Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 956 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Tolles Bett

By

May 20, 2017

Sauber, ordentlich, ausreichend Platz, genügend Platz im Bad, Föhn vorhanden,

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel convenient to downtown

By

May 19, 2017

The front desk representatives described the rooms as "European". e.g. trendy, but on the smaller side. However, the rooms really were nicely sized, no complaints on them being too small or cramped. The rooms were nicely appointed with some fun decor. The lobby and common areas are really neat with the theater theme given it's location. Plenty of great places to eat that are very easily walkable from the Indigo. This is a real gem that I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

Room was excellent w/views of "nature" - Stone Mtn and the city Peachtree St/BOA tower, and the fabulous Fox Theatre marquee. THANK YOU! Staff accommodated all desires.

Read More
Read Less

Great little gem

By

May 17, 2017

Awesome boutique hotel with personality! Great location to enjoy downtown. Loved the patio in front (people watching) and having a cocktail from the bar. Awesome service (James

Read More
Read Less

I was not pleased.

By

May 16, 2017

Housekeeping needs to be trained and take pride in their profession. Gives the hotel a bad rating.

Read More
Read Less

Better options

By

May 14, 2017

There are better options for hotels in the area. Unless the price is significantly cheaper. The room and bathroom is tiny. The smell piped in is overwhelming. And the clientele is a bit odd.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 14, 2017

Stayed at Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta. Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great, responsive staff, but decor of room, elevator, and hallways lack

By

May 14, 2017

Love the staff, but the remodel in 2011 is showing it's age, partly due to style, partly the quality of materials, partly due to quality maintenance and cleaning over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 14, 2017

We really enjoyed staying at Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta.

We encountered a problem with the first room we were allocated, but was promptly moved to a corner room which offered us great views of the city.

The rooms and bathrooms aren't the biggest, but fit the bill for the duration we were there.

If you don't need to go Downtown, don't! This area offers just as many restaurants, cafes, bars shops, if not better! We even found a laundry!

My only complaint for this hotel was the cost of the parking. This is in line with other hotels in the area, but the public parking across from the hotel suffices.

Overall, the staff were excellent from start to finish and we really enjoyed the hotel, the comfort and the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good rates, friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying here when I'm in Atlanta for business.

Read More
Read Less

Like Living In A Closet

By

May 10, 2017

The lobby tries to have a retro vibe. It's not working. But the staff is very friendly and outgoing. Unfortunately, most closets are larger than the bathroom and it appears that the cleaning personnel pick and choose each day which parts of your room they are going to clean. Great location, but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

will come back

By

May 10, 2017

everything was perfect, room, location,catomer service.

Read More
Read Less