Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

地点很好,房间质感一般

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

地点很方便,在多条地铁线跟火车线的交汇点,但是房间里感觉质感一般,床单,沙发,毛巾,洗浴产品质量都不是太过好,总的来多,最后是可以接受的程度

Read More
Read Less

Modern and friendly

By

March 25, 2017

Stayed at the indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz in March and had a lovely time. From check in the staff were friendly and always acknowledged you when you passed. Rooms clean and location superb. We were bed and breakfast and this had lots of choice, only one slight criticism was that it could have been warmer, however I find that the same with mist hotel buffet breakfast. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in front of Tram rail lines

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is very close to a tram railway lines and its until 12:00 AM very loud and could hear the train going every 5 min. What I disliked the most is, being a IHG Platinum Ambassador, i was promised a better room even though the points dont get credited. And if I would trust the receptionist and consider this room one of the better room in your Hotel, then sorry to say but I wont be recommending this Hotel to any of my Office Colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Visita Berlín

By

March 23, 2017

club

Este hotel es muy recomendable sobre todo por la limpieza y también por el trato del personal

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel, good location

By

March 20, 2017

I've stayed at a few Hotel Indigos but this one had by far the smallest room, not worth the price, also unlike the other hotels I had to pay for the mini bar which I thought was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

March 18, 2017

excellent hotel, personnel très compétent et efficace.
très bon emplacement.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the service.

By

March 16, 2017

The place was very modern and fancy, witha great location to Alexanderplatz and all public transport around Berlin. The rooms were in excellent condition and with a funky but modern design.

The front desk was extremely accomodating and dealt with everything with a helpful but humourous attitude which I loved. It remeinded you never to take anhything too seriously.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

总体还可以,就是欧洲的酒店,房间都特别小特别小。
一点都不像indigo.
去展会都还是很方便的呢
总体还可以,就是欧洲的酒店,房间都特别小特别小。
一点都不像indigo.
去展会都还是很方便的呢

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice room and service.

By

March 07, 2017

Very convenient location, nice rooms, easy to commute to anywhere and is close to interesting Hackescher Markt area.
Breakfast is above average but menu is constant - every day the same but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Design Hotel zum wohlfühlen

By

March 06, 2017

club

Ein sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage, ausgelegt für Geschäftsreisende und Touristen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und bieten ausreichend Platz. Die hofseitigen Zimmer erlauben einen geruhsamen Schlaf auch bei geöffnetem Fenster! Das Frühstücksbuffet lässt kaum Wünsche offen.

Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistungssieger im Zentrum von Berlin

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Wer ein außergewöhnliches und stylishes Hotel mitten im Zentrum von Berlin sucht ist hier richtig. Preis / Leistung sind schwer zu übertreffen. Wer allerdings sehr lärmempfindlich ist, sollte daran denken, dass in dieser Ecke der Bär rund um die Uhr steppt – von Einsatzfahrzeugen angefangen bis hin zur Straßenbahn, die direkt an einer Seite des Gebäudes vorbei fährt. Mich hat dies nicht gestört und hat eher zum urbanen Flair beigetragen.

Die Zimmer sind ansprechend eingerichtet und es fehlt an nichts. Bei einer Belegung mit 2 Personen würde ich jedoch eine höhere Kategorie als Standardzimmer empfehlen – das könnte sonst etwas beengt zugehen. Das ist allerdings aber eine eher Berlin-spezifische Tatsache und die Hotels schenken sich hier nicht viel.
Die Betten sind übrigens sehr bequem, was vor allem an der Qualität der Matratzen liegt. Hier können sich die meisten Hotels eine Scheibe abschneiden.

Das Fruehstueck ist sehr vielfaeltig und sollte alle denkbaren Essgewohnheiten einschliesslich neuester Ernaehrungstrends abdecken. Das Restaurant habe ich nicht getestet, vor allem Freunde des gepflegten Rindfleischgenusses sollten hier voll auf ihre Kosten kommen.
Das Personal ist mir nur in angenehmer Erinnerung und IHG Statuskunden werden sehr zuvorkommend behandelt und jawohl – es kommt auch Upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel vicino a tutti i mezzi di trasporto pubblici

By

March 04, 2017

Se siete a berlino per lavoro o per turismo, questo hotel non vi deludera'

Read More
Read Less