Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

710 Camino Del Mar| Del Mar Калифорния | 92014| United States| 1-858-7551501-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
1-858-79440551-858-7551501-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1627 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1627отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1096
  • 4 Звезды
    344
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Comfy beds and great service!

By

мая 21, 2022

club

Can’t say enough about this place! The entire staff was incredibly warm and inviting, from front desk to bar keep. It honestly felt like we were staying at a friend’s hotel. Oh, and the beds? Very comfortable. Enjoyed the “hangout” spot which has views of the ocean - great for waking up with coffee or winding down during the sunset with a glass of wine. The hotel is a little less than a mile from 2 public beaches and a couple blocks from a cliff overlook. Recommend walking to Powerhouse Beach where you’ll pass a variety of restaurants/bars and shops along the way. There’s a grassy area to lounge or picnic and the beach just a little further past. Was a lovely stay and highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful ocean views

By

мая 21, 2022

The hotel is beautiful and the fresh ocean air is always nice. I wish the bed had been more comfortable and the fan in the bathroom would have worked. Otherwise it’s a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service beautiful location

By

мая 10, 2022

great service, very accommodating and awesome location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and relaxing

By

апреля 29, 2022

Can get lost easily. More visible signs needed, to help guests navigate facility. Pleasant staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a Happy stay

By

апреля 21, 2022

The Service is not satisfactory at all. The front desk said they upgraded us but we did not see any such thing. The room was not cleaned and made for the two days duirng our stay. Once we had to call 3 times to clean our room and when the room was done, it was not even cleaned properly.

The hotel parking was empty and we knew that it is was not even close to be fully booked. We requested for a late checkout at 2.00PM and it was not given.

I have been a Gold Member of IHG for long time and never denied 2.00PM check out. This is really a very bad experience of stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

INCREDIBLE

By

апреля 14, 2022

club

From front desk, to bar, to restaurant, to housekeeping incredible - simply incredible! I've stayed in many hotels through the years but Hotel Indigo Del Mar is way up at the top on my list of great hotels. Without exception, if I return to Del Mar, I would not even consider another property. Thanks to all the staff for an amazing weekend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to visit and dog friendly.

By

марта 27, 2022

platinumelite

The employees were great, to our surprise they upgraded our room to a suit, very clean and everyone was so nice and friendly. Nice pool, good little gym to work out. Plenty of restraints coffee beach right out your front door.

If you have a dog this is the place to go. You walk out of your room very short walk to the dog beach and they have to options go to the left and dogs stay on leash or go to the right and you dont have to keep your dog on a leash. So many nice dogs on the beach our Goldie/Louie loved it he ran, swam and ran and ran with all the other dogs....

Were going back in a couple wks.

CH

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

California all the way

By

февраля 23, 2022

I think this amazing hotel is a tribute to the Californian life style. A relaxed environment but refined at the same time, cool guys like Benito at the front desk and Santana at the bar spiced up our stay. Great service touching excellence in a Californian way mixed with its amazing architecture, Indigo Del Mar takes to a journey in time. A vintage building with renovated features makes you want to come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not what expected

By

января 04, 2022

platinumelite

Room newly renovated but cheaply. No nightstand on right of bed. No table to eat on in room. Awakened by trucks every morning. Had to keep shade down for privacy. Water had to run very long time to be able to take a shower. No wipes available. Some staff members don’t consistently wear masks. Certainly not worth the rates advertised on line.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great spot

By

декабря 17, 2021

platinumelite

We love staying at the Indigo. Great location for us and easy access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leaky window and peekaboo horizon view

By

декабря 16, 2021

Very disappointing. The ocean view room is mostly a pool/construction view with peekaboo horizon. My room was 431. I think the 200 rooms might have a better view. Room was spacious but bathroom was tiny. Could not fit 2 people at the same time. Also, it rained (rarity for San Diego, I understand) and the rain leaked through the window and created large puddles by the bed. When we asked for a new room, we discovered the same issue (room 335?). We checked out that night and moved to La Estancia. No call from management after I requested a call.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great little place that’s quiet and secluded

By

декабря 16, 2021

Love this place. Have stayed 3 times now and staff is friendly and helpful. Great place to relax

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию