Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 649 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great find in downtown Baton Rouge

By

June 26, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. Staff was so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Won't Recommend!

By

June 26, 2017

rooms not clean/maintained, staff not friendly/attentive (except Marcel and Nelson who were awesome valet/bellhops). Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff and lodging ever

By

June 25, 2017

Thank you for absolutely the best stay ever while on a vacation. .From the time of arrival to the time of departure, you could not have been more accommodating and friendly to our group or any of the others we saw staying there. The front desk was awesome.. the bellhops were absotutely fabulous.. the manager always made it his duty to stop by and say hi, ask if everything was okay.. wanting to know what else if anything was needed. The maintenance staff for the minor issue we had, was on point. Words cannot express the pleasure had while staying at this facility. They should all be commended for their work ethics and courtesy shown to their guests.. Absolutely stay here if you are going to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Only there overnight

By

June 20, 2017

club

We only stayed overnight and did not use any facilities. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming. The room was ok, a bit small. Room was mostly clean, but not as much as I would expect. Shower had hair on wall and glass doors not cleaned fully.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff good rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Great view of the river from the higher floors.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable stay. Would like to see different lighting in the bathroom...switch is behind the door....very bright for bathroom trips in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed with all areas of the hotel and my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality

By

June 17, 2017

Loved this hotel and the staff. From the cute blue dog art and the staff that treated us like family, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed at Hotel Indigo to attend the Maxwell concert. Apon arrival we were greeted by a warm smile from the valet

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

club

I love the location and have always enjoyed the Indigo. This past stay wasn't great due to the crowd and Noise at the bar and outside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge for a wedding at the Old State Capitol. Not only was the hotel beautiful and the staff incredibly friendly, but it was within walking distance to the wedding venue and a number of other local attractions. My room looked out on the Mississippi River. I had fantastic experiences with room service (the crawfish toast and fries are a must order) and with the valets, who even walked me to my car to get something I forgot (though they were also willing to pull the car around). I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel and will stay at Hotel Indigo in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and friendly

By

June 13, 2017

club

Reservation was made while driving call took less than 10 mins. Valet service and check in less than 15 mins. Room mural behind the headboard was gorgeous, bed very comfortable. Very close to everything. Late check out granted. Wonderful bar! Creative cocktails. I didn't hear "no" the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less