La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria Virginia | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-703-72138011-703-7213800-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1245 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1245recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    940
  • 4 Stelle
    203
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Wonderful place to stay in Old Town Alexandria

By

sierpnia 15, 2022

We loved staying at this hotel. It was convenient to All of the shops and restaurants in old Town Alexandria!
The room was very clean and the bathroom in good order. Loved the Aveda products that were provided!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay

By

sierpnia 14, 2022

The Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay in Old Town. The staff, especially Jacqlyn and Kate, are top notch. it starts with check-in - friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, which is a priority. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo for anyone looking to stay in Old Town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

sierpnia 10, 2022

club

This place was awesome and great location, we had a great time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Return Trip

By

sierpnia 04, 2022

This was my second time staying at the hotel I absolutely love it and would not stay anywhere else in Alexandria. The location is fabulous and I thoroughly enjoyed the view of the Potomac from my room. I look forward to returning - hopefully soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

sierpnia 04, 2022

Nice waterfront location in the heart of Old Town Alexandria. Rooms nicely appointed, great water pressure in showers. Extremely friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

sierpnia 02, 2022

Loved the location and room was large and well appointed. Enjoyed my Dinner at Hummingbirds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great views and even better location

By

lipca 26, 2022

Your location right on the Potomac River is unmatched. The beautiful design of the hotel, the huge and comfortable beds, and the gorgeous bathrooms are just some of the nice things about staying at Hotel Indigo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel and Cafe in Alexandria

By

lipca 26, 2022

This was my second stay at the Indigo and 4th dining experience at Hummingbird Cafe. The staff friendliness, hotel cleanliness, convenient location and dining experience never dissapoint.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great locaton

By

lipca 24, 2022

It was a pleasant stay. The hotel location allows you to easily experience Old Alexandria's shop's and restaurants. The front desk staff was very helpful.
Rooms were clean and restful.
Parking is tight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and cool rooms

By

lipca 21, 2022

Room was updated and bed comfy. Staff always so warm and welcoming. Can hear other people in hallway and didn’t know the a/c was set on timer by previous patron so kept shutting off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smelly towels

By

lipca 06, 2022

Should add bath robes
Need new fluffier towels
Attention to clients is frugal
Parking lot attendant is annoying
Parking lot smells horrible
Restaurant offers limited service
Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

lipca 01, 2022

Great view after our room was upgraded due to our member status

Mostra di più
Mostra meno