Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Hotel, Great for our Quick Stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

We were there for only one night. We were able to check in early, visit Disney all day, and return to the hotel for a peaceful evening.

One thing is that the walls were thin and floors hardwood, making for a noisy morning with lots of little ones running around the halls.

All in all a cute hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Locations,

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location for the conference that I attended. Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear acost13, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice feedback. We are pleased to hear that our Hotel suited your needs perfectly. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

September 20, 2016

Great, convenient, clean, quick, well priced accommodations for the area. easy to get in and out and enough amenities to keep guests comfortable and everything is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear piriwm, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are elated to know that you had a superb and comfortable stay with us. Your review will help a lot of travellers choose to stay with us as well, and it will also inspire our team to continue to strive to deliver great service and experiences. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Fantastic Hotel within walking distance to Disneyland and great shops/food nearby. Great ambiance. Parking is tight but not having to pay additionally for parking makes it worthwhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Spatula75, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay and that our location and overall ambiance suited you perfectly! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our parking. We do have one parking space guaranteed for each room so know that you will have a parking spot while staying at our property. We hope that you could give us another chance to be of service on your next visit to Anaheim. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 15, 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay. It was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear FredRoth, Thank you so much for such a nice review! We value our Loyal IHG Rewards Club members' feedback greatly. We are very much looking forward to your next visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom

By

September 15, 2016

club

We stayed here for a family vacation for two nights. We loved the presentation of the hotel and the cleanliness. The room was really comfortable. We had the basic two queen beds. The things that I wish were standard would be a microwave and a free continental breakfast. Otherwise my family and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear shaky78, We are happy to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with your family at Hotel Indigo Anaheim! Thank you so much for leaving us such great comments. However, unfortunately microwaves and complimentary breakfast are both not standards to the Hotel Indigo Brand. None of the Hotel Indigos worldwide have either microwaves or continental breakfast. We do have microwaves available that we can use for our guests and our Front Desk is open 24 hours to assist you with that. When you come back to visit us, do not hesitate to stop by our Front Desk to see what promotions we have going on for our breakfast at Chambers Bar and Bistro. We hope that you could still give us the opportunity to be of service to you on your next visit to Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice affordable hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Had a great experience, hotel was nice and the restaurant was surprisingly good. Close to Disneyland, shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Shtiv, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very happy that you had an excellent stay and we appreciate you choosing us for your visit in Anaheim! We can't wait to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; only one suggestion

By

September 11, 2016

club

Everything was a great experience at Hotel Indigo. My only suggestion is that beverages are included in the price of the restaurant menu. Food was very good, but pricey when beverages were extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We do have discounts available for IHG Rewards Club Members. There is also Breakfast Vouchers available for purchase at the Front Desk which includes any item off our breakfast menu and a beverage of your choice. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to inquire to our Front Desk about these on going promotions. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

柔軟な対応

By

September 08, 2016

今回家族で泊まったので、ベッド2つだと、すこし狭かったので、簡易ベッドのリクエストをしていたら、きちんと対応してくれたこと。駐車場がいっぱいのために、駐車できなかったが、臨時の駐車スペースに停めてさせてくれたので助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. This will help us improve our service even more. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

September 03, 2016

From the map I was worried I'd be too far from Disney but this hotel really a walking distance away with free parking. The rooms were very modern and loved not having carpet (but that's my preference) The front desk was very attentive and they accommodated all our needs and upgraded us to a room with a view of the park. It would be hard with all the amenities that this hotel offer, the ambience and the price that I would consider another hotel to stay when visiting Disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear drakken98, Thank you for your great review about Hotel Indigo Anaheim! We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations and that you loved our rooms and location. Our staff will be delighted to read your awesome feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Anaheim

By

September 02, 2016

club

While courteous, the staff's follow through on requests, and the noise (barking dogs in the hotel) decreased the quality of the experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Aimie, We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with noise while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback for this will help us improve our service, specially in this area. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope that you could give us another chance to turn your bad experience into a good one.
Read More
Read Less

Disneyland

By

September 02, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was great, Laura at the front desk was excellent. Pool and spa were excellent, food was great, modern rooms, walking distance to all restaurants and Disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Franki12345, We are so delighted to read your great feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are very proud to have staff members like Laura. Rest assured we will let her know about your compliments and this will motivate our whole Front Desk Team to deliver great service! We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Southern California!
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.