Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1225 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Highly recommended in Asheville, NC

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent service, clean rooms (mine had a view of the Smoky Mountains), friendly staff, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice room design, friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. The only think that I can recall as a negative is that with a crib in the room it felt a bit tight.

Traveling alone or as a couple though should be just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Price tag does not match

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel was clean and attendants courteous. The location is convenient. The hotel is lacking hospitality. The "restaurant " is similar to a cafeteria or short order place. There is a small counter for "snacks and beverages"(candy bars, small pre-packaged snacks and $5 water bottles). The hotel needs an upgrade in this area. A simple water cooler or coffee station would even be an upgrade!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located in downtown Asheville within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and service.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this location. Each time exceeds our expectations. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at reasonable rates

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel has a more modern look and feel than most. The rooms are large and very clean. Huge walk in shower. I would highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be staying in the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

June 16, 2017

Beautiful hotel in great location for exploring downtown Asheville. The most friendly staff, from the valet drivers, check in employees, and even the maintenance people were friendly and welcoming. The room is very spacious with a most comfortable bed. Huge bathroom, for a city hotel. Immaculate and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We LOVE Hotel Indigo. They were a refuge for us during an unexpected tragedy and have been such a warm and welcoming home away from home in our subsequent stays there. The staff is amazing, the rooms are very comfortable, and the views are unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great stay, unexpectedly spacious and nice room. I'd recommend the Indigo to anyone visiting the downtown Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely!

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel was well-appointed, clean, comfortable and within walking distance of all that downtown Asheville has to offer. Be sure to request a room that does not face the highway, as it is a bit noisy. We paid for a room with a view, which it had; however, it was also quite close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We liked the room size and the bedding. The room was clean. The staff was friendly.

Minuses: The AC makes a terrible racket cycling on and off through the night. There was nothing wrong with it, it's just noisy.

The room the large, clearn and furnished with modern amenities is soulless. The lighting was inadequate.

We would stay here again, but this is definitely not a luxury hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, comfortable room

By

June 12, 2017

The higher levels afford great views of the hills surrounding Asheville. The room was small but very comfortable, and the location made it easy to get around downtown.

Read More
Read Less