Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1011 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not worth the money.

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was small, cramped, and smelled poorly. I requested air freshener but never received it. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Check in took forever and was not efficient. The bathroom was so small that even as a petite woman I could not utilize it without leaving the door open. The hotel experience was disappointing at best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay, everyone at the hotel was really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for Fox Theater

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent location for Fox Theater and midtown experience. Had an issue with room being available at check in but staff were very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

We love this hotel, the location is perfect, staff are very helpful and friendly. Lots of great restaurants and (gay and straight) bars nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Birthday woes....

By

July 17, 2017

I planned a birthday celebration for my husband MONTHS out. We arrive there at 3pm, check in time. I am not going to mention I requested an early check-in AND called ahead the day of to see if that was acceptable. It wasn't that day. Whatever, I get it. It was full. So we get there and my reservation in my email for the IHG Platinum member says that we have a King size, corner room with a Fox view. I paid quite a bit for this room. We get in our room they gave us and I look at my reservation because I am so underwhelmed by the room. This can NOT be what I purchased. Tiny, I can see the Fox if I stand at the window and look all the way to the left. The reservation says it has been modified to a City view and they added another person to the room to jack up the pricing so it would be equal to what I paid, without saying a word. So we sit in this room and I am steaming, for a whole hour. Finally, the General Manager fixes it, puts us in the "best room in the hotel" 1206 and sends up a bottle of wine and cookies. I am cool with that. Thankful for the attempt to make things right. So in the morning, I request a later check out. They told me no. I explained that I wasn't even put in the correct room until well after 4pm the day earlier because of late check outs and now they are going to tell me no? They finally said we could have until 1pm. That's great because they owed us breakfast as part of the package I purchased. Breakfast was amazing and we left before noon anyway. Everyone in line checking out had a complaint. Also, the bathrooms are ridiculously small. Like less than a half bath small and no counter space. If you are going to drop the money I did, do not go to the Indigo Midtown just get a space at the better hotels. The money IS NOT WORTH it here. And trust me when I say, we aren't picky, we also aren't billionaires. You drop this kind of cash and you expect to get what is advertised. We didn't...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel. Very neat decor. Good location! Keep this place in mind when visiting Midtown. We will be returning here as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

July 17, 2017

As always, an excellent room and atmosphere with an added bonus of being located walking distance from many great restaurants and bars! I'll always choose to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Fun Vibe

By

July 16, 2017

club

Sweet boutique located near lots of walkable spots and a quick walk from Piedmont Park. Engaged, friendly staff. Newly upgraded beds bring a great night's sleep and the room was quiet. Tremendous value. Props to staff members Anthony, Quincy, Adonis.
Since survey gave me. I chance to note things I would improve or quibble with, I will note here. Rooms are small. Fitness center very limited. There was no decaf coffee at breakfast -- particularly disappointing as they had free coffee in lobby which I tasted and was amazing.
None of these impinged my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Manager is awesome. Personally emailed me about a problem I encountered.

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

July 13, 2017

I was impressed with this hotel. The location was great. The staff was amazing and I loved the decor.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent service.

By

July 13, 2017

Despite my last minute reservation, the staff was excellent in making us feel welcome and relaxed after a hectic day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

July 10, 2017

Excellent facility. Convenient to bars, restaurants and Atlanta cultural attractions.

Read More
Read Less