Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 778 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Another great stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for business and also for fun. I have stayed at the this hotel several times. It is clean and easy to navigate. It works well as it is an easy walk to Disney and also to the convention center. Parking is underground so I feel that our car is more secure. The hotel is new, clean and comfortable. There are not the frills of a larger more posh hotel but you are closer to great restaurants like McCormick

Read More
Read Less

Great room, service only thing was...

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great roo, great service but the only problem was the A/C was out. Constant 78 degrees in the room at all times. Alerted the staff, they sent someone to fix it, nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 26, 2017

Very helpful with recommendations about the amenities on site and the surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 24, 2017

Nice room, we just slept there. A bit of a longer walk to the park than I like, requiring us to park in the structure instead.

Read More
Read Less

Disneland - 2 rooms at Hotel Indigo

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay, easy walk to Disneyland and plenty of restaurants and shopping all within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Family Disneyland trup

By

March 23, 2017

This is an excellent hotel. It is a short walk to the main entrance to Disneyland. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are very stylish and modern. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are planning on a Disneyland vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

When I arrived I was immediately greeted, check-in process was easy and fast I'm happy they allowed me to check in a few hours early. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was thanked for being an IHG member and given some goodies.

The hotel is very beautiful and trendy and the room was amazing. It was very clean, loved the neon green color scheme, the shower was perfect and the beds were very comfortable.

It's about two blocks from Disneyland and it definitely stands out from the surrounding hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place to Get Away

By

March 20, 2017

We've been wanting to stay here since coming out to SoCal for business. We finally had an opportunity while driving thru Anaheim to Vegas for the weekend. The place is cute, clean and had comfy beds! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Cannot wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel near DisneyLand

By

March 20, 2017

club

We traveled with our two young children for a week at DisneyLand, and this hotel was the perfect fit! A 10 minute walk to Disney Parks. The Garden Walk is right next door. Fantastic, newly remodeled and modern hotel with a 5 star staff. Comfortable beds and great size rooms for families. We had a great experience, and will definitely return next time we come to Anaheim!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 19, 2017

Very nice hotel within walking distance to several restaurants and Disneyland parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Disney, Nice hotel for the price.

By

March 17, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Nice hotel staff very attentive. I would highly recommend it and would stay here again next time we are in Anaheim, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff, especially the restaurant staff, was friendly and courteous. We didn't use the fitness facility or pool, but both looked clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.