La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

3581 Park East Drive| Beachwood Ohio | 44122| United States| 1-216-4548000-3004| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-216-45480041-216-4548000-3004
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1381 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1381recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    845
  • 4 Stelle
    283
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    87
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Great location

By

settembre 29, 2022

club

My Family and I stayed here when getting my nephew settled into college. The location and Team made this a place we will definitely come back to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

settembre 25, 2022

Easy to access, free parking, friendly and helpful staff made this an enjoyable stay for my friends and I. Will look for Indigo hotels in the near future for my future stays. Compliments to the staff for being so accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

settembre 05, 2022

Clean, friendly and good breakfasts. Easy commute to the interstate and locations within Cleveland.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy home base

By

agosto 31, 2022

I enjoyed my room for 4 nights. It was incredibly comfortable and quiet. I slept well which is not always easy away from home. The neighborhood is convenient to the city and there are many good places nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

agosto 24, 2022

Hotel is very pretty and convenient to restaurants and shopping. Not far from CASE. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast. Quiet and spacious. Attached to a steakhouse. Lots of parking. Beds are comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay, except water pressure

By

agosto 24, 2022

Comfortable stay, except water pressure in shower is a joke. Very surprised to learn this is a known issue. IHG mgt should stay and try the shower pressure, they would be shocked how poor it is! Can't believe this isn't addressed after all its a known issue!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and quality hotel

By

agosto 24, 2022

Friendly staff, clean hotel and now refrigerators in the room. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Details matter, so this wasn't great

By

agosto 24, 2022

Yes, I know this is a budget hotel but maintenance and attention to details shouldn't be skipped. 1) There was no shower gel. No hair conditioner. There were, however, two hand lotions and two shampoos. All the little bottles look alike, so I can see how the maids have a hard time distinguishing them. 2) The bathroom sink faucet was loose. 3) The drain barely drained. 4) The shower door handle came off! 5) The TV remote back was missing. 6) One of the two door keys didn't work. 7) The four pillows were all alike, making it hard to find one that was comfortable. 8) Only two USB outlets and they were located on only one side of the bed. One didn't work reliably, either. They need to be on the desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great concept and comfortable stay

By

agosto 22, 2022

This hotel has a fresh design, comfortable and clean beds, and a really nice modern bathroom. It's perfect for all of your needs! I will definitely be staying at other Hotel Indigos! Thank you for a great experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

agosto 16, 2022

This was a clean hotel. Staff was courteous and professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last Straw for Me--No more IHG after 20 years

By

agosto 14, 2022

Just an example of how bad IHG has become. I am not complaining. It was many experiences in the last year. And this was suppose to be an upgrade hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beachwood stay

By

agosto 10, 2022

We stayed here from out of town and loved the design. Rooms were clean. Enjoyed the stand up shower. Website doesn't mention but rooms do have a mini fridge. Would be back again ️

Mostra di più
Mostra meno