Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 583 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Plaza catalunya

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good room in a great location. Need more signage outside to ifind the hotel. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Short holiday

By

March 26, 2017

Only one major thing to complain about. The bed sheet..only 1 ???? Impossible to get a good night sleep with only one bed sheet :)
Everything else was 100% OK...
If you like a slow moving elevator that is ;);)

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 25, 2017

A couple of challenges that need attention, the quality of the furniture on patio, especially upstairs, was very poor and needs replacing. The wifi also struggled in outside patio area upstairs. I did have a challenge on cost of breakfast, however it was dealt with quickly and in a very professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Convenient in Barcelona!!

By

March 24, 2017

Hotel Indigo was the perfect place for us to stay.

Very close to the Metro and all the shopping on
Passeig de Gracia.

I would highly recommend this Hotel to all interested in a clean, quiet and comfortable stay in the city of Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

By

March 22, 2017

club

Un hotel dal design moderno ed innovativo situato in una posizione strategica del cuore di Barcellona..vicino alla fermata della metropolitana del passej de gracia. Vicinissimo a plaza Catalunya e a soli 5 minuti a piedi dal barrio gotico..
Colazione divina super abbondante e con una vasta alternativa di scelte..qualita ottima delle materie prime.
Insomma ci ritorneri sicuro.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

March 20, 2017

Pleasant and efficient staff, close to perfect location, very nice room with a terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations, thi is the second Indigo hotel I have stayed in now and I like the brand

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, excelente ubicación

By

March 15, 2017

club

La estancia ha sido más que satisfactoria. Los puntos fuertes son la ubicación del hotel, la comodidad de las habitaciones y su diseño, la limpieza y el servicio de habitaciones. Los puntos en los que podría mejorar se relacionan con el trato de una minoría del personal, con el hecho de que algunos de sus miembros no sabían español (ni catalán) y con la cobertura wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Week-end en couple

By

March 13, 2017

Tous devrait être prévue à lire le descriptif de hôtel !! Mais c pas vraiment ca des promesses non tenue comme snack bouteille de cava en chambre machine à café sans cafer bref !! En plus ont m'a fait payer plus cher que ma réservation sur internet c pas normale !!!! La fille à l aceuille parler même pas l espagnol allor pour s expliquer très difficile !!! Pour un tel hôtel ca l aisse à désirer

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 12, 2017

What makes an excellent hotel is its excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, nice location, nice rooms and friendly staff.
Hard to stop the car, parking is across the street but
if you don't know that, it's frustrating......

Read More
Read Less

Sorprendentemente...superior!

By

March 10, 2017

En 18 días vivimos en 8 hoteles. Indigo destacó por su modernidad combinada con la amplitud de los clásicos. Moderno, pero con una vista a la Barcelona tradicional.

Solo el tema del estacionamiento (inusualmente fui con coche), al personal que parece english-native no los entendí con claridad sobre el proceso de parqueo, que por 30 horas me costó 72 euros, que no fueron al hotel sino a un simple parqueo.

Read More
Read Less