Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 873 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel for you Anaheim stay!

By

June 26, 2017

This is got to be the best hotel in the area. Clean, big rooms, friendly staff, great services....overall a great value for the money. Close to Dysney for those interested.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff, the room, the location, and customer service was excellent! I would consider this hotel if I'm ever in Anaheim.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner... problems aolved

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is one of our favorites. It is eclectic and stylish. The wood floors can make it a bit noisy at times but we love the rooms the north facing rooms have fireworks view in the evening and we love the Aveda products in the bath. The staff is very attentive and solved all the issues we had with the AC and gave us a free breakfast! Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 24, 2017

Very small but very nice hotel! The location is very close to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland getaway

By

June 23, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo - we stayed here for the value and proximity to Disneyland since it's within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were nicely designed and were clean which was great! Most of all though, the bed was like sleeping in a cloud! You can even see some of the Disneyland fireworks at night by their pool which is awesome especially if you aren't going to Disneyland that day. We highly recommend staying here whether or not you plan out venturing over the the Disneyland theme parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great experience, awesome and hip hotel, great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 20, 2017

convenient and easy to find. Great staff that took care of all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and cleaned

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

They just don't deliver what U need like towels. You gotta go pick them up

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value for the money.

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was good and location of hotel was not too far about several minutes walk from Disneyland. One thing that was disappointing was the breakfast service and the food was average at best. Would still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Always nice to stay here. Wonderful staff and excellent housekeeping services. Very close to disney!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff great rooms.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Awesome staff great rooms Phenomenal location, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice room, clean and comfortable after a long day. Also was able to check in early and out late, super easy. Only downside was the room was not sound proof, could hear people walk and talking in the halls very clearly.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.