Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Shanghai Hongqiao

No.43, lane 188 Yonghong Road, Minhang District| Shanghai | 201106| Mainland China| 86-21-33233666| Email Hotel
86-21-3323355586-21-33233666
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Shanghai Hongqiao

Hotel Indigo Shanghai Hongqiao

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 132 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

132ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    90
  • 4 Bintang
    29
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    2

具有代表性的風格

By

Agustus 31, 2020

令人驚豔的Indigo,這是我首次入住IHG旗下最令人感到不同的酒店,不似其他洲際、皇冠、假日系列,Indigo走出自己的一種感覺,店內設施與裝潢設計讓人耳目一新。
雖然,此次入住的Indigo在上海虹橋的新興商業區,但復古的英倫風格真是讓人回味無窮。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A different stay from normal hotel

By

Agustus 30, 2020

club

Something fresh and different. A good place for rendezvous?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

位置不错

By

Juli 22, 2020

platinumelite

疫情期间过来,可能嘴让我觉得还不错的是早餐的背景音乐。
Check in遇上了午高峰,需要排队。但是门童很棒
客房 卫生间还有上个客人用掉的牙刷半截包装
早餐 早餐也太简单了,三种水果都没啥水果味儿,和吃萝卜一样
退房时 告知我前台加的早餐无法开专票

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

酒店风格鲜明,印象深刻

By

Juli 09, 2020

整个入住体验还是非常不错的,对英迪格品牌还是很喜欢

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful property

By

Juli 07, 2020

This property is the best Indigo in Shanghai! Excellent service by the staff. Room was very modern and nice. Will definitely visit again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice staycation

By

Mei 06, 2020

platinumelite

Want to have a staycation nearby shanghai, and this new Indigo popped up. Through points redemption, as a platinum member, the overall experience was pretty good. The design was very Shangahi-related and very refreshing. Service was good as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

虹桥商务区的最佳选择

By

Mei 03, 2020

酒店在虹桥商务区核心位置、步行可达天街和虹桥天地两大购物中心,非常便捷。酒店前台服务热情令人印象深刻,房间舒适整洁,会经常回来小住。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not worth it

By

April 15, 2020

Indigo used to be my favorite but this time you screw up.

1, The coffee at the restaurant was bad; tasteless and I am sure whoever made the coffee knew nothing about coffee. Of course, not to mention the service was slow although there were only two tables in the restaurant.
2, The room toilet flush button is not working properly. I can't believe this is from a 5 star hotel.
3, I can't close the shower room door tight enough. So the bathroom (outside of shower room area) will be wet after shower. I will need to ask hotel to bring new carpet when I stay there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务一流,床品舒适

By

Maret 23, 2020

总体而言入住体验佳。前台服务专业,对待会员厚道,全酒店服务人员服务态度佳,房间的音箱nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo

By

Februari 10, 2020

This is probably my 3rd or 4th stay at the different Indigo properties and all are great. They have a different twist on décor and attitude which makes the long field assignments a little less painful than being stuck in a stamped out typical hotel. K

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

交通便利

By

Januari 19, 2020

近虹橋車站、機場,地鐵,出行很方便,出差的選擇之一

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and nice rooms decoration

By

Januari 18, 2020

I enjoyed my stay there, good location and easy to commute for shopping and food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit