Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Exceptional location. Really comfy bed and room

By

June 21, 2017

club

I travel a lot. In fact I'm traveling with my husband for the next 3 months while living between Los Angeles and Bologna. Out of all the hotels we've stayed, we really loved your staff here. They were super accommodating. Your bed was amazing. We didn't get to try the food because of our busy schedule and it was his first time in Berlin, but we enjoyed our nice water pressure shower and pretty much everything. The station is close and right in the middle of all of the city action.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Erfahrung im Indigo am Alex

By

June 19, 2017

Ich bin begeistert von dem Service, der Sauberkeit und des Ambientes im Hotel Indigo am Alex!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Mitte

By

June 18, 2017

club

Excellent location for exploring Berlin. Helpful and friendly reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

June 18, 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights while attending a conference in Berlin. The hotel is centrically located near Alexanderplatz for easy access to public transportation. Rooms, albeit on the small side, where modern and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The shower had a rainforest shower head above your head and I would describe it as the best shower I have experienced in any hotel. The breakfast was outstanding with a variety of food and drinks. All in all, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

June 15, 2017

Perfect for a weekend away in Berlin. Rooms are quite small but the design and location is great. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

It´s my third time at Indigo Alexandeplatz and I recommend it. The rooms are big, the hotel is well located, the breakfast is good and the staff is helpful and kind.

Thanks to all members of staff for providing all informations and services that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

unser 4. Berlinaufenthalt

By

June 11, 2017

club

wir haben uns vom check- in bis zum check-out in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt

Read More
Read Less

belle situation et confort moderne

By

June 09, 2017

club

La situation , au calme , proche d'Alexander Platz et de la gare est très pratique.
Le confort des chambres '' standard '' , bien que petites , est très fonctionnel et moderne.
Le personnel de réception est discret , efficace et très sympathique.
Le personnel de nettoyage des chambres est aussi très efficient et sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Betten

By

June 08, 2017

Netter Enpfang. Schönes ruhiges gemütliches BoutiqueHotel mit direktem Anschluss an das Holiday Inn.
Alles in einem ganz nett.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

The hotel was very good but the staff made it twice as good. The only issue we had was in the restaurant: very expense breakfast with limited selection (go across the street for a quarter of the cost), waited in the dining room for over an hour for a couple very simple appetizers (they were good when we finally got them), lounge menu is minimal and there are no comfy chairs to just hang out and relax.
This is the second Indigo we stayed at on this trip (Krakow) and have found them to be excellent, fresh hotels and excellent employees. The front desk was extremely welcoming, helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnt gute Qualität

By

June 05, 2017

Es war auch bei diesem Aufenthalt alles super. Freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, schöne und saubere Zimmer. Das Abendessen im Restaurant ist auch klasse. Gerne werde ich auch beim nächsten Berlinbesuch wieder hier übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

June 05, 2017

club

スタッフもとてもフレンドリーでいろいろ教えていただきました。場所が意外にわかりにくく、空港からベルリン中央駅までバス、そこから電車でalexanderplazに到着したまでは良かったのですが、そこからどちらの出口に出ていいのかわからず、少し四苦八苦しました。今回ヨーロッパを旅して思ったのは、意外にホテルの最寄駅からの行き方が詳しく書かれていないことです。もう少しホテルのインフォメーションに空港からのアクセス方法を説明していただけると助かるかと思います。

Read More
Read Less