Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hotel, exceptionally clean with great amenities

By

July 31, 2015

Excellent hotel, a slight 10-15 walk from the train station, but felt very safe but quiet. Exceptionally clean-- one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at! Beds and bathroom were excellent. Everything was very updated.

Staff was excellent and helpful. The gym facilities were some of the best I have ever seen.

Only two "issues": the rooms were very very small-- pretty standard for Europe, but just be aware it is a pretty tight space, especially with lots of luggage. Also, our safe malfunctioned several times which was frustrating, as I could not access my laptop for a while. However, the staff was fast to respond to the issue, and it was resolved within an hour.

Overall, excellent stay-- had a fantastic time in Berlin!

Read More
Read Less

Classy hotel great location

By

July 31, 2015

club

The staff were friendly and helpful from the outset. My room was on the third floor overlooking the courtyard area. It was mostly silent with only the very occasional rumble of a tram. The room was clean and stylish, as was the whole hotel. Tassimo coffee maker in the room was great. Bed was very comfortable and I even had enough pillows without having to ask for more at reception(A first). The bathroom was clean and the shower was just amazing.
I would definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Berlin again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel in the center of Berlin

By

July 31, 2015

club

We felt so wellcome at the hotel and we got the room we had requested. All service in this hotel is topservice. We really enjoyed the beautiful room and rainshower in the beautiful bathroom. I would on the highests recomend this hotel for others if staying in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

前台服务很好,床铺舒适,房间很整洁,无线网络很方便,晚上也很安静;
酒店位置很好交通方便,适合购物;

Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione e ottimo servizio

By

July 25, 2015

club

perfetto per la posizione centralissima e nonostante ciò in zona non trafficata. camera non molto ampia, ma ben arredata e pulita, bagno invece sufficientemente ampio con molto spazio per appoggiare le proprie cose. ottima la colazione, con molta varietà di salato e tanti tipi di pane (apprezzati). personale molto cordiale e disponibile per qualunque necessità. se tornerò a berlino, tornerò sicuramente in questo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Berlin best location

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

location is the best thing about this nice Indigo IHG property followed by always helpful staff. Very good bufet breakfast.
Rooms with balcony are the best ones. Specially the ones facing the direction of Alexander Platz. When back to Berlin I'll stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

July 21, 2015

Really nice hotel, room comfortable and modern. attentive staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

A modern city that lack some basic requirements

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Our stay began by hearing the front desk attendant argue with 2 previous british guests about cleaning costs for their previous night stay. It had been a long day of driving and we were ready to check in. Instead, we were dismissed at check in due to the argument ensuing. Finally, upon arrival we were assigned our room. It was right in front of the elevator at a busy property. When we asked to move, they offered us only other option of a very small room for 2 people. We opted for the elevator. Once arrived, the room was clean, contemporary and nicely decorated. The bed was a bed-rock, which made sleeping a bit of a challenge. The worst of it all was the amount of NOISE generated in this location. Street, people, cars, etc.made resting WITHOUT earplugs impossible. Berlin is a very hip, modern city...with an energetic vibe. Some upgrades to the windows to eliminate the incessant noise would assist this property greatly. Also, a little customer sensitivity training at the front desk would assist customers to feel valued rather than managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Traveler12x12x12, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes and are going to train the staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards, Mandy Roessel Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistung ist nicht OK

By

July 19, 2015

club

Wir hatten eine Deluxe Zimmer gebucht. Es war schlussendlich ein behindertengerechtes Zimmer. Grundsätzlich finde ich es gut, dass es derartige Zimmer gibt, aber in diesem Fall geht der "Deluxe" Faktor extrem verloren. Direkt nach dem Einchecken stank das Badezimmer nach Kanalisation. Dies wurde aber umgehend behoben.
Darüber hinaus fehlten die im Deluxe-Package beschriebenen Bademantel und Slippers. Dies wurde dann aber direkt nach Bekanntgabe zur Verfügung gestellt.

Zudem hat die Lüftung im Bad nicht funktioniert, weshalb nach dem Duschen das Badezimmer nicht mehr zu gebrauchen war. Dies hatte auch dazu geführt, dass in einem Nachbarzimmer der automatische Alarm ausgelöst wurde, weil der Feueralarm auf dieses Problem nicht sensibilisiert ist. Wir wurden daher am Abreisetag ungewollt aus dem Bett getrommelt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Sehr geehrter leoloewenherz, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Das Technikteam wird sich um die Prüfung der Lüftungsalange kümmern. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Gut klimatisierte Zimmer

By

July 13, 2015

club

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ist uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert..
Einzig die etwas kleinen Zimmer und Betten stören den insgesamt positiven Gesamteindruck.

Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip mit perfekter Lage

By

July 09, 2015

club

Dieses Hotel kann ich einfach nur weiterempfehlen. Nach einigen Stunden Anreise sind wir sehr nett vom Hotelpersonal empfangen worden. Unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Unsere Zimmer waren schon bezugsfertig. Toll. Kurz frischgemacht und schon nach wenigen Metern auf dem Alexanderplatz (Alex!) gelandet. Das Hotel liegt super Zentral!
Die Zimmer und das Bad sind Modern eingerichtet und sauber. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte Reibungslos. Das Frühstück bat für jeden Geschmack etwas. Der Kaffee war lecker und tat am morgen nach einer kurzen Nacht echt gut. Die Rezeption hatte auf jede gestellte Frage eine Antwort und hatte zudem noch Humor (nicht immer selbstverständlich). Alles in allem hatten wir einen tollen und erlebnisreicher Aufenthalt im Hotel und natürlich von Berlin.
Ich werde, falls es mich nochmal nach Berlin verschlagen sollte, dieses Hotel als erstes kontaktieren.
CU

Read More
Read Less

Very modern property in the old East Berlin!

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

Very convenient to Alexanderplatz and the S-Bahn station there. An easy walk to Museum Island and Hackescher Markt. Loved the design of the property on top of the location! Highly recommended and very satisfied! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less