La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

​​81 Wireless Road, Lumpini Pathumwan| Bangkok | 10330| Thailand| 66-2-2074999-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
66-2-207499866-2-2074999-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1834 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1834recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1229
  • 4 Stelle
    470
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Unseen Bangkok

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

Spending a special night in Bangkok at this hotel was precious time. The view of Bangkok city seen through a small balcony is spectacular.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staycation

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Refreshing and comfortable staycation during the pandemic. Great service and staff. Authentic Thai food and good presentation. Nice view. Great shower and comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent hotel

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

the stay was perfect , nice hotel great decoration , all was superb. The only bad point would be in the bathroom, hot water takes age to arrive and could be nice to have provided with shower gel not only shampoo and conditioner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location and service

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

This hotel has a great view, all staffs are very friendly and always support my request

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service and splendid city view

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

I like city view from hotel room. staffs are friendly, polite and very helpful. Breakfast is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best experience

By

agosto 12, 2021

club

Excellent service. Impressive staff and wonderful breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay On Wireless

By

agosto 08, 2021

club

Like my previous stays in Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road. i had a great time. Loved everything here. The room was spacious, beautiful and very clean, top quality amenities and a very comfortable Bed. The facilities were great, i really liked the Pool. the staff were all extremely friendly and attentive.////// Thank you Front staff //// K.Nuch K.Film K.Cartoon and also K. Ploy *****

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Staycation!

By

agosto 04, 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay! Very nice staff and clean room. Lovely bathtub and views. Very comfortable bed!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

コスパの良い素晴らしいサービスが提供されるホテル

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

BTSプルンチット駅から徒歩圏内。
ホテルはIHG系でデザインに富んだアートが
至る所で楽しめます。
部屋も綺麗で眺望もよく過ごしやすかったです。
キャンペーンも時折やっており
タイのアフタヌーンティーを食べたり
アーリーチェックインにレイトチェックアウトも
特典でありコスパも良かったです。
また次回も利用してみたいホテルの一つです。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stunning View & Good Service

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

- I love this place so much
- Nice Room & View : Room Tonson City view make me stun (good view feel like central park) We can sit at the balcony for chilling
- Nice Reception : K.Oil - Front Office & K.Patrick always support my request and help me all the time before & during I stay.
- Nice Staff : Room Service & Staff bring shopping bag from delivery to my room and prepare plate, spoon, folk, glass and ice
- One Cons : No Bath Gel & Lotion brand Biology (Out of stock)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Very nice corner room
great view from swimming pool
large breakfast in room
very clean
kind staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff

By

giugno 20, 2021

The front desk were human, treated us great and made us feel at home away from home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno