Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 502 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Indigo Baton Rouge

By

septembre 29, 2016

This is my hotel of choice when in Baton Rouge. Staff is caring, professional and takes excellent care of our staff when there. In addition, problems are dealt with quickly. They are also few and far between.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and great service

By

septembre 28, 2016

The hotel Indigio was beautifully decorated. The hotel room was decorated on a modern style. My husband worked the next morning and the wifi internet service was great. We received excellent service and highly recommend the Hotel Indigio to friends traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

septembre 27, 2016

Restaurant staff during the day was not very friendly or helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

septembre 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff there was pleasant. The room was smalller than what I thought it would be. The hotel itself was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Peasant Stay

By

septembre 21, 2016

Convenient, comfortable hotel. Pleasant staff. Perfect for LSU game weekend in Baton Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

septembre 21, 2016

This has to be one of the best hotels that I have stayed in on my business trips. The staff is very friendly and only took two days for everyone to remember my name. The location is great and very convenient. I encouraged my colleagues to stay at this hotel and they absolutely loved it. This is my third time stay here and definitely won't be the last.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff

By

septembre 16, 2016

Spent 3 night for the business training in Baton Rouge. The hotel is nice, modern, clean and convenience to downtown. I had a queen size bed and the room is a little bit small but other than that it is top notch. Definitely will stay again and highly recommend to friends and family members.

Read More
Read Less

Guest feedback

By

septembre 06, 2016

club

Over all expereience was a good one. first visit to downtown Baton Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Super accueil

By

août 21, 2016

club

Situation idéale au bord du fleuve et en centre-ville. Equipe très chaleureuse et bienveillante.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location and great service

By

août 19, 2016

club

Wonderful atmosphere for a great getaway location for a downtown experience to visit downtown Baton Rouge for walking to all the near by locations.

Posted byCustomerCare
août 30, 2016
Dear nannab7, Foremost, thank you for your staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It's very nice to know that our hotel location, atmosphere, and staff service made your stay an enjoyable one. It is our great pleasure to read that you had an amazing time with us and our team members have shown their initiatives to make your stay pleasant. I will definitely share your message onto our team who will be thrilled to hear from you. Once again, thank you for your wonderful review. We are looking forward for your next visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

août 16, 2016

platinumelite

clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated clean rooms and looks newly renovated

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay!

By

août 11, 2016

club

shuttle service and convenience wonderful. would stay here again without hesitation. but bring cooler. no fridge or microwave in guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less