing. There is a great hydration station in the lobby. The elevator was fast and the front desk amazing. I definitely will stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome

By

November 21, 2020

Awesome experience. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sarasota place to stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

I looked for a pleasant place to stay near the Sarasota Bay
Club. My search is over and the Indigo will be my choice whenever visiting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sarasota Nights

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a clean Hotel with great staff. Not to far from the beach. This is it. There is even a super breakfast place 2 min walk if the bistro doesn’t suite your needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

November 16, 2020

Great property with an amazing staff! Very clean. Very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sarasota Indigao

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic Property and staff..They make you feel welcome and assist with any need that you may have. Exceptionally clean and well maintained property. and a real pleasure to stay at.

Just beautiful to be there!.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and very comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and had a fresh look and smell. The bed was comfortable. The decor in the room was very pleasing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay.

By

November 12, 2020

Great hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will go back again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

investment property search

By

November 11, 2020

Very nice property. Clean with good service . Only disappointing thing was no room cleaning during stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful bathroom and courteous staff.

By

November 06, 2020

club

Overall it was a very relaxing stay and we got to enjoy our city as tourists instead of residents .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great hotel and walkability

By

November 04, 2020

club

I'm a condo building superintendent and had the pleasure of inspecting your hotel for maintenance issues and covid/protocols. I could not find any major problems, just a couple dust areas that were cleaned on my follow up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit