Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1097 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

The best

By

January 19, 2017

I've stayed at this location and many other hotels in asheville - by far my favorite. Best staff anywhere. Many amazing restaurants in walking distance - I generally don't eat there but when I have it was very very good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great location

By

January 18, 2017

The staff and location for this hotel were both great. We stayed in a penthouse room and the view was amazing! The only downside is they were working on the hotel while we were there but I'm sure it means it'll only get better when we return!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Nicest hotel I've stayed in. Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

A delightful stay, indeed

By

January 17, 2017

club

A fantastic hotel with all the appointments without breaking the budget. Very comfortable accommodations with a luxury feel. Great staff that was helpful and upbeat. The lobby/bar/lounge was great for meeting friends for drinks. Hotel was conveniently located to downtown and was very walkable. Would definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

Good location to walk into town for shopping and restaurants. Was disappointed in the valet only parking and the $18 mandatory fee. Made it difficult to get things in/out of your car at your leisure. Shower tiles old looking, but the shower was huge! Could have used another comfy chair in the room. Two adults need two comfy chairs to sit in and relax. The desk chair doesn't count. Overall nice hotel. Second stay in Asheville at the Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville trip

By

January 16, 2017

club

Indigo hotel has good location so no problem to walk to most areas of Asheville. Stayed in a penthouse suite with balcony which was lovely. Floor to ceiling windows so great views - automatic window blinds were a nice touch. Really smart modern furnishings (built in fire) so nice for New Year. Couple of areas in rooms could do with a little bit of tlc and the dining area getting re-furbished on our last day was a bit of a let down. A good hotel and worth going back to.

Read More
Read Less

Very comforable bed, parking and construction not so

By

January 14, 2017

Overall very nice room and loved the bed/pillows. Just happened to catch hotel during renovation, so was a bit messy but understand. Did not try out the food services. Did not like the valet only service and $18 per night fee. Location is about 1/4-1/2 mile walk for most downtown restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2017

Hip and Chic and located in perfect location to ditch the car

Read More
Read Less

Asheville Downtown

By

January 10, 2017

Best dog friendly location that is walkable to many local breweries. An urban Hotel with small town mountain feel.

Read More
Read Less

No lobby, no restaurant, makeshift breakfast area

By

January 10, 2017

Very disappointed in the lack of a lobby area, not very inviting or comfortable. No place to relax have a cup of coffee or a cocktail just head to your room. Room was small and not very clean. Bathroom countertop had spots throughout and the floors needed to be vacuumed. Not the quality of cleanliness you should expect from an Indigo property.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Hi Mjjwillia,  Your thoughts as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member is valuable. I appreciate that you have chosen to stay at the Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown, NC.  Thanks for giving a 4-star high rating for the quality of sleep you had and the value you found in our room rates. I understand that it is important to give attention to the upkeep of the rooms and I'm sorry that your expectation was not met in this regard. These comments will be kept on corporate file so that our property can be periodically evaluated as we continue to work on delivering our brand standards. Despite this experience, I invite you to stay with Hotel Indigo again so that your accommodation will be fulfilling next time around.  Safe travels this 2017! Best,  Anna B.  Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room!

By

January 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean and the room was very up to date. The staff was very friendly. They are renovating the restaurant and bar area and due to that the breakfast was not good. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed everything about this hotel

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed here last July and loved it. Easy decision to stay on our way to Sullivan's Island again. Staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less