Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Super accueil

By

August 21, 2016

club

Situation idéale au bord du fleuve et en centre-ville. Equipe très chaleureuse et bienveillante.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location and great service

By

August 19, 2016

club

Wonderful atmosphere for a great getaway location for a downtown experience to visit downtown Baton Rouge for walking to all the near by locations.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay!

By

August 11, 2016

club

shuttle service and convenience wonderful. would stay here again without hesitation. but bring cooler. no fridge or microwave in guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean

By

August 10, 2016

This is a nice contemporary hotel in downtown Baton Rouge. The room was clean and inviting, but a little bit smaller than your average king room. The large glass shower was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Also, the bar was a great place to meet-up with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

August 08, 2016

Location was perfect for our needs. Easy to get to from Lafayette, La. Neat that the hotel is an historic building recently renovated. Clean, compact but suited our needs perfectly for the 2 of us. No carpet....yea! Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Loved the pillows. Great view of the river and bridge from our corner room. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast!

By

July 29, 2016

club

Stayed here more than once. Love the boutique feel and great location in downtown Baton Rouge. Valet is awesome. Everything within hotel is easy — from valet parking, to front desk to room to dining — all are in close proximity of one another. Rooms are very nice and clean, bed is comfortable. Breakfast is very good and a great value for your money. Would definitely recommend for the business or leisure traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Front Desk and Valet were very helpful and accommodating. They went the extra mile to meet my request.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rougeon

By

July 19, 2016

Nice comfortable hotel. Easy access to downtown BR.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Room was clean, Service was excellent, including valet.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to baton Rouge and Hotel Indigo

By

July 15, 2016

Wanted to visit a city apart from New Orleans and to see the plantations and the swamps. Stayed in Hotel Indigo in Baton Rouge for a few days.
Had booked directly with the hotel. We were given a corner room with two windows. The room was very small and we found it difficult to find space for our suitcases. The wardrobe very small as well. The bed was queen size and very comfortable. However, since the temperature outside was about 34oC we needed the air conditioning on to sleep. There was a large air conditioning unit in the room positioned next to the bed, so that when it was on it was like being in a very cold strong wind. Had to turn it off when in the room and hence had some very hot nights. It should be possible to find an air conditioning system that is less intrusive.
Not a good experience.
Having said this, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the room clean. The breakfast was disappointing and expensive. So we went across the road to a little café instead.

Read More
Read Less

SHUTTLE SERVICE

By

July 14, 2016

club

THOUGHT NOT AN AMENITY OFFERED AT THE TIME OF BOOKING THE STAFF MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO SHUTTLE GUESTS IN THE MORNING TO THE CONVENTION SITE AND FROM THE CONVENTION SITE TO THE HOTEL AFTER THE CONVENTION FREE OF CHARGE WHICH WAS A VERY GENEROUS AND CONSIDERATE SERVICE OF WHICH I WAS HAPPY TO TIP THE DRIVER FOR HIS SERVICES ESPECIALLY DUE TO THE HIGH TEMPATURES DURING THOSE HOURS.

Read More
Read Less