Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1222 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenient Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located in downtown Asheville within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and service.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this location. Each time exceeds our expectations. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at reasonable rates

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel has a more modern look and feel than most. The rooms are large and very clean. Huge walk in shower. I would highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be staying in the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

June 16, 2017

Beautiful hotel in great location for exploring downtown Asheville. The most friendly staff, from the valet drivers, check in employees, and even the maintenance people were friendly and welcoming. The room is very spacious with a most comfortable bed. Huge bathroom, for a city hotel. Immaculate and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We LOVE Hotel Indigo. They were a refuge for us during an unexpected tragedy and have been such a warm and welcoming home away from home in our subsequent stays there. The staff is amazing, the rooms are very comfortable, and the views are unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great stay, unexpectedly spacious and nice room. I'd recommend the Indigo to anyone visiting the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely!

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel was well-appointed, clean, comfortable and within walking distance of all that downtown Asheville has to offer. Be sure to request a room that does not face the highway, as it is a bit noisy. We paid for a room with a view, which it had; however, it was also quite close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We liked the room size and the bedding. The room was clean. The staff was friendly.

Minuses: The AC makes a terrible racket cycling on and off through the night. There was nothing wrong with it, it's just noisy.

The room the large, clearn and furnished with modern amenities is soulless. The lighting was inadequate.

We would stay here again, but this is definitely not a luxury hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, comfortable room

By

June 12, 2017

The higher levels afford great views of the hills surrounding Asheville. The room was small but very comfortable, and the location made it easy to get around downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Asheville

By

June 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and continue enjoy it. The only down side is the room could have been a bit cleaner and was a little stingy on some room items. One bar of soap for two bathrooms. I spoke with several members of the cleaning staff and they were pleasant but seemed exhausted. That would suggest to me that the hotel in understaffed which accounts for a few details being missed,

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Asheville

By

June 11, 2017

Comfortable and centrally locared but next to highway - not if you want a great
View

Read More
Read Less

Added to the Nick Cave concert experience

By

June 11, 2017

club

Staying at the hotel indigo from the valet parking to checkout was a refreshing experience. The staff was friendly and accomodating in every way possible and added to the wonderful charm of Asheville. The easy walking distance to the Thomas C Wolfe auditorium to see the great Nick Cave in concert was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less