Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Coffee

By

June 24, 2017

club

Our Hotel Indigo stay was fabulous. The hotel was stylish and clean, the staff friendly and efficient. We found the hotel conveniently located (walking distance)to the downtown Asheville area. The view from our room was incredible. The staff made our anniversary stay perfect. The only thing we didn't like about our stay was the coffee that was in our room. Luckily the restaurant in the lobby started serving coffee drinks at 6:30, so everything worked out very well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms and Great Service.

By

June 23, 2017

I was made to feel comfortable from the minute I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at the Hotel Indigo Asheville

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were visiting Asheville while in Greenville (SC) for work. Having had wonderful experiences at Hotel Indigo in the past, we made the easy decision to seek accommodations there. Our whole family (3-month old miniature schnauzer included) felt welcome from the start, and as we checked out of the hotel, staff members inquired about our stay with incredible detail and authenticity. It was a delight to stay at the Hotel Indigo, Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended in Asheville, NC

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent service, clean rooms (mine had a view of the Smoky Mountains), friendly staff, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice room design, friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. The only think that I can recall as a negative is that with a crib in the room it felt a bit tight.

Traveling alone or as a couple though should be just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Price tag does not match

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel was clean and attendants courteous. The location is convenient. The hotel is lacking hospitality. The "restaurant " is similar to a cafeteria or short order place. There is a small counter for "snacks and beverages"(candy bars, small pre-packaged snacks and $5 water bottles). The hotel needs an upgrade in this area. A simple water cooler or coffee station would even be an upgrade!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located in downtown Asheville within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and service.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this location. Each time exceeds our expectations. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at reasonable rates

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel has a more modern look and feel than most. The rooms are large and very clean. Huge walk in shower. I would highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be staying in the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

June 16, 2017

Beautiful hotel in great location for exploring downtown Asheville. The most friendly staff, from the valet drivers, check in employees, and even the maintenance people were friendly and welcoming. The room is very spacious with a most comfortable bed. Huge bathroom, for a city hotel. Immaculate and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We LOVE Hotel Indigo. They were a refuge for us during an unexpected tragedy and have been such a warm and welcoming home away from home in our subsequent stays there. The staff is amazing, the rooms are very comfortable, and the views are unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great stay, unexpectedly spacious and nice room. I'd recommend the Indigo to anyone visiting the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less