Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1259 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

We thouroly enjoyed our stay in Ashville

By

July 25, 2017

We found the staff and facility wonderful. We were able to walk to everything in the downtown area and were given wonderful advice for food and entertainment available to us. I would recommend Indigo Hotel to anyone and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 25, 2017

Easy access to hotel from interstate, and located right in downtown area. Easy five minute walk to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. We sat at the bar and had a drink and the bartender gave us suggestions for dinner. We would up at the best meals we had on vacation. Room was clean and quiet. The hotel was close shopping, restaurants and the arts district.

Read More
Read Less

Valet staff

By

July 25, 2017

Valet staff were first rate in their handling and parking of my sports car. The valet staff was professional, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

So very unique!

By

July 24, 2017

club

We loved the uniqueness of the hotel. The bed and pillows were so very comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. The location was the best! We certainly plan to return to Asheville some day and would definitely wish to stay at Hotel Indigo once again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 23, 2017

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The facility was clean, modern and details were addressed. The penthouse rooms are excellent and views of the mountains and city from the balcony are inspiring. Due to the amount of full glass walls and proximity to the interstate bypass, the road noise is a bit loud during the overnight hours.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing downtown Asheville hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Chose this hotel because of its proximity to the center of the city. It was very easy to access various downtown attractions on foot from here. The room provided great views of the city and surrounding mountains.. Accommodations were spacious and quiet. The lounge and restaurant provided a good selection of area food and drink that you didn't feel you were missing out on local flare by calling an early evening. The staff was very welcoming at all times and was always good with recommendations related to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The place to stay in downtown Asheville. Friendly staff. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great property great location

By

July 22, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. You cannot beat the location. Walk from the front door to main Asheville areas. The view from the room was incredible (we were on the top floor facing the mountains)
All in all, a great place to stay for business or pleasure when in Asheville

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary visit to Asheville

By

July 22, 2017

My wife and I love visiting Asheville. We usually stay in Biltmore Village but decided to stay downtown. Hotel Indigo was a great place. Walking distance to our favorite restaurants and shops.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but $18 required for valet

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and trendy, and service is very good, but there is one parking option--$18 for valet. This is too much for Asheville, especially when you can park free overnight in numerous nearby metered spots managed by the city. Otherwise, a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great location, great beds. Nice small bar. Very welcoming to dogs. Great views. Walk to almost anything.

Read More
Read Less