Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 542 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome Stay!

By

January 20, 2017

This hotel and the staff were on point. I truly enjoyed my one-night stay. The check-in process was easy, and locating my room was also easy; just follow the signs. The room was attractively decorated; the bathroom was well lit and clean. I was able to get a great night's sleep as I heard no street noise nor any other hotel guest on the hall. I ate in the hotel's restaurant for dinner, and the crab cakes were delicious. I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in downtown Baton Rouge for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the Marathon

By

January 20, 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for the Marathon.
The staff was super friendly and helpful!
Very close to the starting line and the river walk. An excellent stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Close to many restaurants and family friendly attractions.

Read More
Read Less

A Fun and Hip Hotel With Local Food and Beverage

By

January 18, 2017

club

We have been on four visits to downtown Barton Rouge this past year. We like the breakfast, the location and the ability to have crawfish bread, local microbrews or gumbo and not have to leave the property- it is all there. You are just steps from the river and the tourist areas. After a few days we ended up meeting all the managers and many of the staff and they are a great source of local information- things to do, the best ethnic food etc.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo-downtown Baton Rouge

By

January 18, 2017

club

Just didn't work this time. Stayed here 3 other times and it was nice. Seems like room car is low and getting outdated. Staff was not friendly and seemed just lazy.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

January 18, 2017

I was in town for my sister wedding this hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel has valet services and the manager Mr Jason was very professional and accommodating. I even forgot my devotional and the hotel made sure I received it. I will now book more with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We have come to Baton Rouge several times and never really felt like we got to stay in a super nice hotel. This was the hotel! It was extremely nice. Great location to
where our race was and the bed was awesome.

My only complaint was we couldn't get a late check out, which really pushed us to finish our race and come immediately back to the room. Even if we had been given one hour, it would have made a great difference.

All in all, we'd come back. We all agreed it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We picked this hotel becuase it was within parking distance to the Louisiana arathon. Nice rooms. NO CARPET! Yay!! Wifi free. Good outlet access. Quiet. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern room with great service

By

January 17, 2017

The room was nice and clean with a beautiful walk in shower (no tub). The staff was professional and friendly. We would definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your glowing review. We strive to be the best and it is rewarding when our guests let us know that we delivered excellent service. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a nice property in a good location in Downtown Baton Rouge close to many government buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Check in process was ok! Ask to be moved away from elevator and was accommodated. Everyone was vey friendly at the hotel including valet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

I always stay here when I come to BTR. The staff are great, the rates are fair and the rooms are well kept. Higly recommended.

Read More
Read Less