Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 840 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful stay

By

January 22, 2017

Nice rooms With helpful and friendly staff. The only thing that took me by surprise was the very very coziness of the bathrooms. I understand that hotel indigo I was built on a historic building but youc can't be a 6 foot 2 , 225 lbs man and be able to take a proper shower without getting water splashed everywhere or use the small toilet that is very cozy in there. I made the best of it during my stay. That's one thing that should be stated very clearly to customers on the website and when they call before they book a reservation that way there isn't any surprises when they get to the hotel expecting a normal size hotel bathroom area. I will be back but the bathroom size is a bit cumbersome for my tall size

Read More
Read Less

One of our favorite hotels in midtown but disappointed in its cleanliness

By

January 18, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is one of our favorites. We love the fun flirty atmosphere and it's quality rooms and bold decor! However--we were disappointed to say the least in the overall cleanliness of the hotel during this particular stay!! The flora were littered with trash and dust bunnies and I wouldn't walk barefoot in the room because of how duirty my feet got!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you love our staff and our fun attitude, but I am concerned about your cleanliness concerns. Please contact me at any time so we can resolve this for you. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

January 17, 2017

Great location for working at AmericasMart.

Rooms are slightly compact, but absolutely fine, comfortable and nice enough quality. Comfy beds too!
For a room with two double beds, it was refreshing to find ample lighting, mirrors and power sockets!

Front desk staff were unbelievably friendly and nice - really made a lot of difference! I've certainly stayed in fancier hotels where this hasn't been the case, and this can really mean much more to an overall experience!

Thanks for a friendly and stress-free stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel is ideally situated and the staff are so welcoming. They will cater to your every need. Gaby the General Manager and her whole team are so informative about where to go to eat, to shop and how to experience the best of Atlanta. The decor is a great talking point. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food at anytime of the day is great and they have a good selection. The bar is well stocked with every kind of drink and the bar staff will create your own personal cocktail from the flavours you prefer. The staff at the hotel made our trip so memorable. Thank you guys.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 14, 2017

Nice facilities in convenient area. Bathrooms are very small. Limited choice for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear about the limited choices at breakfast.... we are working to improve this for you! We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo-Fox Theatre

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel was unique and historic. It felt very modern inside. The staff was great. Slept great and would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love our unique, historic vibe and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indago midtown

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed down town for a birthday party. The hotel was very nice. Rooms were great and the staff was a amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Happy Birthday, and thanks for your review! We're glad we could make your birthday stay amazing! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Midtown

By

January 08, 2017

Great location in an improving area of Atlanta. Nice style. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear 5wil7, Thank you! We appreciate your five star rating and nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. Come back again soon! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely holiday stay

By

January 08, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the charm and funky elegance of the Atlanta Midtown Hotel Indigo. Being concert fans, we loved the decor theme that related to the nearby Fox Theatre. All the staff members were wonderful and helpful. We particularly interacted with Galon and Trevon at the front desk. They were super nice and made us feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear DowntownRBrown, Thank you so much for your five star rating and gracious comments about the hotel and our team members. It is great to read what an impact Galon and Trevon had on your Indigo Experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

January 05, 2017

Great stay! The front desk staff was amazing. Housekeeping was wonderful. Bar staff and selection was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Bond68 from Colorado, It's always great to read about our guests having a great experience during their visit with us. I appreciate the feedback on our team members and am particularly interested in learning more about your experiences in the bar. We want to make sure all areas of the hotel are the best they can be for our guests. If you would be so kind to elaborate on your experience to me directly at gabrielewebster@ihmidtown.com I would appreciate it. Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very cool for short peirod

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel was super chill and very uniquely designed. They have a unique vibe about them that I really enjoyed since I am of the 25-30s age group. It is right in the heart of downtown Atlanta, right across from The Fox, hence its music touch when you walk in. However, not ideal for a long term stay as the bathrooms are the size of those found on cruise ships (according to their history they didn't want to change them). Fine and dandy for a short stay but for a long term you may want more space. Otherwise, the place was fairly ideal if you don't mind the traffic and constant hustle of Atlanta right outside your window!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Gypsytina123, Thank you for being our guest and giving us a five star rating! You are correct about the smaller bathrooms due to our historic landmark status, but the bathrooms weren't expanded due to our choice - because it is a historic register landmark, we are not able to move walls, etc. to expand the bathrooms. We are going to be remodeling them later this year to make them more efficient and offer more pampering for our guests' comfort. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

January 04, 2017

As mentioned previously, I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of Trevon in the check-in/front desk area. It is clear from the moment I walked into the property he clearly cares about the guest experience and I feel that he is a great asset to the property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear S Snow, Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards and a valued guest! We're pleased that Trevon offered the best service to you! We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less