Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 909 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Indigo

By

July 22, 2017

First time staying at an Indigo property. Loved it. Hope to find more for future trips. The staff was great. Manager even left a hand written note welcoming me as s club member. This stay pushed me to gold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at the Indigo and received a warm welcome from the staff. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. The only issues we had during the stay was the internet connection was unpredictable. Sometimes it worked and other times it didn't. Other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Lied about internet speed. Stinky bathroom!

By

July 20, 2017

I am a photographer, and I travel extensively for work, which requires daily uploads of large image files in order to stay on top of things. Most hotels will tell you they have "fast internet," which couldn't be farther from the truth. What they have is internet that is "just fast enough" to watch TV on a device. Which is 5Mbs Download and usually 1.5Mbs Upload or less. This is useless to anyone using the internet for work that is exchanging data.

I called ahead to ask about internet speed before booking my stay. Like another hotel they claimed the manager claimed they had fast internet, actually quoted me a speed that was consistent with fiber optic service and when I arrive I discover this to be false. I don't like being lied to, and this lie affects my ability to work. I would not have stayed there had I known the internet speed was slow. I wasn't there to go to Disneyland.

All business-class hotels should be focused on providing this level of internet service. Its the 21st century and most businesses are online and require the internet to manage them. Real estate agents know that entrepreneurs will pass on a house if it is in a neighborhood with poor internet availability, no matter how posh the home is. GET ALL YOUR HOTELS WIRED FOR THE 21STCENTURY. PLEASE!

Not sure why, but the air inside the bathroom smelled like mildew. I believe this was from central the air ducts which are likely pretty old.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Front Desk staff were friendly. Breakfast was delicious, and restaurant staff were friendly. Room was nice, but it was not thoroughly cleaned. There was used floss and a used face towel left in the shower and the trash can was not emptied. The location was very close to Disneyland, about a 10 minute walk and two minute walk to Garden Walk. Although it was two of us, the hotel gave us one ticket for a complimentary drink at the bar, but it could not be utilized because the bar was closed by 9:30pm on Sunday. Overall, the hotel was nicer than expected, parking was great, and location to Disneyland is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean stay and friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

My husband and I were attending the Disney Expo and planned to visit the parks during our stay. We arrived early, and the staff was super friendly during check-in, offering to hold our bags until our room was ready. With our bags checked, and our car parked in their lot, we were able to visit Disneyland without worrying about our stuff.

The room itself was clean and cool. I loved that they had wood flooring as opposed to carpet. It makes it feel a little cleaner.

We generally arrived late each night, and pretty tired. The beds were soft and comfortable -- no complaints -- and we woke up pretty rested.

The only issue I had was the quality of the towels; they were pretty stiff. The first time I grabbed one, I actually thought I had accidentally grabbed the floor mat. I dropped it, and took another, and realized that they were all the same. I mean, they were clean, so there's that.

Read More
Read Less

bday hotel indigo stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

maira from front desk - amazing. loved the care i received.

Read More
Read Less

they made it better

By

July 18, 2017

club

when check-in to my room was not ready as we found out when they gave us a room key and it was a mess luckily staff made it better and made us feel comfortable and apologized for the issues

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 17, 2017

Excellent and friendly staff. Room was kept very clean over the length of our stay. Only negative is the size of the room as it is very cramped for a family of 4!

Read More
Read Less

Price excellent, location super close to Disneyland

By

July 17, 2017

We can easily walk the less than 10 minute walk to Disneyland. We saved considerable compared to the resort hotels or even the big name hotels in the area. I have stayed in many hotels around Disneyland but this was the best price and the newest. Hip style, decent parking, and convenient for us. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 16, 2017

Love this hotel!!! It's very clean, rooms are updated and have comfortable beds. Very close to Disney. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Oc Trip

By

July 15, 2017

club

We are from San Diego and were looking for a place to stay close to Disneyland. We liked that Hotel Indigo had friendly customer service and was a short walk to the park. We also liked that they had an affordable dinner menu. The couple cons to the hotel was that the showers had very little water pressure and didn't come out fast. The water was only warm and did not get hot.

Read More
Read Less

best Disney hotel

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

best iHG hotel I have stayed at. Mngr Meme J is very nice and friendly. Lobby assistant Jordan is very very helpful. help us park the car even there is no extra parking space.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.