Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 664 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice and close to the Marta Station

By

February 02, 2016

Customer service is good, bar can get crowded on a show night (fox is across the street) but the service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

January 28, 2016

club

Excellent location. Rooms are small but updated and extremely nice.
The staff gladly welcomed our fur babies.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Ms. Brooks, Many of our guests love the theme of our hotel as well, and we are glad you also like it. Our hotel is convenient for shopping areas and sightseeing, We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with and would love for you to come visit again! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 28, 2016

club

Fantastic location - walking distance to the Bank of America building. Very welcoming staff. Great meal at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Across fro Fox Theater

By

January 27, 2016

The staff was excellent. the room was small but manageable. Felt like a hotel room in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

great location and accomocations

By

January 27, 2016

club

very convenient to restaurants, theaters and friends. Quirky and comfortable. Nice staff and guests as well. I definitely would stay there again.

The bathroom was a bit small in our (accommodation) room and electrical outlets were not optimally placed but all in all it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 25, 2016

I live in Atlanta but stay in Midtown every now and then to take advantage of the walkability and nightlife. This hotel perfectly fits my needs and always look forward to staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Boutique and unique hotel experience

By

January 24, 2016

club

We wanted to stay near the Fox Theater for hotel and dining and this more than filled the bill. This reminded us of some great hotels in Europe we have stayed at with friendly staff and great ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with the Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and were able to try out our lovely café. Thank you for your interest in our elegant furnishings and an inspiring, artistic flair unique to this designed hotel, inspired by the Fox Theatre. We look forward to your visit with us again! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo kept me in the glow, and flow !

By

January 23, 2016

Love this place ! great location next to the Fox Theater, easy walk to Americas Mart, plenty of nearby restaurants and services. Excellent and attentive staff. This is my new "go to " hotel in Atlanta!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Hello Three Dog Knight! Thank you for your review! I'm glad our staff could make us your "go-to" hotel... keep coming back! Kind regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 21, 2016

club

I had stayed here a few years ago and was happy with my stay then--also a good value. The service is excellent-the staff s courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean, and for me it was a reasonable walk from the Mart. There are some great restaraunts in the area as well. My only thought, and this was not a problem......but the bathroom is tiny.

I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Hello layla100! Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our BIG service... even though the bathrooms are small! We strive to always be a great value... come stay with us again! Kind Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A frustrating stay, but friendly staff and convenient location

By

January 21, 2016

I stayed at Hotel Indigo Midtown for 5 days on business. Convenient location for work in Midtown and Downtown, right by Marta station. Front desk staff were very friendly and there was one waiter who was particularly attentive and fun. My room was quite small for what I expected in Atlanta, but clean.

What made the 5-day stay extremely frustrating was that the internet was not working for 3 nights in a row. I reported this to the front desk, who connected me to a third party tech/network company. I was trouble-shooting with them for 30 minutes and nothing was solved. The next night I reported, again, to the front desk that the internet was down and they said it must be my device, not their network. I was again connected to their network company, who informed me the internet for the entire hotel has been down.

My other complaint is that there was no mattress cover on my bed. There was just a thin sheet directly on the mattress, which is both unclean and uncomfortable. The staff responded quickly and remade my bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Hello, CH11238! Thank you for your review! First I'm glad our staff made the difference in your stay. I am dissapointed to hear about the internet service and the Housekeeping service you received. Rest assured, these are not typical problems and they will be addressed! We are upgrading our internet service, so it will not go down for you on future stays, and we have discussed your concern about the mattress pad to our Housekeeping staff, so it will not happen again! Please stay with us again, you will not be dissapointed! Kind Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

don't stay here

By

January 18, 2016

club

i'm 5"4 and 125b and barely fit in the bathroom, which had a leaky faucet and flooding shower by the way. and forget temp control. i have seen bigger rooms in manhattan...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear photogpa, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very sorry you had challenges during your stay with us. Did you report the issues to our team so we could address whilst you were here? We pride ourselves on taking care of making things right for our guests. In terms of the size of the room and bathroom, we are a historic hotel and one of the first in the city to have bathrooms in the guest rooms. Before 1920 it was typical to have a communal bathroom. We did maximize the shower space and a prep area in the foyer to help accommodate guests. The thermostat is on the wall of the room. Sometimes, people don't realize it is on cool when they want heat and vice versa, but that is something we could have helped you with during your stay. I hope you will give us another chance to show you what the majority of guests know - that we are a fantastic boutique hotel with style and excellent service. Please follow up with me directly if there is anything I can do to bring you back for an inspiring Indigo Experience. Warm wishes, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

January 18, 2016

platinumelite

well located, but noisy and old hotel which needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hello KOvisit, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry your visit was not as quiet as you wanted. We are indeed a historic hotel dating back to 1923, however, we are continually refreshing the hotel. The guest rooms were remodeled in 2012 as was the lobby, bar, restaurant and fitness center and the guest room corridors and meeting rooms were remodeled in 2015. If you could share with me what specifically is in need of attention I would greatly appreciate it as we always want to heed our guests recommendations and address concerns. Warm wishes, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less