Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1198 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Don't expect room service or full service restuarant

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel overall, but upon booking the IHG.com website states that room service is available from 6am on and found out that the restaurant is not open full-time any longer and does not do room service. You can go down to the restaurant and have sit down service however.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in convenient location

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night while passing through Asheville. This hotel is well located for downtown walking. Rooms are well designed and comfortable. The views from upper floors are quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and not so great guest service

By

May 27, 2017

club

The room was fantastic, especially the shower and bed. However, was not impressed with the level of guest service we received. Everyone at the front always said hello, but some at the desk wouldn't look up and seemed like it was a chore to be friendly. Also, when we arrived we had to load our stuff into our own cart and push it up to the room. That was especially difficult since we have a baby and dog. Overall didn't feel special while staying, so will look elsewhere if we are ever in Asheville again. One more note, I used to work in guest services and have a hotel management degree, so I am aware of the level of customer service that should be given to make a guest feel special.

Read More
Read Less

staf was very attentive

By

May 26, 2017

was everything i expected and more. Great location to downtown and staff gave excellent advice on places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Location, and Room Quality.

By

May 25, 2017

Super location in downtown Asheville. Some road noise - for the second night we found the white noise maker which helped with sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Asheville

By

May 24, 2017

Stayed here on a leisure trip to Asheville. Great location. Rooms are attractive and clean. Comfortable bed. Location is perfect to explore downtown Asheville near the Grove Arcade, Woolworth Walk and downtown brew pubs and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, Clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was fantastic from the valet to the service representatives. We had a wonderful weekend. Great room, great view. Very clean. The overall design is a notch above your typical hotels in this price point. Loved the pops of color and contemporary details!
I would recommend this hotel and will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Upscale Hotel in Asheville

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

my wife and I very much enjoyed both our time in Asheville and spending the night at hotel Indigo. Hotel is newer, with modern rooms, great views, and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Friendly staff, clean large rooms, easy access to neighboring areas. Walkable to downtown. Parking is expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Fun One Night Stay

By

May 19, 2017

The front desk staff and valet were pleasant and helpful. Check-in and out was a breeze. They were helpful in getting our luggage to the car when we went out for breakfast. Great location for us (although most of Asheville is walking distance). Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay another night!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and staff, near all the happenings of Asheville downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Modern, clean, friendly staff and walkable distance to anything in downtown Asheville. Lovely view of surrounding mountains as well!

Read More
Read Less