Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800-3809| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800-3809
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1816 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1816ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1514
  • 4 Bintang
    195
  • 3 Bintang
    47
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Comfy bed and great location

By

September 03, 2022

This hotel offers options for everyone. Plenty of venues to walk to and a shuttle fir those that prefer. Close to museums, art, culture and restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed, great toiletries

By

Agustus 29, 2022

I will from now on use your hotel chains. This is our 4th time with IHG and we were never disappointed. Very clean, polite front desk people also, great food. I highly recommend this chain for traveling families.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not an Indigo Hotel Experience

By

Agustus 28, 2022

Very outdated hotel in desperate need of a refresh. This hotel is not Indigo hotel style or vibe. I don't think it even rates as a Holiday Inn. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is a disappointment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great boutique hotel with excellent staff

By

Agustus 23, 2022

The staff were excellent. They were helpful, friendly & informative. Rooms were nice. Loved the shuttle service. Great location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location!

By

Agustus 16, 2022

The location of this hotel was exactly what we were looking for. Professional guest service. We had a safe and comfortable stay. The staff was very attentive and there to answer questions, provide directions or any other requests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding customer service

By

Agustus 14, 2022

Cute hotel with outstanding customer service. The hotel is nice, super clean, excellent location, close to everything. The room is very nice and clean. We are impressed by the 5 star hotel service. Steve and his team were amazing! Great experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Boutique Hotel Experience

By

Agustus 10, 2022

This hotel was so cute, like an aesthetic bed and breakfast in the rooms, but with all of the amenities of a boutique hotel. The location is perfect for walking to local foodie spots or neighboring hotels. And they offered great amenities like beach chairs and umbrellas, as well as shuttle service and bicycles, to make leisure travel a breeze.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great resting night

By

Agustus 04, 2022

We spend a well deserved rest at this facility. The best bed of our 14 days road trip. Incredible clean and a very different environment and theme from the others brands. I will definitely stay again at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Safe, Clean, Quite, and Great Service!

By

Agustus 01, 2022

This Hotel is an Oasis between large building and close to Bay front and Lido Beach! I am a Military Retiree and received great rates Sunday thru Thursday Nights. Thank you for a Wonderful stay. Extremely Safe, Clean, Quite, and Great Service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cant wait to come back!

By

Agustus 01, 2022

Beautiful area, great location, room was comfy. Upgrade to the premium room... well worth it! Definitely coming back here!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing…not the beautiful friendly place we once knew!

By

Agustus 01, 2022

I have stayed here a few times over the last 10 years and unfortunately the property is really starting to show its age. There was paint peeling on the walls and bathroom, damage to the furniture, and the mattress was worn and saggy in the middle. The service was also not the warm and welcoming experiences we had before. My loyalty status was not acknowledged upon arrival nor were my room preferences made. During check-in I was told the hotel would honor my late check out request (2pm), however, the employee did not bother to note this in the system. The cafe was advertised as being open until 11am for breakfast; we arrived at 10:25am, were ignored for 5 minutes and then rudely told by an employee that he was not seating any more guests without any explanation. Access to the hotel from the garage was not secure, particularly at night. It’s advertised that a key must be used after hours, however, the gate was unlocked at all times, essentially allowing anyone to access guest areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved the pools

By

Juli 24, 2022

The pools were perfection. Loved the small sizes & the relaxing feel to it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit