Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean Quiet and friendly staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodative.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay for family event

By

May 22, 2017

club

overall stay was pleasant. dinner at restaurant was good, reasonable priced and tasty. would have like free continental breakfast but not offered

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly people

By

May 18, 2017

Everyone treated me with respect and was easy to talk to when approached. The rooms are very clean and nice. The bar had some great happy hour specials.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and the staff is great. The location of the hotel is close to the highway and a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

May 10, 2017

club

The rooms are huge and the bed, super comfortable! I frequent this hotel often. They stopped providing welcome drinks which I think they should continue again. Also, I think they may have changed chefs. The quality of the food isn't the same anymore. My only complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel not my taste and average accommodation but very good value for the money
Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

April 26, 2017

club

The only issue that I have is the mattress. It needed to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

First and Last visit

By

April 24, 2017

club

Ancient hotel that would benefit from a makeover. Quieter, more discreet HVAC system to improve sleep quality. And, that doesn't drown the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Wedding Weekend

By

April 22, 2017

Our daughter got married here and most of her guests stayed here as well. We stayed in one of the suites and was extremely pleased with everything. The room was well appointed, spacious with comfortable king bed and plenty of towels, soaps, shampoos, etc. There was a nice kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave. The area next to the kitchenette could have used a small table with 4 chairs as there was really no place to sit and eat meals which we brought in. The staff was wonderful from our first encounter at check in until checkout 3 days later. They were extremely helpful with wedding preparations which were ongoing including making sure the helium tank which my daughter had arranged for was secured in her room so it would not tip over. The bar area was perfect for the crowd that used it the night before and the night of the wedding. Plenty of room to congregate and a bartender who was friendly and efficient. It was an altogether perfect experience.

Read More
Read Less

Plan to return

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great property with large comfortable room, stall shower.
Microwave on floor with ice machine.
No refrigerator in room.
Will return on next family visit.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as Asheville location

By

April 19, 2017

Stay was fine. Was expecting a bit more based on previous stays at Indigo hotels. Room was spacious and comfortable in spite of extremely poorly installed flooring and badly designed shower. A fine hotel, but not the best Indigo out there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable spacious clean

By

April 17, 2017

club

Check-in was simple and easy; room was spacious and comfortable; staff was accommodating and friendly. Check-out was simple. They emailed me an invoice of my stay which was accurate with easy-to-understand charges.

Read More
Read Less