Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 664 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location but OVER PRICED

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location and had wonderful staff but was extremely OVER PRICED being that it ONLY has valet parking. Would recommend this for families maybe a better fit for business stay... THATS IT... also doesn't offer breakfast and hotel menu OVER PRICED as well. The ONLY attraction is the river walk other that that you pretty much stay in the room unless you're willing the drive around A LOT

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo Baton Rouge

By

July 18, 2017

club

We saw a great view of the river from our hotel room. We were able to walk to many of the sites which was nice because parking was tight down by the river.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the get away with daughter but service was awful

By

July 18, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed the scenery...river front, museums, old state capital , etc. but the service at the hotel was very poor and the room was exptermely dirty. The headboards were coated with thick dust and I am allergic to dust mites so I had to clean before we could settle in. Floors were dirty also and chair at desk had food all over it. Not quite sanitary

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Baton Rouge

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is the best in Baton Rouge. The staff is friendly and helpful, the food is amazing, the location is great, it's very clean, and they have bikes that you can borrow to cruise around town.

Read More
Read Less

Upscale feel

By

July 16, 2017

I love the people who manage and work at Hotel Indigo...it is my favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room service was great, breaksfast was delicious. Staff and valet was excellent and very helpful. I would wish to have a safety deposit box and a small fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for the relaxing business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at The Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge for an overnight visit. This hotel exceeded our expectations. This was our first experience staying at a Hotel Indigo. The hotel and our room were very clean and nicely decorated. The staff went above and beyond in terms of friendliness and helpfulness. We stayed on the seventh floor and had a beautiful view of The Mississippi River from our room. We had one minor issue with the bedding when we checked in but housekeeping came by quickly to take care of it. Loved everything about staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

July 07, 2017

club

We had a great experience at Hotel Indigo. Very close to the stadium - within walking distance and shuttle to event. Super friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 05, 2017

Hotel Indigo is just a couple of blocks from the Raising Cane Arena, which makes it a great place to stay if you are attending an event there.

I booked a room with double beds, and was a little suprised at how tiny the rooms were. One bed had to be against the wall in order for their to be space to walk between the beds.

Other than that, it was a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem I had was the shower holding water. My overall stay was great. The staff was really good. I didn't try the bar or the food there, so I can't give my opinion on that. Anyway, I think it is great place to stay the bed was comfortable and the room was very clean and that's big to me. The only complaint I had was the shower not slope right causing it to had standing water. This is something that should have been address during construction but obviously it was miss. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 03, 2017

The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff was extremely friendly - I had to laugh watching the young guy that retrieves the hotel guest's cars because he actually ran in between getting them. Very enthusiastic guy for his job. Had him for a shuttle to the airport, and he was very personable.

The restaurant and bar was very nice, the location of the hotel is in a nice area and close to restaurants. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less