Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tolles Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal , saubere Zimmer schöne Empfngshalle

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer, unkomplizierter Aufenthalt

By

April 27, 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel, unkompliziert; man bekommt alles, was man zum täglichen Leben braucht. Sehr nettes Personal. Nur die Speisekarte ist für Familien mit Kindern eher weniger geeignet und sehr teuer. Schade.
Ansonsten würde ich das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Sicherheitsstandard ist sehr hoch. Man kann nur mit der Zimmerkarte mit dem Aufzug fahren.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin city break

By

April 26, 2017

club

Clean hotel with a modern style, very helpful staff. Room was on the smaller side but perfectly good.

Read More
Read Less

The best city break/30th birthday

By

April 24, 2017

My parnter and i arrived on Sunday 16th April our first time in Berlin to celebrate my 30th birthday/city break.
The reception lady was lovely and she even managed to get us in our room an hour before check in!
When we went to our room 925 i seen that they had given me and my partner 2 cakes and a happy birthday message plus we had been given a better room all thanks to my partner who had given the hotel heads up and to make it a surprise for me.
The housekeepers look after the rooms to a high standard and our bed was changed twice throughout our stay, they never bothered us early as we used our sign and always replaced our toiletries. All staff were very helpful and very good English aswell. My partner forgot his shaving foam so we asked at reception and they can give you anything from toothbrush to female sanitary items. We are going to return as this was the best place to stay in Berlin everything was within walking distance and the top thing for us was the gym it was open in the hotel 24/7

Read More
Read Less

An guter Lage modernes kofortables

By

April 21, 2017

club

An guter Lage modernes kofortables Hotel mit sehr guter Preis/Leistung

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is great located next to Alexanderplatz. The service was excellent.
The only problem is that standard rooms are way too small then any normal hotel room in Berlin . You have some space for bed and that's it. You can't even walk in the room. After one night i moved to an executive room with a private terrace - that was much better, nicer room, with espresso.machine (which i didn't have at the beginning ).
Thank you - book only executive or deluxe rooms, that's my top for you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel was booked by my partner for my birthday and it was amazing! She couldn't have picked any place better! The staff were great, especially Maria who was so helpful and polite! I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially if you're coming to Berlin for a city break!

Read More
Read Less

Отдых

By

April 20, 2017

club

Отель удобный, прекрасно расположен, недалеко от Александер плац, трамвайной и автобусных остановок. Все отлично, но.... если ты едешь с мужем, любовником, подругой, то стекло в ванной, выходящее в комнату и затемненное на 2/3 поверхности, совершенно не будет смущать. В моем случае вторым постояльцем был 10-летний сын. И это некоторое неудобство меня очень смущало. Пришлось принимать душ очень рано, пока он спал, и напускать пару, чтобы хоть как-то завуалировать процесс принятия душа. В остальном все очень позитивно. И очень приятен был небольшой тортик от отеля на ДР сына.

Read More
Read Less

Cool and simple place in a very convenient are

By

April 20, 2017

Great lil hotel thats centrally located . Good athmosphere and a nice friendly staff. The breakfast was quite good but lack variety from day to day. The dinner at the restaurant was quite good. And a good price. Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, situacion centrica y limpieza total

By

April 19, 2017

Nuestra estancia en el Hotel Indigo en Berlin fue muy agradable. Teníamos dos habitaciones contiguas para mis hijos y para nosotros y la comodida fue alta.

Sin ruidos en el exterior.
Situacion muy centrica y cómoda para los desplazamientos por la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,性价比高

By

April 17, 2017

该酒店在Alexander Platz中心位置,离地铁站大巴站公交站都只有几分钟的步行路程,交通十分便利。且周边有很多购物商店。

Read More
Read Less

great service, nice room

By

April 16, 2017

upon check-in, reception was providing useful information, and made me feel welcomed.
and as usual, breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less