Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 670 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Lovely Hotel in a wondeful location

By

June 23, 2017

First visit to this Indigo hotel. as with other Indigo properties that I have visited, the staff and hotel lived up to my expectations.

Very good location, great rooms and a small pool if you fancy a swim

Read More
Read Less

Cosy, small, spanish service

By

June 23, 2017

Barcelona hospitality service has dropped in the last years. Staff do not try too hard.

Read More
Read Less

My 1 Night family stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, Guest room and the services provided by the front desk. Location is very convenient for us to move around on foot with ease. Wished that we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel facilities.

Only drawback is the price we paid for our stay due to peak Otherwise everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel has nice lounge/restaurant with good prices.
We upgraded to executive level and got spacious room with jacuzzi. Bathroom is surprisingly bigger than expected. Breakfast was quite decent.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Ich war schon das ein oder andere Mal in einem Indigo Hotel und kann das Hotel aufgrund seiner Sauberkeit, seiner zentralen Lage, der Servicequalität und der modern eingerichteten Zimmer sehr empfehlen. Ich hatte zunächst aufgrund meines Status ein Uprade in ein Executive Zimmer (alle Executive Zimmer liegen zu Gran Via) erhalten, bin aber nach einem Tag, aufgrund dessen, das ich mit offenem Fenster schlafe und daher die Geräuschkulisse der Gran Via zu laut war in ein Zimmer zur Poolseite im Innenhof umgezogen. Beide Zimmer zeichneten sich aufgrund des Designs und Funktionalität aus. Das Hotel hat einen Roomservice der ein hervorragendes Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis beinhaltet (z.B. Cesar Salat mit Hühnchen und Cola 12,50). Die Duschartikel im Badezimmer sind von Rituals. Das Hotel liegt zentral an der Gran Via Nähe Plaza Catalunya und die Highlights der Stadt sind von dort aus sehr gut erreichbar. Ich kann das Hotel sehr empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Grata Experiencia

By

June 20, 2017

Personal Amable, Excelente ubicación, habitación limpia y cómoda, buen desayuno!

Read More
Read Less

立地は良いが

By

June 20, 2017

club

立地は良い。 

タオル類が薄黒くごわごわしていてよくない。
朝食も毎日同じメニューで楽しくない

全体的に高級感も割安感も感じられなかった。

Read More
Read Less

かわいい部屋とロケーションの良さ

By

June 19, 2017

Barcelonaへ行くときは必ずここに泊まります。
地下鉄駅やバス停からも近いし、旧市街や海、サグラダ・ファミリアなどの観光地にも近いです。
なにより部屋がかわいらしい!
中庭のプールサイドでのんびり過ごすこともお勧めします。
但し、バスアメニティがシャンプー類だけでコットンや、ブラシや綿棒はありませんので注意。
以前は排水溝からの臭いが気になりましたが、最近は改善されたようです。

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 nights to celebrate our anniversary. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Our room was a little of the small side ie not much room at the end of the bed and the bathroom was compact but had everything we needed. Lovely terrace overlooking the pool area so it was nice and quiet. Location is just a 10 minute walk from las ramblas with lots of restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, great to get an upgrade as a platinum member. Shame that the fridge only had free water in it! ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

June 12, 2017

We loved our stay at the Indigo hotel! The location, staff service, and facilities were simply outstanding. Will definitely choose this hotel for my next stay in Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in the heart of Barcelona

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

It is the hotel if anyone wants to visit Barcelona and wishes to be close to everything with comfort and pleasure in one.

Read More
Read Less