Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1253 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Amazing downtown Asheville hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Chose this hotel because of its proximity to the center of the city. It was very easy to access various downtown attractions on foot from here. The room provided great views of the city and surrounding mountains.. Accommodations were spacious and quiet. The lounge and restaurant provided a good selection of area food and drink that you didn't feel you were missing out on local flare by calling an early evening. The staff was very welcoming at all times and was always good with recommendations related to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The place to stay in downtown Asheville. Friendly staff. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great property great location

By

July 22, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. You cannot beat the location. Walk from the front door to main Asheville areas. The view from the room was incredible (we were on the top floor facing the mountains)
All in all, a great place to stay for business or pleasure when in Asheville

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary visit to Asheville

By

July 22, 2017

My wife and I love visiting Asheville. We usually stay in Biltmore Village but decided to stay downtown. Hotel Indigo was a great place. Walking distance to our favorite restaurants and shops.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but $18 required for valet

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and trendy, and service is very good, but there is one parking option--$18 for valet. This is too much for Asheville, especially when you can park free overnight in numerous nearby metered spots managed by the city. Otherwise, a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great location, great beds. Nice small bar. Very welcoming to dogs. Great views. Walk to almost anything.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, elegant hotel

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel Indigo has beautiful rooms, some with really great views of the mountains. The rooms are large and upscale, and worth the price.
They take pets for a $75 charge; for three nights this is fine, but I would not pay it for one night only.
The valet parking, required to park at the hotel is $18 per day,tips extra. The front of the hotel is sometimes crowded with cars which can delay valet retrieval.
For downtown Asheville this hotel is one of the best bets. You can pay almost as much for greatly inferior rooms elsewhere downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Strange room layout

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very small bedroom with little consideration for 2 persons luggage. Bath shower was adequate with good amenities, but no shelf to rest your foot while cleaning or in my wife's case, for shaving.

Read More
Read Less

Valets were very nice and responsive. Did not like the wood floors.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Wood floors were very loud and we were unable to sleep because of them.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL STAFF GREAT LOCATION

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed at Hotel Indigo Ashville recently and had a great time. The downtown area has great restaurants and lots of fun shopping. The weather was great and I enjoyed the Hotel's proximity to walking around downtown for dining and shopping. Comfortable beds and great guest service experience! We will be back! We enjoyed and explored the area!

Read More
Read Less

Few minor problems...

By

July 13, 2017

club

Our biggest concern was that our pick up trucks did not fit in the parking garage and I was not comfortable parking in the public parking across the street. Also I think microwave in the room would be great. And last thing the food menu at restaurant was very limited and incredibly over priced. A happy hour at the bar would be awesome as well. Other than that hotel was beautiful and I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

July 11, 2017

club

We were celebrating an anniversary and really wanted a quiet relaxing time. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and the staff was great including the valets. Loved the convenience to town. Hated to come back

Read More
Read Less