Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 318 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Business Hotel

By

April 22, 2016

club

Up-to-date comfortable hotel with excellent, spacious rooms. Efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Shivaliva, Your kind words and 5 star rating are greatly appreciated. Everyone here at Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge are ecstatic you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again the next time you are in the Basking Ridge area! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great employee service

By

April 05, 2016

I always look forward to my stay at the Indigo Hotel in Warren, New Jersey. From the minute I walk into the lobby, I am greeted with a smile and warm greeting from the hotel staff. My favorite is Saika who always has a smile on her face and greets me warmly. All the staff is very attentive to my needs and makes my hotel stay memorable. I always look forward to my return trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear HookemHornsFan, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. Your five star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. Saiqua will be absolutely thrilled to learn that she made your experience with us memorable and enjoyable. We can't wait to have you again! Sincerely, Andrew Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 04, 2016

club

The reception staff was really polite and helpful, especially Sycha, a gem of a lady, absolutely helpful.

Food was alright, breakfasts were especially bad, not sure why with just a few check-ins and breakfast goes buffet with really bad food.

Evening dining menu was alright but needs a bit more dishes, e.g. italian, some asian dishe(s), etc and definitely more for vegetarians.

Rooms / Service fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Eni Eni, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge. It's always great to see 5 star ratings and hearing about how lovely our staff is (Saiqua will be happy to hear). Thank you very much for that. I was sad to hear about your experience at breakfast. I am very sorry that it was not enjoyable for you. We will look into the matter and make the necessary changes to ensure this does not happen with anyone else. Thank you so much for your feedback and staying with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

The for you to consider

By

April 02, 2016

The floor in this heel room has some issues: 1) it is so cold to walk on it in bare feet; 2) it is loud when someone walks on it with shoes.

The shower head never has enough warm water out

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge. We really appreciate the four star rating you gave us. With regards to your comments on the guest room floor and shower, rest assured these items will be discussed with proper management and handled accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Basking Ridge area. We'd love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 14, 2016

Since arrival, staff was extremely courteous and welcoming - and the same attitude carried over through subsequent interactions. Really enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear MA_florida, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating. It means so much to us. We are always glad to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. Along with myself, and the entire staff here at Hotel Indigo, Basking Ridge, we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never too much of a good thing!

By

March 14, 2016

I am a regular guest, love the staff, love the location...It can't be beat! My home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear IHGer4Life, Reading reviews like yours is what it's all about. The staff, here at Hotel Indigo, cannot thank you enough for your 5 star rating and kind words. We can't wait to welcome you "home" again! Sincerely, Andrew Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

March 11, 2016

I've stayed at this property several times which have been generally good Unfortunately, this visit was rather disappointing. Not recognized as Spire Elite member at check-in, was not given any upgrade and placed in a room next to ice machine. No real concern by check-in staff or GM for frequent IHG member stays and status.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 22, 2016
Dear DJHo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our staff. We also regret your disappointments with the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Modern Oddity

By

February 27, 2016

The hotel was nice in appearance on the outside and common areas. The room itself was strange, having hardwood flooring. The bed from top to bottom was awful - mattress, pillows, and sheets.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 06, 2016
Dear rudrummer822, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the five stars you gave us in terms of service and cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry for note meeting your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations, especially with the bed. Rest assured that your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team so we can determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice place to stay

By

February 18, 2016

club

The Indigo is a very nice and clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

February 14, 2016

The staff at this hotel are friendly, caring and helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. The hotel restaurant is excellent. I recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible heater, shower and pillows

By

February 13, 2016

My shower had a trickle of water, the heater was so noisy it kept waking me up. The pillows were so bad I had to keep adjusting all night. I had a overpriced breakfast that was poor. The waiter was very good though and housekeeping

Posted byCustomerCare
February 23, 2016
Dear TJ7700, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold ELite member. I am sorry that we fell short of your expectations notably with the noise issues from the heater, pillows and breakfast to be poor. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We have sent you a private message We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place for Quick stay

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very nice accommodations made our quick stay a great value.

Read More
Read Less