Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Komfortables Bett und freundliche Hotelmitarbeiter

By

September 22, 2016

club

Uns wurde das INDIGO HOTEL von unserem Reisebüro
empfohlen und vorab umfangreich beschrieben , so das es zur Buchung kam. An Ort und Stelle waren wir angenehm überrascht ob der Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt.
Die von anderen tw. als erheblich geschilderte Lärmbelästigung durch die am Hotel vorbeiführenden Straßenbahn können wir so nicht bestätigen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Lieber "trommler", vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Schön das wir die Empfehlung Ihres Reisebüros bestätigen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder besuchen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Klein aber fein

By

September 20, 2016

Für einen Aufenthalt im östlichen Teil Berlins eine sehr gute Ausgangsbasis: Nahe am Alexanderplatz mit vielen Nahverkehrsverbindungen, aber genügend weit entfernt, um den dortigen Geräuschpegel nicht abzubekommen. Das Standardzimmer ist sehr klein, für eine Person und eine Nacht gut. Für zwei Personen oder mehr als eine Nacht würde ich beim nächsten Mal ein größeres Zimmer wählen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Sehr geehrter "gautur", vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unsere zentrale Lage geschätzt haben. Fragen Sie gern bei Ihrer nächsten Buchung nach einer unserer Deluxe oder sogar Executive Zimmer. Unsere Reservierung berät Sie gern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Berlin

By

September 19, 2016

club

Das Hotel teilt sich das Gebäude mit dem Holiday Inn.

Das Bett ist super und man hat die Auswahl zwischen unterschiedlichen Kissen.

Das im Raum befindliche Sofa zwingt den Gast nicht bei TV schauen auf dem Bett zu liegen. Zusätzlich ist er drehbar, so dass man vom Sofa oder Bett aus schauen kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie gut geschlafen haben mit unserer Kissenauswahl. Besuchen Sie uns gern bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

September 15, 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel, das ein paar kleine Makel hat.
Aber erst die Vorteile:
- Hervorragendes Restaurant (das Angus ist beeindruckend)
- Hervorragendes festes Personal (hier besonders vorzuheben Ronny und Eddi, die beide einen hervorragenden Job machen und ohne die das Hotel nicht das gleiche wäre)
- Sehr gute Lage, auch wenn der Alex nicht unbedingt das sicherste Pflaster in Berlin ist

Makel:
- Das Housekeeping ist nicht optimal, man merkt, dass es outgesourct ist und die Mitarbeiter dort sich nicht wirklich darum kümmern (Biergläser wurden einfach nicht abgeräumt, Flecken im Bad, Handtücher wurden nicht aufgefüllt)
- Berliner Note fehlt - wenn man sich das Indigo Düsseldorf ansieht (Mode, jede Etage ist eine unterschiedliceh Modeepoche) oder das Indigo Helsinki, das auf finnisches Design abzielt
- Es gibt nicht wirklich viel regionales - die Bar ist beliebig und könnte überall stehen (warum muss es Carlsberg vom Fass sein? Es gibt soviele schöne kleine Brauereien)
- Das Profil fehlt ein bisschen.
- Der Willkommensbrief war lieblos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Lieber adrian1279, Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung unseres Hotels! In der Hotellerie geht alles über den Service, den wir bieten. Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um zu bestätigen, dass unser Personal freundlich und einladend ist insbesondere Ronny und Eddi. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Zu dem Design können wir viel erklären und auch die Bar hat ihren Namen wegen unserer Adresse erhalten. Die Bierauswahl in Berlin ist in der Tat riesig, so gigantisch, dass man sich aufgrund des Berliner Fussballvereins auf Carlsberg geeinigt hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere üblichen hohen Qualitätsstandards bieten zu können und Ihre restlichen offenen Fragen zur Hotelgestaltung beantworten können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay; 9 out of 10

By

September 13, 2016

An excellent stay and near perfect apart from a few niggles.

Eddi checked us in and made us feel very welcome and we were offered the best room in the hotel; and he was right.

Great views over Alexanderplatz and we regard the week we spent at this hotel one of the best stays we have had in an IHG hotel.

A few niggles could have dealt with better, hence the 9 and not a full 10, but overall this hotel has sent the benchmark for all future IHG stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear peterbouncyball, thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel and your recent. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff, especially Eddie, takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good stay well looked after

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

a comfortable stay well looked after by front staff in particular Eddi who was very understanding and helpful in his approach when balancing customer needs with hotel policy.
construction noise an issue but handled well by staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear jibidog, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff, especially Eddi, takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

August 29, 2016

club

Super fantastic Hotel, we will be back in december. Loves Alexander Platz!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Helle Denmark, Thank you so much for your absolut superb review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We looking forward to welcome you again and prepare a nice surprise for you. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, alles hat gepasst!
Zentrale Lage direkt beim Alexanderplatz (ca. 5min zu Fuss)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Liebe gooni, Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so sehr gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near Alexanderplatz

By

August 26, 2016

Friendly staff, nice bar/restaurant and backyard, clean and new rooms. The hotel looks very modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Henrikmo, Thank you for your good review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

empfehlenswertes Hotel mit toller Lage

By

August 24, 2016

club

- nettes Personal
- super Service
- gutes Essen
- Stadtnah

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Liebe kitty89, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung! Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie als unseren Gast zu haben! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

Nos alojamos en Agosto de 2016 en este hotel y lo recomendamos tanto para turismo de negocios como de ocio. Las habitaciones son cómodas y silenciosas, pese a que están realizando obras en la calle de entrada y algo de ruido se oye, pero no es culpa del hotel y es algo eventual.
Los productos que proporcionan para el baño son de calidad y los reponen diariamente si es necesario.
La limpieza en habitaciones, baño y zonas comunes es impecable.
El personal es muy solícito y amable y cualquier problema lo solucionan con gran rapidez.
Totalmente aconsejable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Tobias Holle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Завтрак - хорошее начало дня)

By

August 22, 2016

Несмотря на проведение ремонтных работ трамвайного полотна, которые начинались в будний день достаточно рано и производились в шаговой близости от гостиницы, удалось прекрасно выспаться благодаря очень удобной кровати, мягким подушкам и теплому одеялу. А завтрак в ресторане гостиницы чудесным образом создал настроение наступающего дня, которое не смогла испортить ни погода, ни будничные заботы. Кроме широкого выбора блюд и продуктов порадовало простое и стильное оформление столов, а также наличие кофейника с горячим кофе на каждом столе, что избавляет любителей кофе от необходимости постоянно вставать и ходить за новой порцией. Хороший и комфортабельный отель)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Алеся, Thank you for your phenomenal review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less