Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 906 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay all around! I received a discount since I was a patient at the hospital. Quincey and the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 28, 2017

Thank you for making all of the pieces of this hotel experience come together

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel experience

By

March 28, 2017

Nice historic hotel in a great location with friendly staff and service. I enjoyed my stay but the AC/heater was a bit loud and the construction on the road made my sleep not so great (not much the hotel could do here). The only other issue I had was that they didn't provide any lotion in the bathroom, which is a pretty standard amenity these days. It was unseasonably cold in Atlanta and I expected to find some lotion in a hotel of this caliber. The hotel staff were outstanding. The drinks at the bar were a bit overpriced in my opinion but I didn't compare do to nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 24, 2017

We had booked this place through a third party website and received a discounted rate. It was a great deal for the location. The bathrooms are small, but my 6'4'' ex offensive lineman of a husband said they were totally fine. We slept better than we did at our home. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

March 24, 2017

Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, wonderful location

By

March 22, 2017

Upon arrival we were told the room and bathroom were small. Boy they were not kidding. Tiniest bathroom ever. However for our needs it was adequate and quaint. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel is wonderful. All in all it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night in Atlanta

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time at the hotel. The rooms were clean, the hotel is in a great location, and breakfast was great! Our server at the bar during breakfast was super nice as well. My only complaint is the small bathrooms, but it isn't a major issue. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great management and bar staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

had issues with room getting cleaned and receiving towels on 2 occasions. brought up to management and she fixed both times immediately. she was passionate for her job. the bar staff was extremely friendly and kept me coming back. terry was amazing in her food and drink recommendations. Tim can make wonderful drinks and was a pleasure to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a short stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was fine - nothing special. Bathrooms are tiny and my toilet stop working on the day of check-out. Breakfast was good. Wifi comes in and out and kicks you off often.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall a great stay! The bathroom was a little small but overall it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Midtown

By

March 19, 2017

The perfect hotel in the perfect location. Great restaurants and venues in the immediate area. The hotel has a history and the perfect place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

March 16, 2017

club

There should be a better parking situation or free valet

Read More
Read Less