Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1513 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1513ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1283
  • 4 Bintang
    165
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Comfortable and quiet place

By

September 22, 2020

The staff was friendly and on the spot before (received a confirmation call), during our stay (even if we were just walking by), and after (help us recover a forgotten item).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel in the heart of the city

By

September 21, 2020

Even though we are still in COVID mode, the hotel was great. Staff was excellent and rooms beautiful . Not much of a view at this particular Indigo hotel (only 4 stories) but the location makes up for that. Near beaches, shopping, dining and downtown activities. I was traveling alone and felt safe and well taken care of. If I come to the area again, this is where I will stay. The only thing I can say somewhat negative is that they have dipping pools, one hot and one cold, but not a full sized swimming pool. But with all that is around, I found I did not even need to swim in the hotel pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great find in a great location

By

September 20, 2020

We were staying for one night, but if I could I would have stayed 2 more nights. The location, the staff, the rooms and restaurant....ALL GREAT!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great boutique hotel1

By

September 18, 2020

I really enjoy this hotel. It is quaint and artistic. The staff is over the top friendly and the facilities are clean and well maintained.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Missed a microwave

By

September 18, 2020

Because I am on call for my job I spend lots of time working in my room. I drink a lot of coffee but because I could not warm it in a microwave I was very disappointed as was my friend travelling with me.

The hotel was wonderful however if I had checked the amenities list better I would never have booked the stay and missed an otherwise VERY enjoyable experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! We enjoyed our stay. This was during the COVID pandemic so I feel things were as good as they could be. Coffee should be free in the lobby. Not behind the bar and charged. Pool is super tiny. Overall it was a great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Royal Treatment

By

September 16, 2020

club

From the moment my family and I arrived at check in we were treated like royalty. I can’t wait to visit The hotel and Sarasota again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel.

By

September 13, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here. It is beautiful and clean. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great stay at Hotel Indigo, Sarasota

By

September 10, 2020

We were there to drop my daughter off at Ringling College of Art and Design.

From the moment you walk in, the Hotel Indigo is refreshing, calming, and you know your stay will be good. They've done a great job with lobby, room, and even hall design! Having stayed in a number of hotels to and from Sarasota, Hotel Indigo stands out.

The staff has always been great! There's one young man, thin guy with glasses, who really has the combination of professional and friendly down pat. Everyone there has always been helpful though. That's why we keep going back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gray location

By

September 09, 2020

club

Hotel is nice size and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time,very pleased

By

September 09, 2020

club

Stayed here for one night last weekend and had a very good experience.Got in right away and people at the desk were friendly and helpful.Room was very nice,king size bed was very nice.My only complaint was there were no slip strips in the shower.Hot tub was nice,good location,about 3 miles from St.Armands Circle,highly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient hotel

By

September 08, 2020

club

Exceptional customer service from Scott at the front desk would stay again because of him. The only disappointment was the pool' it was the size of a hot tub, we were expecting a full size pool otherwise beautiful hotel great value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit