Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 591 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and decent service

By

March 24, 2017

club

overall my stay at hotel indigo was a fun weekend getaway and worth the price I paid

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN BATON ROUGE

By

March 21, 2017

club

Indigo is the best hotel to stay downtown in baton rouge

Read More
Read Less

Stayed many times here

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed here many time and for the price it is one of the better hotels in Baton Rouge. Would recommend again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for downtown business/conference

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent location- within walking distance of many restaurants/attractions. Love the apartment feel of the room, staff were eager to help and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

This was a spur-of-the-moment reservation on a drive to New Orleans. The location on the river was nice. Downtown Baton Rouge was not very noisy. I like smaller hotels and the room was very comfortable. The lobby area was small and seemed a bit run-down and not too clean. The floors in the lobby and the restaurant were white tile and there were lots of grimy footprints. Lots of dust/dirt in the corners in the sitting area. Service in the restaurant was very slow even though they did not appear to be busy. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Easy walking distance to Riveside Center and many quality restaurants. Bicycles are available and the area is fun to ride. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff! Great location in walking distance to many great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby appearance

By

March 08, 2017

Enjoyed the plant decor in lobby area! so many facilities to not invest the time and money in this category.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

The experience from the moment I walked in the door was great. There were two gentlemen on staff in the lobby at the time, and they could not have been friendlier and more helpful. The room was great. The bed and linens were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night of Awesomeness.

By

March 08, 2017

club

As usual, Hotel Indigo met and exceeded all of my expectations. The staff was courteous and helpful and very engaging despite the continual Mardi Gras traffic in the hotel. They met the festive atmosphere with a fun attitude in a very professional manner. Loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

It was only the first time

By

March 07, 2017

I chose this hotel because friends recommended it. The location was great. The room was smaller than what I expected but ok. Bed was comfortable. I just didn't expect to see trash, a dirty glass and a gallon of milk left in the room for the rate I paid for room. I will return to the hotel in the near future and try them again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accommodating staff.

By

March 07, 2017

The staff provided excellent service. They were friendly and provided assistance with every need.

Read More
Read Less