Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1042 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Beautiful View with fun style.

By

September 27, 2016

This hotel is located close to the heart of downtown Asheville. The mountain views are breathtaking and the rooms comfortable with an eclectic flair.
The only issue we encountered was service after the stay.. although requested multiple times, it took 2 additional days to receive accurate billing..

Read More
Read Less

Green and Clean

By

September 23, 2016

club

Refreshing night sleep in a green and clean atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and lovely room

By

September 21, 2016

Had a great experience. The room interior and style were lovely and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

September 21, 2016

club

First time staying in an Indigo after many trips to Asheville. We were pleasantly surprised by how modern and clean the facilities are and especially by the pleasantness of the staff. Everything was easy and efficient to find and do. The breakfast was great and the menu for lunch and dinner looked very interesting even thought we did not eat those meals here. Valet parking was very efficient. We'd stay here again on future trips to Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Camping Stopover

By

September 19, 2016

I love Asheville and make it a point to visit at least once a year. This visit was on the way to an annual camping getaway. Hotel Indigo is a great property. The location couldn't be better. Close to all the downtown activity and an easy drive or ride down to Biltmore Village. I've stayed at this property 3 or 4 times and always find the staff incredibly attentive, knowledgeable and nice. The decor is clean and light with a great vibe. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a great view of the city or the mountains. I will definitely be back to Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but awesome rooms

By

September 16, 2016

Overall we enjoyed the experience because the room had such a great balcony and modern feel. There was an acceptable level of dirt/crud in the room and marks on the walls, which didn't bother us but could be weird to some. I think the only negative experience I had here was the staff immediately telling me not to bring any firearms into the building. It was really strange since this hotel is in North Carolina. I didn't like having their politics shoved in my face during my vacation -- especially when I'm paying an arm and a leg for the room.

There is also a valet service that is kind of a hidden charge. So expect the bill to be about $20 more than final.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 14, 2016

Very convenient location. Friendly staff and valet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Jay Jet, Happy to hear that your experience with staff was a good one! I'll definitely pass that along. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Warmly, Jared R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff, cleanliness

By

September 12, 2016

Well trained staff, very friendly and appreciative. Retro design, spacious room and cool Hotel decor. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location with comfortable beds

By

September 11, 2016

Extremely nice hotel located within walking distance of downtown Asheville. Rooms very clean, comfortable beds, overall great service. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food is very good. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfy. I would highly recommend. The only downsize was the street noise due to our room being on the street side. Other than that is was excellent...very, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review! I will pass along the sentiments! Warm Regards, Jared R.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 04, 2016

This is a charming, low key, yet sophisticated property. The service is friendly and efficient and the rooms are cozy and clean with a modern, upscale feel. Comfortable beds provide a perfect night of sleep. We also love the convenient location. It's easy access to the freeway and a nice, short walk to all the nightlife. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thanks for the kind words, our staff will be thrilled to hear them! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Some issues

By

September 03, 2016

Location is very close to downtown, but access to downtown requires you to cross very busy traffic. Construction going on during our stay. Valet becomes a very costly expense, if you plan to travel at all. Daily charge plus tips. Restaurant in hotel is lousy. Concierge was not particularly helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Jersey87, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our location convenient and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our restaurant and concierge service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less