La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2109 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2109recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1579
  • 4 Stelle
    365
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Friendly and attentive staff

By

giugno 25, 2022

Great location once you figure out the two entrance options. Clean facility with an attentive staff who does their best to take care of your needs. During an informal meeting in the lobby they offered us water to drink. They also called me by name during my three night stay. It was impressive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid Place with excellent Staff and cleaning

By

giugno 22, 2022

Great staff, great location, fair price equals….” I’ll be back !”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

giugno 13, 2022

The bedding was soft which allowed me to sleep comfortably

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience Overall

By

giugno 11, 2022

I love staying at the Indigo on Hildago when I am in Houston. I always feel like they have know me forever. Everything is clean and they will go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Excellent service in every aspect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

giugno 07, 2022

Lewis at the front desk was excellent. Good guy. He was friendly and very accommodating. Please give this man a raise. He really went all out to provide great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More character than the typical chain hotel!

By

maggio 31, 2022

It was an enjoyable stay. The location was good with some walkable areas, but Houston as a whole suffers from need a car to get most places. The hotel was bright and cheerful, with a charming color scheme.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed great bartender

By

maggio 17, 2022

The beds were extremely comfortable. I didn't want to get out of it. Went to the bar every night for my week long stay and the bartender was always welcoming and engaged in small talk. Told me great eating recommendations not only at the bar but also locally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reintroduction of housekeeping

By

maggio 14, 2022

We understand Covid has created staffing and cleaning issues of these properties. This site is now servicing the room daily for trash collection, fresh towels and replicas consumables which is great for those of us staying four nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel or Motel

By

maggio 08, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed at Indigo hotels in the past - and they were upscale and modern. This hotel looks like it was converted from an old extended stay hotel. We stayed in a corner suite with "extra room". The Air Conditioner is motel style package units that are extremely noisy - so noisy that even at full volume you could barely hear the TV when the unit came on. At night we needed to turn off the AC so we could sleep.

The extra room was just a big empty space by the door. There were only three pictures in the whole room - rest of the walls are bare. Shoe molding on the wall baseboard was unfinished wood in most spaces.

The furniture looks nice in the photo - but it is hard as a rock and very uncomfortable to sit on. Towels were thin low quality.

Staff was nice - food at restaurant was good - but rooms are what you find in roadside motels not upscale hotels. Not sure how they got IHG to rate this as an Indigo let alone an IHG hotel. Not worth the expensive price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and Clean

By

maggio 06, 2022

Came in for a surgery, Got to the hotel super late but still nice and friendly staff. It was super easy to check in, went into a nice clean room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and value

By

aprile 26, 2022

Great location close enough to downtown attractions to get there easily but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing! Right next to a giant mall so plenty of shopping and food nearby, as well as a couple block walk to the Water Wall!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

recent stay

By

aprile 25, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed there overnight for business. Excellent service and accommodations. If you expand the restaurant/bar, this place will be perfect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno