Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay| Dubai | 24666| United Arab Emirates| 971-4-2102222-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
971-4-2102222971-4-2102222-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 289 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

289отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    249
  • 4 Звезды
    31
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Cozy room and best bathroom

By

сентября 14, 2022

The hotel was wonderful. It was even better than expected. The price was amazing. There were great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Arty hotel in central Dubai

By

августа 26, 2022

The staff make this hotel but the modern, beautiful and localised decor which art-lovers will appreciate also help to make this well situated hotel in Business Bay (near the Dubai Mall) a perfect place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and fantastic utilities

By

августа 21, 2022

club

Me and my family have enjoyed our stay at the hotel we enjoyed the breakfast , the pool the room everything was great I would like to thank all the staff for their smiles and useful help thank you indigo hotel we will stay with again surely

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location. Nice View, Nice Hotel

By

августа 20, 2022

club

It was a nice and refreshing design with downtown view,
Rooms were big enough, comfortable and clean,
staff friendly and helping.
just there were some miscommunication , if you are asking for something extra, don't wait long call and ask again multiple times.
breakfast buffet was also very nice.
swimming pool also very clean and nice,
I enjoyed my stay with my family there, and will get back for sure,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay definitely will get back

By

августа 18, 2022

Location very close to dubai mall
hotel it self super nice and comfortable, clean and beautiful design, rooms big enough with all amenities . fridge in the room, pool was also nice, i had reunion with my family we had 4 rooms and overall are stay was perfect thanks to all the stuff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superbe séjour

By

августа 17, 2022

Un hôtel très soigné avec beaucoup de goût. La suite d'angle est magnifique. Le personnel dans son ensemble est génial. Merci à Ermias et Mickael, extrêmement sympathique et professionnel L"emplacement est parfait à 15 minutes de marche du Dubai Mall.
Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a hotel!

By

августа 16, 2022

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Indigo!
The artistic vibe in the hotel gives it an amazing feel.
The staff is super professional and extremely helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet hotel

By

августа 13, 2022

Very clean hotel, with friendly staff who are ready to support you in all your needs. Very quiet hotel, with comfy beds and all needed facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful views.

By

августа 13, 2022

I stayed for 5 nights. It was really amazing each time I enter the room with the amazing creek view. The pillows were however too soft. Would be good to have a choice of firmer pillows. Breakfast has wide variety of western choices and arabian food. Will be better to also include some Asian Chinese food. The body soap was not refilled during daily making up of room. Had to call reception asking for replenish

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable room

By

июля 27, 2022

Very nice hotel ,we really like it
Next time visit Dubai ,we will like to stay this hotel again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Most stylish hotel in dubai

By

июля 22, 2022

The hotel is very stylish and unique in terms of its furniture and decorations, love the colors combinations and the decorations in the room.
My view was on the canal which was really refreshing in the morning.
Would like to thank the staff for fast check in service and great support.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location for downtown lovers

By

июля 21, 2022

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we received excellent service, we arrived early in the morning and the process of getting the rooms was fast and pleasant
,The location of the hotel in the city center was convenient and allowed us to comfortably visit all the tourist sites quickly,
The breakfast was excellent, the variety of dishes was very large and everyone found something to eat, the staff service was incredibly fast and efficient
Only one thing bothered that the pool was a bit small and the service people were less friendly than the rest

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию