La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
44-121-369011744-121-6432010-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1553 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1553recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    919
  • 4 Stelle
    331
  • 3 Stelle
    134
  • 2 Stelle
    85
  • 1 Stelle
    84

Great place

By

novembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is situated perfectly for a night with friends for food and drink. Reception staff are very welcoming and the rooms are of a high standard. One of the best hotels within the IHG brand that I’ve stayed in and I’ll be back for more visits.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great views

By

novembre 21, 2021

Stunning view from balcony and restaurant. Quiet location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very uncomfortable bed but overall location design cleanliness and staff a

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Stay there for most of my business trips, staff are always great and willing to help even if going out of their way. Great location and very clean. Disappointed with the mattress quality, ended up with an uncomfortable sleep and back pain all day. Though that was a one off and didn’t have a similar problem in previous stays it is such a fundamental aspect I expect this to be picked up by housekeeping. Also the rain shower didn’t have adequate pressure and shower mixer was broken but bathroom and overall room were very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable night stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

As mentioned in the review title, comfortable night stay. Everything you expect was there. My only complaint was that Marco Pierre White didn't serve me at breakfast time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An amazing hotel

By

novembre 15, 2021

the best IHG experience over the last two years! Reception were very friendly, recognized by Spire level and upgraded me to an amazing room with breathtaking views of the city. To be honest the only two downsides were the car park at the mailbox is a bit of a trek with luggage and the breakfast is overpriced for what it is, beyond that this was easily a 9 out of 10, will now replace the Crown Plaza as my go to hotel in Birmingham.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful views

By

novembre 13, 2021

I went with my partner and had the best time ever if you are absolutely beautiful I would definitely recommend it to people you should try it the food was absolutely beautiful and the staff are lovely they will help you with anything you need even if you've got them room number wrong lol

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stay in Birmingham

By

novembre 10, 2021

Great hotel in lovely location with great views of the city. Check in was brilliant and entire stay was lovely. Annoying we couldn’t get ITV4 to watch the footie in the room but other than that perfect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Luxurious and great service

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

I had an amazing time at hotel indigo with my husband, everything was perfect from the service, to the room, to the cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to stay here, you will absolutely enjoy yourselves.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Un hôtel moyen

By

novembre 06, 2021

club

Une expérience formidable d’un autre hôtel Indigo m’a fait retenir celui de Birmingham. Il est correct mais rien de formidable : le petit-déjeuner en particulier est très en-dessous de la catégorie. La chambre est spacieuse, mais elle gagnerait en confort et en touches de style. Le personnel est présent mais pas investi.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A night in Brum

By

novembre 01, 2021

Great hotel with easy walking into the city centre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

ottobre 29, 2021

club

Fantastic hotel, definitely recommend. Great value for money, amazing room great facilities

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2021

Fantastic hotel in Temne heart of birmingham, great for a weekend trip into the city. Staff are great and breakfast was one of the best I’ve had in the U.K. will definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno