Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

80 Allen Road| Basking Ridge New Jersey | 07920| United States| 1-908-5801300| Email Hotel
1-908-58018691-908-5801300
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great relaxing experience

By

September 13, 2017

Nice views from the room, quiet area and comfortable furnitures, friendly staff and warm neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Ma.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Very nice.would stay again. Location was excellent and very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 12, 2017

The hotel was great. Everyone was kind and welcoming. Designs were cool and modern. Food was good. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Deplorable Condition of Room

By

September 07, 2017

club

Drapes were rotted and torn. Could not close darkening shade to block light. This room would be classified as a cheap motel room, not a Hotel Indigo. Having painting in progress in the hall outside my room is unacceptable. Rooms could have been isolated from the painting. One elevator was out due to painting. There was an absence of staff at the front desk in the morning when I was leaving. There was no place to safely leave a room key.

I will not return to this hotel. Sadly I will be returning to the area for business, but will be forced to use another hotel.

If all IHG properties are of the same caliber as
Basking Ridge IHG Hotel Indigo, I will find another group with whom to book.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Hotel overall

By

September 03, 2017

club

The hotel was impeccable.
The wait staff was courteous and friendly.
However, I had to call to obtain my bill via email. That should have been automatic.

Read More
Read Less

Floor turnoff

By

August 30, 2017

club

I was uncomfortable with the wood floor and the bed made noise when you turned over

Read More
Read Less

Indi-what?

By

August 27, 2017

First time staying at an Indigo property, and it will likely be the last. While the Indigo properties promise modern and cool, this property was only able to deliver worn and blandness.

I walked away with the feeling like an old hotel had been hastily painted and given a new sign....but that was about it.

Read More
Read Less

OverNight

By

August 24, 2017

Checked in kinda late and greeted warmly. The kitchen just about to close and the young guy in the bar was able to squeeze my order in. Was nice of him. Went to my room and it clean and cool. Bed was kinda loud but other then that it was fine. Had breakfast the next morning- need more options but overall food and service was great. Got my bill under my door the night before and no issues.

Thanks Indigo

Read More
Read Less

Humid and uncomfortable room

By

August 23, 2017

club

The overall look of the hotel and room were great, but myself and the people I was with could not get over how humid the room was. It was wet and sticky, which led to a very uncomfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 21, 2017

Love the location of the hotel, has a wonderful nature feel. Staff were awesome. I had requested a room away from the ice machine and on a high floor and my needs were met. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in nice area

By

August 21, 2017

club

Fine stay but a little noisy at night. The room could have been a little cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great patio

By

August 20, 2017

club

The upgraded rooms are great and so is the patio. The patio provides an opportunity to enjoy sun in the afternoon, a drink in the evening, or even great family time. The bar is conveniently located and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less