Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

I always stay here when I come to BTR. The staff are great, the rates are fair and the rooms are well kept. Higly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

My Guests Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I have to mention another couple with us did not have a good stay. The air conditioning unit in their room (Room 210) did not work. We arrived back in out rooms around 1AM. The Hotel was nice enough to make a deduction from the bill for that room.

The room we had everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

This is a nice and modern hotel feel. The rooms were a bit smaller but very cozy. Overall if you're in downtown Baton Rouge looking for a place with warm people and a nice environment, give hotel indigo a try.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not that comfortable and don't get a room by vending machines

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel staff was nice. The air didn't work in the room. The bed was not very comfortable. I was kept up by people getting ice from the vending machine. They failed to mention that there was a $100 hold on my debit card for incendentals.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Happyand not Happy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. I am sorry to hear you found the bed not very comfortable and our apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate department. I am confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING Hotel and Staff

By

January 02, 2017

I was in town for almost 4 months on business and had the AMAZING opportunity of staying at Hotel Indigo. The staff was the best ever. I want to thank the entire staff for making me feel so at home and like family, or as at home that is possible for being in a hotel. I want to thank Jason, Jaslyn, Jeremy, Neill, Barry, Ervin, and Kyle (sorry for missing some names) EVERYONE I mean EVERYONE made my stay amazing. I truly did not want to leave. Anything I needed was taken care of promptly and with a smile. I did not run into anyone that was not a pleasure. After work I would have dinner downstairs and the food was amazing, even when I was teased(friendly teasing) about special ordering items. Even the local clientele that came in made me feel welcome.

The location is great. With it being downtown, there were so many things to walk to. And the events that went on so many nights and days. Live After Five was a wonderful way to wind down after a long week of work.

I hope to come back for a visit real soon.

Miss you all
Mz Red

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel! Great experience and friendly staff. I will be back to stay at this hotel in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

Great Hotel. Beds are awesome. Showers are great. Jeremy and the Staff are Great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with very nice rooms.

By

December 20, 2016

club

My wife and i enjoyed the clean room and bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great. ALL service at the hotel was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury away from home.

By

December 19, 2016

Never have any issues when staying at this property. Clean, refreshing and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 13, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. They treated my child with respect, and made certain to speak with her each time she was around. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Covnienence and awesome service

By

December 05, 2016

Only complaint is that there was no material in the room, nor was I told what the amenities were at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 02, 2016

The hotel stay were awesome. It was a beautiful hotel. Just loved the LSU and Baton Rouge décor all around

Read More
Read Less