Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Baton Rouge trip

By

April 25, 2017

club

After a long flight we were greeted by our driver with a smile and much needed air conditioned van.
Upon arriving at the hotel the staff member at the front desk recommend a room change for our comfort and took care of everything for us.
The staff was amazing at recommending various places to have different meals at.
Everything we needed was in walking distance. After relaxing along the Mississippi River we looked forward to returning to the clean comfortable room for a great night's sleep.
We would definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in BR

By

April 24, 2017

club

Best hotel experience that I've had in the BR area.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

We look forward to our trips to Baton Rouge,. It is always nice to greet our friends at the Indigo, and check out the local items on the menu. They have three beer taps so you need to see the favorite local brews also. I can always recommend any of the breakfasts (they are masters of waffles, poached eggs and vegetables). I tried the shrimp and grits it was epic. Our corner room had a view of the river and bridge and it was fun to see the barges and riverboats and trains.

Read More
Read Less

You should experience this ....

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly that was a major plus . The room had an awesome view !! The young guy that helped us to our room also took care of our vehicle (as we did use the valet services provided) was super friendly and helpful. On top of that, the room was clean and the bed was super comfortable . We had asked for a refrigerator and microwave and upon arrival both appliances were there in the room when we arrived !!! The location of the hotel to the event we were attending was right on !!! Would highly recommend this hotel based on the positive experience that took place from the moment we arrived !!! I have no doubt you will be happy you stayed here :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 19, 2017

Beds were amazingly comfortable. Rooms were small but fancy. Overall design was very cool. Neighborhood so-so. Had some bums bothering me outside. No free coffee in lobby and having to pay for parking annoying. A bit expensive when lacking that, but overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great hotel! The location is great and the staff was wonderful. This was my second stay at the hotel and as I walked in I was greeted by last name. Check in and check out was great and valet was fast. Did I mention great location. The bistro was also great for breakfast as well. The room was great and the bed is like a huge pillow. This will always be my hotel for business trips.... always.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous service

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent choice for stay near Capitol. I always stay here when visiting Baton Rouge. And it is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and value was good

By

April 12, 2017

Check your car before you leave the property if you use the valet

Room was great, bathroom was comfortable and clean

all employees were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place for some R

By

April 12, 2017

club

We very much loved the hotel- just wish had better dinner selection for down stairs restaurant dinners, we stayed there our whole trip and love the location!! The breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

April 12, 2017

Very clean comfortable and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent property for both business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Downtown Baton Rouge

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! My husband and I enjoyed going downtown to Live After 5 then had dinner at Captial City Grill which is very close to the hotel. I did the Color Run the next morning which was close to the State Capital that it was nice just to get up the next morning and walk to the starting line!

Read More
Read Less