Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Mixt. Bag

By

July 29, 2015

club

First the good news. The lobby newly re-decorated is terrific. The staff is friendly, efficient and very accommodating. Breakfast buffet was fine, sort of a B+ grade.

The room, #127, on the first floor, not so much. Time to re-do and the sooner the better. One half shower glass is the pits. Water gets all over the floor and had to be mopped up with a towel. Can't move shower head to keep water in shower. No coffee maker in the room. Ice maker on the 4th floor. Dining staff got ice for me. Lighting is terrible. Two bed rooms should have two comfortable chairs. As in most motels, sink is at one end. Should be in the middle of vanity. Basically, the room is worn. This hotel "does the job", but that's about all. This was our 4th stay. Don't know about a 5th.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. While it seems we fell short on this particular stay, trust in knowing that I truly take all feedback very seriously and have already addressed your concerns with my team. You'll be delighted to know that we are now completing our property refresh and I am certain you will love our new look! We plan on being completely finished by summer's end. I do appreciate you choosing our hotel for four of your visits to our area and I do hope that you'll choose to come back for your the fifth stay and beyond. Please reach out to me personally before your next stay and I will ensure it goes absolutely perfect. Thank you once again for this feedback! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Basking Ridge Revisited

By

July 25, 2015

As a regular traveler to NJ, finding a great hotel with great staff and sticking with it is important to me. The Hotel Indigo, Basking Ridge is the winner! I am always please with the exceptional service and the accommodations!

Despite many choices across many brands, I keep coming back

STRONG WORK to the entire Basking Ridge Hotel Indigo Team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you as always. I hope you understand just how much we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such positive feedback always. It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we will see you very soon! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

July 21, 2015

Great night's sleep - for some reason I always sleep really well in the beds..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for this four star review! We certainly appreciate your feedback! I find our beds to be super comfortable as well, and happy you enjoy them as well! We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

So very kind and courteous

By

July 16, 2015

club

I really enjoyed staying at Hotel indigo.
The ambience and comfortably surroundings are very important to me as I had a big flood in my house and had to bring my pet. How thoughtful everyone was in the hotel. The maids service was impeccable and they put up with me losing my retainer, my jewelry etc. I found it all because of all my stress moving things.

The male manager when leaving (Iarry?) helped me with all my animals leaving the hotel and was so patient and kind with me.

The ladies at the desk are all beautiful and so helpful.

The restaurant bar and restaurant are very kind and prompt and all are not to bad to look at !

Im very pleased with hotel indigo. I need sales to call me back with a good price as I plan I staying again for at least a few weeks. I would like the same room!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your five star review. I am sorry for the circumstances that led you to stay with us, but I am happy you had such a great stay! I had Gayle reach out to you and offer you a great rate and we hope to have you back in the near future! Thank you again for your wonderful feedback! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and excellent service

By

July 08, 2015

I stay regularly at the Hotel Indigo, in Basking Ridge, New Jersey.
The staff are very friendly, attentive, and courteous. I would like to commend Saiqua, Hareth, Tommy, and Dotty. The staff always makes me feel welcome, and goes out of their way to ensure that I have a good experience every time I stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for this great review and for taking the time to provide feedback! I have already shared this with Saiqua, Hareth, Tommy and Dottie! It always makes me feel great when a guest takes the time to recognize the team for providing great service - to me, it's the most important thing we can do is make you feel at home while you're with us! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

The staff was amazing! Dottie at the bar was the best! Rooms were nice but bed a little small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for this perfect five star review! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I apologize you found the room to be a bit small, however, on your next stay let us know as our room sizes do vary but a vast majority are over 480 square feet and very spacious. We'll make sure to get you into one of our larger guestrooms. I'll be sure to let Dottie know you enjoyed the service she provided you! She is the best and I am lucky to have her on the team! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms

By

July 06, 2015

Hotel is showing it's age in the common areas. AC units are noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We certainly put it to good use. I have the pleasure of letting you know that before summer's end the property will be completely refreshed and I am certain you will like our new look much better. We hope to see you again when your travels take you to our area! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Place

By

July 06, 2015

club

Clean comfortable place to stay. Polite staff and will most likely return within the next few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Your five star review is greatly appreciated! It's great to hear you'll likely return in the near future! We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice but Isolated

By

July 04, 2015

club

The hotel had limited food options and with no car, I'd never recommend this hotel. They is not enough food. They don't serve lunch and dinner stops at 10:00. If you have a late flight coming in, forget about eating at the hotel. Even a small prepared meal would be helpful. They is no shuttle service or shuttle car to take you tot he nearby restaurant/Starbucks. You are isolated and stuck at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear AliGross: Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge. More importantly, thank you for your feedback, and please accept our deepest apologies regarding Food & Beverage. If you will be back in the area again, we hope to make your next stay perfect! Prior to your arrival, please reach out to the hotel General Manager (info below) so he can discuss how to make sure this doesn't happen to you again! Rich Ferrara, General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experiance

By

July 03, 2015

platinumelite

Very old hotel. Computer do not work. Hallway elivators very hot. You hear every noise from the other rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear MikhailB Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are so very sorry that we fell below your expectation regarding the hotel's age, business center computers, elevators, and noise levels. We will address these concerns thanks to your feedback, and assure you that your comments will most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel usually is! Please feel free to reach out to the hotel General Manager: Rich Ferrara, General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Low Value Stay

By

July 01, 2015

club

A hotel chain for business customers should have coffee and breakfast available at NO cost

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear DRW47 - I am truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations this particular stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and please trust in knowing we appreciate this feedback as it helps us become a better hotel. I hope you will give us another try in the future where we can truly show you a great experience. Please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly, for any further assistance: Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding reception at check-in

By

June 29, 2015

This was our first stay at this Hotel Indigo. We were greeted like old friends at the front desk by Saiqua who offered a glass of wine and complimentary upgrade of our room. We had a great experience which all began at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing our Hotel Indigo hotel and I am delighted we exceeded your expectations on your first stay with us! Saiqua is truly an asset to our team and I am happy she was the start to a great stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon when your travels take you to the Basking Ridge - Warren, NJ area! Best regards, Rich Rich Ferrara General Manager Hotel Indigo - Basking Ridge P: 908 - 580 - 1300 E: rferrara@boutiquehotelnj.com
Read More
Read Less