Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 785 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Always a fun time

By

September 28, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly. parking can be a little confusing at first, but after you figure where to turn in to check in the hotel, it's easy to remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm very glad to hear about the staff, and I'm glad you were able to figure out our parking! Stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,

By

September 28, 2016

Stayed one night to enjoy a show at the Fox. Staff was super friendly. Room is a bit small, especially bathroom, but comfortable and functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us... I'm especially glad to hear about the staff! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, too small bathroom!

By

September 25, 2016

Great location, great staff but bathroom awfully small!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Even though our rooms are smaller (due to being in a Historic building), we hope our staff and room cleanliness exceeded expectations! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Music Vibe matched music event

By

September 22, 2016

club

Perfect location for the Midtown Music Festival. Themes of the hotel matched with room and lobby decor reflecting the historic Fox Theater and its events. Even though one of our party was quite ill during our stay, the staff were helpful with guiding or providing us with resources to improve how she felt. Bathroom was small, but it's in a historic building and we knew that going in. Would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed our Living Music theme... as we always say, Hotel Indigo ROCKS! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room/Bathroom

By

September 22, 2016

The mattress was very uncomfortable, the room was filthy especially under the bed and base boards. The bathroom was EXTREMELY small and we're not large people by any standards. The coffee maker was shoved in the closet and had to get it out and no door hanger to notify housekeeping or privacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! I'm very concerned about the cleanliness issues you had, and we are addressing these with our Housekeeping Staff. Rest assured, should you stay with us again, this will not happen. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, convenient

By

September 21, 2016

We stayed here for Music Midtown. The location is convenient, and the hotel is cool! Bathrooms are small because it's an historic property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked our cool hotel! We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was beyond expectations. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great location. Be sure to stay if ever in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to go for Fox theater

By

September 19, 2016

Across the street from Fox theater and close to numerous restaurants.More upscale,compared to other hotels close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to be a "little bit more" than other hotels. We're glad you agree! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.

By

September 15, 2016

This is a great boutique hotel in a nice location of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Midtown location, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price, great location

By

September 14, 2016

This hotel was the most affordable I could find in the midtown area and it was definitely worth the price. It is easily accessible to all public transportation and the area seemed safe.
The hotel was very clean and I loved the updated design. Bathrooms were very small though, so there is not much room if you have a lot of toiletries.
Staff was very nice and accommodating and the cucumber water in the lobby was pretty amazing.
We checked out but our flight didn't leave until late that night so we were hoping we could leave our car as we continued to enjoy the city but we were kicked out of the parking at 2pm or had to pay another days fee of $25. I did not like this!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Due to our historic nature, our rooms and bathrooms are a little smaller, but we've striven to make our rooms modern and fresh. We hope you enjoyed it, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean room.

By

September 10, 2016

club

This hotel has a great location for midtown Atlanta within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The room was clean and neat, everything was working properly. The bathrooms are on the small size to say the least, but functional. Garage parking was located directly behind the hotel for convenience. Staff was friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our location! Our rooms might be small, but our service is BIG! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

Great location, charming hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love hearing about our staff, especially! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less