Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Флорида | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800-3809| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
1-941-48738011-941-4873800-3809
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1742 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1742отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1458
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Theater stay

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Great convenient venue when staying near theater district. Easy walk and transportation to beach or theater if you wish.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay at Hotel Indigo

By

октября 23, 2021

Parking at hotel was easy. Nice vibe in lobby.
Walk to downtown.
People were friendly and helpful when registering us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff / Dysfunctional management

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

The Indigo hotel is an amazing property and a majority of A rated staff members Management at this property is oppressive to staff members and demeans them in front of customers.

Statements like “you need me more than I need you” appalling.

I had a conversation with Shannon where I was demeaned and spoken to exactly how she communicates with her staff. - I remained measured and unaffected “in a watching a car wreck in slow motion” kinda way. Zero business acumen zero people skills.


my case with IHG corporate is in the hands of seasoned management on matters out of Shannon’s purview. The issue is Inappropriate for this forum but will update on the outcome.

I have been with IHG for quite some time and every stay is amazing both staff and management always on point. Never an issue.

The manager Shannon instructed me that if I reviewed the indigo she would have it removed from all rating platforms. Quite astonishing really ~

Please be extra kind to the staff they really get customer satisfaction and aren’t recognized for the great job they do

I truly hope the corporate team can assist not only my issue(s) but also do a quality check on the staff working for this manger ~

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Perfect Stay!

By

октября 20, 2021

My daughter and I stayed at Sarasota Indigo to celebrate my 80th birthday. It was terrific. Staff assisted in decorating the room with banners, streamers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Heart of the area

By

октября 15, 2021

Most dining was within a 10 minute walk. Easy access to attractions and lido

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 10, 2021

Close to everything. Food, beach and the outdoors in general are beautiful. Bikes are available. Super friendly staff. Just a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you Hotel Indigo for making our Getaway over the top!

By

октября 09, 2021

club

Without exception the staff and room made out stay!
This Hotel is so located in a terrific location in downtown Sarasota and we could even walk to the every kind of restaurant and hear music in a number of bars. We even did a bit of Salsa dancing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Stay

By

октября 06, 2021

Spent one night on our way to Naples. Upgraded room was much appreciated and was indeed upgraded. Everything was great: location, service, room and more. Highly recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel highly recommend

By

октября 06, 2021

Self parking was great and important to us during our stay, but the room felt clean and was great! Lastly the shuttle is very useful, and the drivers are very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, downtown hotel

By

октября 05, 2021

Hotel was very nice and room was comfortable and clean. Also appreciated that they took dogs. Just wish they had a pool and the restaurant/bar had longer hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

handicap room hard with a standard wheelchair

By

октября 03, 2021

Hard to much around in a wheelchair accessible room with rugs. No space to turn around wheelchair in the room or bathroom. Shower was difficult to get wheelchair in. I been in a wheelchair for 3 months and want to just enjoy a night and relax. I thought a wheelchair accessible room would work perfectly it didn't.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight before next day late flight

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

Loved the hotel and the boutique style, not too big in size but large in what it offers. I will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию