Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 771 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful Place to Get Away

By

March 20, 2017

We've been wanting to stay here since coming out to SoCal for business. We finally had an opportunity while driving thru Anaheim to Vegas for the weekend. The place is cute, clean and had comfy beds! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Cannot wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel near DisneyLand

By

March 20, 2017

club

We traveled with our two young children for a week at DisneyLand, and this hotel was the perfect fit! A 10 minute walk to Disney Parks. The Garden Walk is right next door. Fantastic, newly remodeled and modern hotel with a 5 star staff. Comfortable beds and great size rooms for families. We had a great experience, and will definitely return next time we come to Anaheim!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 19, 2017

Very nice hotel within walking distance to several restaurants and Disneyland parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Disney, Nice hotel for the price.

By

March 17, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Nice hotel staff very attentive. I would highly recommend it and would stay here again next time we are in Anaheim, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff, especially the restaurant staff, was friendly and courteous. We didn't use the fitness facility or pool, but both looked clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and love the fireworks

By

March 16, 2017

This is my go to hotel when I am in the area. My daughter loves watching the fireworks every night.

Read More
Read Less

Great find- easy walk to Anaheim Convention Center

By

March 13, 2017

Ideally situated on Katella- 10 min walk to convention center and a number of restaurants. Hotel transitioned from Holiday Inn Express to Indigo a few years ago. Staff is all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

March 13, 2017

Friendly staff. glass elevator was a cool experience. The rooms were gorgeous spacious the carpet and wood floors was a unique future. Beautiful glass shower. You can open the window and enjoy the musical water show below. The only negative I had was to check in there wasn't anywhere to park so had to park in what I am sure was a no parking zone. But once checked in you are able to parking the the under ground parking area which was very secure and had lots of parking spaces. And parking is free with this hotel. I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location and value

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay st this hotel and I will definitely stay there again. The location is excellent, near shopping and restaurants and an easy 10 minute walk to the theme park entrances. The hotel design is neat and conducive to work should you need to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great modern room

By

March 10, 2017

club

Loved the decor and the up to date furnishings like the iPhone alarm clock. This hotel was clean, safe, and a short walk from Disney land. They paid attention to customer service details like giving us free waters and assistance with printing tickets I needed. Free parking. The maid service also formed the towels into swans which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff was extremely welcoming and concerned with our comfort and satisfaction. Wow! I was impressed!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

看上去是比较商务性的酒店,酒店的房间不是很大,床很舒服,卫生间相对设施比较简单一点。离迪士尼很近。周围的配套蛮方便。如果能有多一些迪士尼的味道会更好。

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.