Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1066 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Love the Aveda products in the bathroom, and the filtered water and ice available. Wish they hadn't done away with onsite self-parking or the hot chocolate in the lobby during tea time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great room, great service. Fast internet. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

way overpriced

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel's price is inconsistent and way over priced. Would be nice to not HAVE to use valet, I get it that valet is a nice service for some but I don't need it and don't care to have no other choice(this hotel used to offer it but you didn't have to use it, now there is no choice). The room was alright but at the price they ask the rooms should be immaculate and super clean and in this case there was visible baseboard and corner grime. A hotel of this nature should also have an in room safe. Bottom line...location is super, price is ridicules.

Read More
Read Less

A top choice for Asheville

By

November 26, 2016

I look for great IHG Hotels to stay on for vacation using the points I earn from traveling for work. The Asheville Hotel Indigo belongs on the top of everyone's list.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

November 18, 2016

As a manager in the hospitality industry, I do pay attention to detail and had nothing but an excellent experience here. The front office staff and valet are friendly and professional, the availability of onsite dining and coffee is extremely convenient, and the room and property themselves were gorgeous. The hotel's location is also very convenient. The breakfast service was spot on-time and as a vegan I was happy to see veggie sausage and breakfast potatoes on the menu. Are you hiring? ;)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 18, 2016

Hotel Indigo was exactly what we were looking for as we planned our long weekend in Asheville. An ideal location adjacent to the highway, easily walkable to downtown Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

fits Asheville

By

November 17, 2016

comfortable, lovely hotel with great location and dog friendly

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always fresh, clean and friendly. Considering the downtown location, street noise is very minimal and didn't cause me any sleep problems (I'm a light sleeper). I don't spend that much time here which is a shame, but it's because there is so much to do within walking distance. Breakfast is great here too as is a night cap from the bar on the way back in for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Fall Leaves

By

November 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Unfortunately, leaves this year were disappointing. Maybe next year will be better minus the smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Loved It!

By

November 08, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed to celebrate our 1 year anniversary! We appreciated Carrie and the staff who brought us a complimentary bottle of Prosecco and a handwritten note - such a surprise! Everything was clean and excellent, multiple treadmills in the fitness center so we could both run, and the cookies at the front desk were delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary hotel near downtown Asheville

By

November 02, 2016

This very modern hotel is located just on the edge of downtown Asheville. Walking to the central downtown shopping and restaurant zone takes only 5 to 10 minutes and is an easy walk. The hotel and rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable and from the higher floors you have great views out towards the mountains. The only irritating point about the hotel is that you must use valet parking to use the hotel's garage...at $18 per day. And the drop off/pick up area is so small that on both occasions we had to do a "car dance" to let others out and unload/load our luggage. On the other hand the valet service as well as all the hotel staff we met were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 31, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have generally found the stay to be good. I do like the hotel. While the stay over all was good, I don't find their attention towards the guest to be any better than average. Not bad, just not good. Also, my room wasn't cleaned until after 4pm. I certainly will stay there again, the location is great, but there are certainly opportunities for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear fallboy, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback on your stay and please know we very much appreciate the business. We always communicate this feedback with the staff and always strive to improve. Thank you for being loyal to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Jeffrey Young - GM
Read More
Read Less