Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room and facility were all pleasant. I did expect it to be a little more upscale for a "boutique" hotel, but it was quite nice. My only real disappointment was you the room was not darker in the morning. We wanted to sleep in and the sunrise had other ideas....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Travel Lady, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. I apologize if the blackout curtains in your room did not work properly. I thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we may look into this. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent Service

By

February 20, 2017

The moment I checked in to the moment I checked out I had a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Lopaa, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. It's certainly great hearing you enjoyed everything about your stay. Please don't hesitate to stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. We would love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Unique style and friendly service. Gym was a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Eddy, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 4 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ongoing stays

By

January 27, 2017

club

My elderly father with dementia lives in Fellowship Village across the street. My visits with him are often stressful. It is great to have a quiet, friendly, cost-effective place to stay each night.

The staff has always been friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear BusyExec, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. We are so happy you choose our Hotel to stay at while you visit your father at Fellowship Village. It's great to hear that you are able to enjoy a quiet, friendly and stress-free experience while with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible pillows - have at least 1 feather or equiv

By

January 23, 2017

Was not welcomed as an IHG member, was not offered any amenities and during booking process, it said complimentary breakfast only to find out that was not the case when I questioned the front desk staff regarding that. Not good...

Posted byCustomerCare
January 31, 2017
Dear popi123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff, and we also regret the issues you had with our breakfast. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear popi123, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was nothing short of perfect. Let me first thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Your loyalty to the IHG Brand is something we truly value. With regards to complimentary breakfast, Hotel Indigos are properties that do not offer this. I apologize for any mix-up or miscommunication. Holiday Inn Express is an IHG Brand that offers complimentary breakfast, if that's something you prefer. I hope that you give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Should you choose to stay with us again, please reach out to me, as I would love to handle your reservation personally. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Well Designed

By

January 18, 2017

club

Well designed and comfortable hotel. Some of the front desk staff could do with more training. Good Value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear MrsKAG, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 4 star rating is greatly appreciated. I am, however, a little concerned with regards to your comments about the Front Desk staff. We strive for professional, knowledgeable and courteous encounters with guests on a constant basis. Please reach out to me, as I would love to discuss this further. My email address is awallis@boutiquehotelnj.com. Again, thank you for being a guest and hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again!

By

January 18, 2017

I stayed on a weekend, and every aspect of my stay was very good. The room I had was excellent, with great internet access. The Bar/Restaurant menu and atmosphere was just right for my liking.The staff from check in to check out was very friendly and kind. When I am in this area again, I will definitely be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Bill Sp., This is what it's all about!! Reading your review made everyone here, at Hotel Indigo, ecstatic and proud. This is why we do what we do. Knowing you enjoyed everything about your stay, and the fact that you will be coming back, truly creates a wonderful sense of pride and accomplishment. For this, we cannot thank you enough. Until we see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Beds were too hard but overall a decent stay. Poor nights sleep due to the mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jimmyloooo, I wanted to take the time to thank you for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly appreciate your feedback. I understand the importance of a good night's sleep and feel terrible that you were unable to get one. I know this doesn't fix the fact, but we are due for a complete renovation very soon. This includes a whole new set of mattresses. We hope you give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. If you do, please reach out to me, as I would love to handle your reservation personally. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

January 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff were incredibly friendly but the rooms felt cheap, like a Red Roof Inn. No carpeting, repairs needed to molding, and nothing much special to justify the price. Lounge area was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Disappointed in NJ, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We appreciate your feedback. While it's great to hear that you enjoyed the staff, I'm saddened by the fact your room fell short of expectations. Please know that our hotel is scheduled to go through a complete renovation within the next few months, where all aspects of the property will be upgraded. We are all very excited for this and hope you come back once it's completed.. Who knows, maybe on the next review you write for us your name will be "ECSTATIC" in NJ. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Saiqua was the best hotel clerk we have encountered in many decades of travel outside of Disney world.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Teach100, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Saiqua will be absolutely THRILLED to hear that she was able to make your stay an enjoyable one. It's always wonderful to hear about our guests getting great customer service. That's what our job is all about! Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. We would love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay local

By

January 04, 2017

club

My girlfriend and I needed a place to stay on New Year's Eve in the local area because she had work early the next morning. The room was very clean, staff were very friendly. The only minor complaint I had was I couldn't get antacids from the front desk, but that's really an incredibly minor thing. I would definitely stay here again, and would also recommend it to people I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear NJTraveler218, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the staff on New Year's Eve. I'm sorry that you weren't able to find what you were looking for at our little market. Your comments will be taken into consideration in hopes of expanding our selection. Thanks again for staying with us and safe travels! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hote to stay

By

January 02, 2017

It’s a good hotel to stay in Basking ridge. Staff and ambience is good but only one think that I didn't like is food options in dinner menu for vegetarians. You certainly need to work on it and improve it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear VS-2016, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 4 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated! Your comments have been brought to the attention of our F&B Department and will be taken into consideration. We certainly value your feedback. Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less