Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Lovely hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

I thought the hotel was very well kept and we were impressed overall. The breakfast was excellent with so much choice and well worth paying the extra for. Staff were very pleasant and rooms immaculately clean. Whilst the hotel experience overall was excellent I wasn't so impressed with the area albeit that's not hotel influence. On a positive it is central to many things. Hotel indigo chain has kept its excellent standards relative to what I have seen in other parts of the world and one I would definitely continue to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Leisure

By

May 18, 2017

We like very much our stay at hotel Indigo. Reception staff were very professional and helpful. We liked very much our room. And location was walking distance to Hop In Hop Off tours. Definitively I'll stay again at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

gelungenes Konzept, super Mitarbeiter

By

May 17, 2017

club

Eigentlich alles perfekt bis auf das Frühstück welches vom Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht stimmte. 19,- für eine nicht überdurchschnittliche Auswahl. Zudem wurde ab 10:10h nicht mehr aufgefüllt und einige Dinge waren nicht mehr in der Auswahl. Sonst alles perfekt!

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Aufenthalt

By

May 17, 2017

Die Lage des Hotels, das Hotel selbst und der Service waren hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for weekend break

By

May 12, 2017

club

Spoilt by lack of air conditioning during period of stay. Found it difficult to sleep. Needed to open the window which made it noisy. Reception said " the air con is only switched on during the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel at great location.

By

May 11, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo at Alexanderplatz. The restaurant was very good and it was great to be so close to some of Berlin's most famous attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel di classe ,come a casa propria

By

May 10, 2017

club

Accoglienza attenta,puntuale,gentile preparata e sorridente.Breakfast eccellente per varieta' e qualità degli alimenti.Rapporto qualità prezzo,pulizia,accattivante design e location invidiabile in pieno centro e nonostante ciò delicatamente defilata e tranquilla.Complimenti

Read More
Read Less

Leider nicht ganz zentral, aber sonst okay

By

May 05, 2017

Das Hotel liegt leider doch einige Meter und zwei große Straßen vom Alex weg. Gerade zur U8 ist es relativ weit weg. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Seitenstraße, durch die leider sehr laut rumpelnde Straßenbahnen fahren, die man selbst durch die geschlossenen Fenster hören konnte.

Das Zimmer (kleinste Kategerie) selbst war sehr sauber und ordentlich, aber auch sehr klein. Ebenso das Bad. Wir sind rel. kleine Menschen, aber ich könnte mir vorstellen, das Menschen über der Durchschnittsgröße oder die ein wenig kräftiger sind sich ein wenig eingeengt fühlen könnten.

Ein Problem im Zimmer wurde rasch von der Technik behoben.

Leider bietet das Hotelrestaurant ausschließlich Fleisch an. Das finde ich heute in Anbetracht der Umweltbilanz von Tierprodukten absolut nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

Was ich absolut inakzeptabel finde: es wird der Putin Propagandasender RT im TV angeboten. Was soll das?

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and a excelent stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

The only thing, whch was'nt perfect was the noises outside. But the hotel is just in i centre, so ofcause there'll be noice.
Gread bed and generel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

May 03, 2017

club

Ich leide an einer Weizenunverträglichkeit, darum ist es für mich sehr schwierig gerade beim Frühstück geeignetes Gepäck vorzufinden.

Mir wurde beim Frühstück auf meine Anfrage hin Gluten freies Gepäck angeboten, welches ich auch zu mir genommen habe. Jedoch ist Gluten freies Gepäck nicht Weizen frei.

Ich würde mir beim nächsten Aufenthalt reines (10%iges) Dinkel oder Roggen- Gepäck wünschen, in vielen Hotels ist das bereits ein Standard und findet man beim Frühstückgepäck ohne nachfragen zu müssen.

Ich war sehr zufrieden und das Personal war sehr freundlich, aber obig genanntes hätte den Aufenthalt noch besser gemacht.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous boutique hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Recently stayed at Hotel Indigo (Berlin) - really well located to transport

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöne Zimmeraustattung

By

May 01, 2017

Wir sind sehr freundlich empfangen worden hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer und der Ausblick direkt zum Fernsehturm war sehr schön. Es war sehr sauber und die Nähe zum Alexanderplatz war super.

Read More
Read Less