Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 782 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Music Vibe matched music event

By

22. September 2016

club

Perfect location for the Midtown Music Festival. Themes of the hotel matched with room and lobby decor reflecting the historic Fox Theater and its events. Even though one of our party was quite ill during our stay, the staff were helpful with guiding or providing us with resources to improve how she felt. Bathroom was small, but it's in a historic building and we knew that going in. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room/Bathroom

By

22. September 2016

The mattress was very uncomfortable, the room was filthy especially under the bed and base boards. The bathroom was EXTREMELY small and we're not large people by any standards. The coffee maker was shoved in the closet and had to get it out and no door hanger to notify housekeeping or privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, convenient

By

21. September 2016

We stayed here for Music Midtown. The location is convenient, and the hotel is cool! Bathrooms are small because it's an historic property.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was beyond expectations. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great location. Be sure to stay if ever in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

The place to go for Fox theater

By

19. September 2016

Across the street from Fox theater and close to numerous restaurants.More upscale,compared to other hotels close by.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.

By

15. September 2016

This is a great boutique hotel in a nice location of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Midtown location, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price, great location

By

14. September 2016

This hotel was the most affordable I could find in the midtown area and it was definitely worth the price. It is easily accessible to all public transportation and the area seemed safe.
The hotel was very clean and I loved the updated design. Bathrooms were very small though, so there is not much room if you have a lot of toiletries.
Staff was very nice and accommodating and the cucumber water in the lobby was pretty amazing.
We checked out but our flight didn't leave until late that night so we were hoping we could leave our car as we continued to enjoy the city but we were kicked out of the parking at 2pm or had to pay another days fee of $25. I did not like this!

Posted byHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Due to our historic nature, our rooms and bathrooms are a little smaller, but we've striven to make our rooms modern and fresh. We hope you enjoyed it, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean room.

By

10. September 2016

club

This hotel has a great location for midtown Atlanta within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The room was clean and neat, everything was working properly. The bathrooms are on the small size to say the least, but functional. Garage parking was located directly behind the hotel for convenience. Staff was friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our location! Our rooms might be small, but our service is BIG! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10. September 2016

club

Great location, charming hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love hearing about our staff, especially! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10. September 2016

club

Overall the experience was good. pros: Outstanding staff, good location and quaint locale. Cons: Bathroom is tiny and air conditioner was loud, woke me up a couple of times.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love our staff, and our locale. I'm sorry we had some drawbacks too... we hope that won't deter you from staying with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed Here For DragonCon

By

09. September 2016

I arrived early for check-in and my bags were held for me until I returned from the convention check in to check into my room. The hotel is just half a block from the MARTA North Avenue station with the convention taking place just two stops away. With a 7 day unlimited ride MARTA card traveling between the hotel and the convention was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We LOVE our DragonCon guests, and hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Atlanta

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

We always stay at the Hotel Indigo when we are in Atlanta. We even got engaged there!

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Love is always in the air at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown... we're glad you stay with us! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less