Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego Калифорния | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 2556 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2556отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1875
  • 4 Звезды
    418
  • 3 Звезды
    133
  • 2 Звезды
    87
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Awesome

By

мая 20, 2022

Everything was great and clean. We thought staff was friendly and helpful! We used valet and they were very fast getting out car for us! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to our friends!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great pets policy and nice neighborhood vibe

By

мая 20, 2022

Right next to the center of Gaslamp quarter , this hotel has convenience access to nearly every major attractions in the heart of San Diego. Pets friendly policy and pets friendly neighborhood with no extra fee is a plus. However, no indoor or outdoor pool available is a little bit disappointing considering this is actually a hotel indigo, one of the upscale/boutique brand of the IHG family. Also the the overall room(especially restroom) impression feels like a little bit cheap, compared to the similar kimpton or intercontinental brand.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and amazing staff

By

мая 19, 2022

Loved staying here! Easy walk to convention center. Price more affordable with great amenities. Love IHG!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An “OK” place to stay

By

мая 18, 2022

This hotel is close to everything. There is nothing that really stands out about this hotel good or bad. The roof top bar I would say was disappointing and the service is lacking. The place is clean and sleep was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great last minute option!

By

мая 17, 2022

My boyfriend and I were in a bind! We rented an Airbnb that was not safe nor up to our standards. We were so lucky that the indigo hotel had a room for us! They helped us and had a reservation set within 15 minutes. The rooms were clean safe nice and in a great location to Petco Park! We could not be more thankful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and location!

By

мая 13, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is an absolute gem! From the warm welcome at the front desk by Renee & Erica to the room and service, my one night stay was excellent. The location is very easily walkable to everything and close to the best coffee shops, restaurants and nightlife! I am coming back in July to stay for 4 nights since 1 night was clearly not enough!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, but could use some improvements

By

мая 09, 2022

I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and have had some great experiences with Indigo hotels in the past. The lobby of this hotel was nice, the staff was very friendly, the room seemed a bit small but understandable for downtown. My internet connection was constantly dropping. I usually do not have any issues at other IHG hotels. This made it very difficult to work. Also the AC was locked to a low of 68 degrees. The room definitely felt a little stuffy and I would have liked it colder. Leaving the window open wasn't really an option as it's downtown and noisy. The bed was pretty comfortable but overall I'll probably look for a different option next time I'm in downtown SD.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good view of Petco Park

By

мая 09, 2022

Really enjoy the view amenity! Location close to Petco Park. Room decorations are very unique and modern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

мая 06, 2022

Great friendly service from the valet to the front desk to the bar staff, very comfortable stay and very clean. Amazing neighborhood perfect for any event. Would definitely recommend to everyone that I know!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

мая 04, 2022

My state was excellent. The hotel was clean and fresh. And check in I was greeted as an honor member. The host helped me with an extended stay. The food portions were over and beyond my expectations. The only thing that I would it would be for a firmer bed in a room further away from the elevator. The overall stay at five star

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Indigo

By

мая 01, 2022

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The rooms were very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet despite the downtown location. The room was generally quite clean. However, since the floors are not carpeted, there is a fair amount of dust generated daily from the linens and I would guess also from the heating/cooling unit in the room. Upon arrival the dust was evident in nooks and crannies of the room. Aside from the dust, it was overall clean. The room was updated daily by the staff with fresh towels and made beds. There are not many amenities at this hotel. I mean, not even a simple refrigerator/mini bar in the room. We did request and receive a refrigerator, which was a bit old and worn but it worked. The restaurant was closed Monday and Tuesday, but there was not much offered for in room/hotel dining anyhow. It's not the most kid friendly hotel, but for the location and price, it was still a good value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, Comfortable room with great natural light and view.

By

апреля 26, 2022

This was a great stay for me that allowed for walkability to the venues I wanted to visit. I was able to walk to the convention center and convention hotels, numerous bar and restaurant offerings in the Gas Lamp Quarter, I even walked to Balboa Park.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию