Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Make SS NOW BEEN OVER Have stayed in this hotel several times. I have always enjoyed this hotel and great location. But, this time was very different. It all went downhill fast after we checked out and went home. We checked our bill to find out that each one of the three rooms we had, had been charged a fee of twenty five dollars for no reason. We contacted the hotel only to be given to someone's voicemail that said they would be back in touch with us in 24 hours. We tried back got someone in the accounting department that told us it was a corporate matter and that it would probably be cleared up in 5-6 days. We called back and asked to speak to a manager the next day only to be told that every manager in the hotel was in interviews and that we could get a call back within a day. I immediately asked for IHG corporate complaint phone number only to be told, hold on just a minute and was put on hold without even being asked. A few minutes later someone comes back on the line and says just a few more minutes and a manager will be with you. I said now I only want the Customer Complaint line to corporate. I was given a phone number and I hung up. I immediately called the number I was given only to go to the general manager of the hotels voicemail. I gave a full account of what had occurred and my phone number to call. IT HAS NOW BEEN 6 DAYS AND I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER. The false charges were cleared of our bill, but you would think a general manager of a hotel like this would call just to follow-up with a very unhappy guest.... But, oh well. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The service was excellent at this hotel. Also, the exercise room is very consumer friendly. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room For Value I enjoyed my stay here. The only thing that was disappointing was that they had no fridge in the room, and our bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I found hair in the shower April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific all around. Great staff who come to you to make you happy and answer questions before you even think you have a question. Can't say enough good about the people I met. The room was comfortable, cozy, clean, and decorated in a non-hotel room style. If you must have a huge bathroom don't stay here, but if plain comfort is your goal, this is it. Lobby area was fun. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by .Nice Stay Very comfortable bed. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice fitness room. My only suggestion would be complementary coffee in the lobby. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable visit We totally enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. The room was beautiful although the bathroom was tiny as we had been forewarned. The staff was wonderful! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very accommodating of pets The staff were extremely helpful and very welcoming of our large dog who stayed with us. Great value and location. Bathroom Aveda amenities were also a plus. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around service and experience The staff was exceptional and friendly, the room was comfortable but small. I love the pet friendly concept. The only issue I had was since your hotel is now smoke free there isn't a covered area for us smokers to sit without being in the rain or the parking garage. That was unpleasant. Over all a great experience with my stay in Atlanta. I will stay again. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facing the Fox Theater Make no doubt about it, the main draw on this hotel is location in proximity to the many events at the Fox. The rooms are small but well appointed with some imaginative flair. The bath was extremely small. We had a nice view of the Fox. The downstairs bar and eating area are informal and conducive to conversation. In fact, the conversations with some of the people who attended the event at the Fox were great. More than memorable. We exchanged emails, etc. It is reasonably priced, given its location. I will be staying there again. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful view of the Fox Theater. Our room was charming and comfortable. The hotel has a perfect location across from the Fox Theater, with easy access to parking. Our concierge was extremely helpful with dinner suggestions when the concert let out much later than expected. :) March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable EVERYTHING Room was not designed or equipped for a guest of my height. I had to cut my stay short and go stay elsewhere. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Incredible Service from entire staff. Great bartenders with a decent selection to choose from. I have stayed a other Indigo locations and as always the beds are very comfortable and room was clean. Bathroom is a little smaller than typical but shower was great! This location is competitively priced for Midtown Atlanta. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel, great location, great directions. This was my first trip to Atlanta. I stay in Midtown on the advise of a friend. I took the Marta from the airport to the hotel. 18 minutes on the train 4 mins walk from station to hotel (with 2 big bags) The reception team were welcoming, polite and natural, it didn't seem fake like in so many brand name hotels. Room was clean, warm and the bed was very comfortable. The shower rooms was tiny. Great Aveda products, although would have prefered a shower gel rather than soap. The pressure was amazing in the shower. I booked a bed and breakfast rate, when I arrived i was given a $12 voucher for breakfast, not what i had expected. through out my stay the staff were great, there if you needed help or advise but never in your face. I will definately stay with the team again. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Hotel Indigo Cosy room with great service.The sink in the bathroom should be srt down into the counter to conserve space. The bed was comfortable and the location was perfect. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Hotlel Indigo has a great location for theater-going, sightseeing and restaurants. We enjoyed talking with a helpful concierge. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Millionaire Room well prepared, staff friendly and very accomodating, we love the new theatre district decor March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit Very comfortable room, super comfortable bed gave me narcolepsy! So nice we decided to stay an extra night! Room was nicely furnished. Great location. The only negative was the small bathroom but def would recommend. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People serving People Nice place, Nice People, Super Town! in front Of Fox Teather , close to Atlanta´s Aquarium March 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay This is a cute hotel for a place to crash. The location is good and priced competitively. The rooms are just ok. The rooms would have been good if the noise level was lower and the bathroom had about two more feet it was extremely tight for me at 5ft6 in and almost not a fit for my 6ft6in boyfriend! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hiotel Indigo I love the staff at the Hotel Indigo in Atlanta. They go out of thier way to make my stays enjoyable. March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall would not recommend The room which was upgraded was as small as my bathroom. The bathroom which was also very small you could multi task several things all at the same time sitting on the toilet. The staff was not familiar with Atlanta with regards to restaurants and no effort to assist. March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only one problem! The hotel and room was nice and they were pet friendly. When I made the reservation, I told them about our small dog and was given my cost. When we arrived, we were placed on the 11th floor and got ready for a wedding. We left for the wedding and returned, before the reception, to find a message on our room phone that we had to move. I went to the desk to inquire and was told they were unaware that we had a dog and the third floor was the only floor that was pet friendly. While trying to get to the reception, at the Georgian Terrace next door, we had to repack everything and move. When we got to that room, there was dog "poop" all over the throw rug. I notified Michael, at the front desk, and he was very apologetic and professional. We made it to the reception and enjoyed the rest of our stay at the Indigo Hotel. Michael gave us some points, for our inconvenience, to assist with a future stay with their company. Our bill was then added the $25 pet fee which I thought had already been included in our original reservation price. While everything turned out well, if you have a pet, just make certain it has been included when you make your reservation...which I presumed it had been! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Excellent Location The staff works very hard to provide a level of comfort that cannot be surpassed. It was an enjoyable experience. THANKS TURTLE February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Convientiantly located in business area & close to Marta Staff very courteous and helpful Food Excellent February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service - good value for the money Our room was clean and comfortable. We had tickets for the Fox and basically just needed a place for the night. Bathroom a bit small. Didn't like that the hotel lets pets stay. We had to listen to barking dogs several times during the night. Love the newly decorated bar. - great place to have a cocktail before or after the show. February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed results Pros - nicely designed, modern rooms with comfortable beds Cons - tiny bathrooms / showers, unclean public restrooms, breakfast "rate" only includes a $10 breakfast credit February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My husband and I were in town for a show at the Fox and spent the night at Hotel Indigo. We couldn't have had a better experience. The location was perfect. We were able to walk a few blocks for a delicious dinner. The service was friendly, attentive and made us feel like we were the most important people there. The hair dryer didn't work so we immediately called to have it replaced. Within 8 minutes, someone was knocking on our door with a replacement. We would definitely stay here again and can't wait to return! February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location excellent service Check in was very enjoyable. Happy hour food was awesome, shrimp quesadillas and bar staff very accommodating. Parking was a little pricey at $25.00, but they were borrowing space from hotel next door. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything was great at the hotel..the staff, general manger was very friendly and made sure my stay was ok. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service The room was neat and very comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small but serves its purpose. The service was excellent and they want to make your stay special. It is a very nice boutique hotel experience and is great value. Excellent coffee bar / breakfast downstairs. Would definitely recommend. January 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>