Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Showing age

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and rooms clean. No refig, no microwave and rooms definitely showing age.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear jerry423, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge. We certainly appreciate your feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room. Please know that we are in the process of upgrading our guest rooms and public spaces to enhance our guest experience. Please come see us again as we would love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 16, 2016

First experience with Hotel Indigo, and it was a good one. Will stay at this chain again, based on the cleanliness and friendly staff in Basking Ridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Frodo's Papa, Your kind words and 5 star rating are greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel and the staff here made your first Hotel Indigo experience a good one. We can't wait to see you the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Until then, safe travels! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

I gave my review on the survey. Overall, the room was poor, customer service was poor, and my food had a hair in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear PhillyPat, I want to first thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the time you took to not only rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, but also completing our survey. We obviously missed our opportunity of providing you with an excellent guest experience. For this, I cannot apologize enough. Please contact me, at your convenience so that we may discuss your stay further. I would love to make things right between us. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room and bathrooms were dirty. The towels were either dirty or had long black hairs on them so I had room service the second day bring all new ones. There was one of the 4 towels that were acceptable without hairs or looked dirty. The drinks at the bar are overpriced and the bar staff were not friendly. i would never stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Brad2333, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all feedback, good or bad. With that being said, I cannot apologize enough for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We want nothing more than our guests to have perfect stays. I would like to talk further about your stay. At your convenience, please reach out to the hotel and ask for me so that I may hopefully fix your perspective of us. Thank you so much for being a guest and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 07, 2016

club

The rooms are updated and very comfortable. The front desk staff greeted me every time I entered and left the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Dmey, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. We can't wait to greet you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but pricey for overall experience

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel was completely full at the time I stayed so I think I received a room that was being worked on. I slept well and really appreciated the black out curtains but due to a lack of fan and full shower door in the bathroom and a slick floor, it felt too pricey for what I received. Restaurant food was good and staff was helpful in serving me quickly when I needed to get to my conference. The internet worked ok but face time would not work. This was not a huge deal for me though I tried twice to use it. If you are counting on being able to face time though, this may be an issue. Also if you are staying over a Saturday night, be sure to get the new internet code starting Sunday. Overall it was fine and I would stay again though it would not be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear CK99, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly value your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the food and service in our Dead River Pub. With regards to the issues in your room and with the internet, I apologize. These items will be looked in to. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay There Again Sam!

By

July 31, 2016

I am a regular guest at the Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge. Lot's of reasons to return...none to look at other local hotels!

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Pub

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear IHGer4Life, Your name says it all! Thank you so much for being a loyal guest. Everyone at the Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge is thrilled you enjoy our property. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, great food

By

July 29, 2016

club

i stayed here for business and it was exactly what i expected and needed. It was modern, clean, comfortable, wifi was great, food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear ccrdc18, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you the next time your business travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Thanks again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

4/5 shame about non buffet breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Every thing was fantastic. Would have appreciated a buffet breakfast and better gym equipment.

However, the hotel served its purpose and would reccomend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear AP1987, Thank you very much for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly appreciate the 4 star rating and kind words. I apologize about the breakfast selection. We switch between a la carte and buffets for breakfast based on the demand for it. I know this doesn't change the fact you didn't have a buffet, and I apologize. I just wanted to share this information with you. With regards to our gym equipment, what we have is based on IHG brand standards. I'm very sorry you felt it could be better. With all this being said, I want to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Perhaps we'll have a nice breakfast buffet for you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, good service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Stayed here many times, consistently friendly service from hotel staff. Very accommodating to random requests (early checkin, adjoining rooms, etc). Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JJJJ54, I wanted to take the time to thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words. Everyone here, at the Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, truly appreciates it. As you say, we honor any and all requests if possible. I'm so happy that we are able to cater to your needs. Thank you so much for being a guest. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel that allows pets.

By

June 23, 2016

Very lovely grounds and entrance way.
Easy, close parking.
Hallway carpet and area under bed not very clean.
Nice shower, comfortable bed, roomy desk, fast Wi-Fi.
Loved the clean no-carpet room flooring.
Room service was fast and good food.
All workers there were polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Woman & her Dog, I wanted to take the time to thank you for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your time in our Dead River Pub and your guest room. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Available Iron

By

June 20, 2016

club

At this last stay the iron in the room didn't function as well as ones used in prior visits. It leaked water after being used for a short period.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear KenRay58, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We appreciate it so much. I wanted to apologize for our iron not working as well as previous stays. The water should have been emptied out by us when we cleaned the room. For that, we are sorry. This information will be used so that something like this does not happen again. Yours, and everyone else's feedback is so important and valuable to us. We can't thank you enough for it. Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. We would love to have you. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less