Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 962 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Awesome

By

May 25, 2017

Everyone at Hotel Indigo was friendly. The front desk to the maid service. And kudos to Quincy.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service!

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel even with the tiniest bathrooms ever!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Meh. For the price, the hotel room did not match to ita name. Sheesh.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 23, 2017

The staff is very nice. I've stayed before and can attest it is consistent. Just be prepared for small 'european' sized spaces!
Thanks Galen and Xavier for great greeting!

Read More
Read Less

Fun Time Away.

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel staff was so amazing and the over all hotel was awesome. If and when I'm back in the ATL area I'd stay here most deff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta. Special thanks to the front desk staff (Galen and Xavier) for their help.. The location is great, the rooms are comfortable, and the value is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Bett

By

May 20, 2017

Sauber, ordentlich, ausreichend Platz, genügend Platz im Bad, Föhn vorhanden,

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel convenient to downtown

By

May 19, 2017

The front desk representatives described the rooms as "European". e.g. trendy, but on the smaller side. However, the rooms really were nicely sized, no complaints on them being too small or cramped. The rooms were nicely appointed with some fun decor. The lobby and common areas are really neat with the theater theme given it's location. Plenty of great places to eat that are very easily walkable from the Indigo. This is a real gem that I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

Room was excellent w/views of "nature" - Stone Mtn and the city Peachtree St/BOA tower, and the fabulous Fox Theatre marquee. THANK YOU! Staff accommodated all desires.

Read More
Read Less

Great little gem

By

May 17, 2017

Awesome boutique hotel with personality! Great location to enjoy downtown. Loved the patio in front (people watching) and having a cocktail from the bar. Awesome service (James

Read More
Read Less

I was not pleased.

By

May 16, 2017

Housekeeping needs to be trained and take pride in their profession. Gives the hotel a bad rating.

Read More
Read Less

Better options

By

May 14, 2017

There are better options for hotels in the area. Unless the price is significantly cheaper. The room and bathroom is tiny. The smell piped in is overwhelming. And the clientele is a bit odd.

Read More
Read Less